Free Shipping on ALL Tires & Free ReturnsDetails
Enter your zip code to find tires with FREE Express Delivery.

Customer Reviews

Overall
4.5

(Based on 92 Reviews)
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 .0
4 .0
4 .0
4 .0
4 .0
4 .0

Recent Reviews

18209fda6e66194eb48ac00ea2f10a16
On 06/13/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

Had the tires for about 12k miles on an 2002 Chevy avalanche. Slight road noise didn't have any issues with vibration until now, very slight, probably because I need to rotate and balance the tires, so not the tires fault. Live in SA Texas, so dry handling is good, wet handling is pretty good. As for winter or ice road conditions I can't say very much. Had a very little ice and snow when I first got the tires and didn't have much issue. haven't been through much mud either so no real comment on that. All around good tires will buy again.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
4
4
4
4
5
1b83d5da74032b6a750ef12210642eea
On 05/13/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  2.50 2.50
Comments:

Lots of vibration, feels like your going down a train track, bad wear problems. Very loud. Worse tire I’ve ever had.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
3
3
2
3
1
2
bbd8a1c8b716f90cfaf9493cbb3868dc
On 05/12/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

I had a customer who wanted a more aggressive tire tread for there newer explorer and being an 18 inch was hard to find while searching came across these and customer loves them

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
3
4
81fdaa471cb5c93bf5cdbac600360a57
On 04/27/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  2.00 2.00
Comments:

I WOULD NOT RECOMMEND THESE TIRES TO ANYONE! I HAD TWO TIRES AFTER A LITTLE OVER A YEAR HAD BELT SEPARATION AUTTRO WOULD NOT WARRANTY THE TIRES FOR A FAIR AMOUNT EVEN THOUGH THEY STILL HAD 13/32nds OB THEM, TO SUM IT UP AUTTRO COMPANY AND THOSE WHO MAKE THE DECISIONS SUCK!!!

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
2
2
1
3
1
2
0ed05acd87be205f5b2feb446b9f72a0
On 04/17/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

Excellent tire for the price. Simple tire was great and will definitely be ordering again. Also will reccomend to others.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
5
5
4
4
5
65bcc7c82d7ff8219acacb0c49cf1e07
On 04/16/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

Best tires I’ve owned, have bought several sets and recommended several times!!!

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
4
4
5
25de6e7ea2f9708c7294073d1515fbf4
On 04/10/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

Good tires and even better place to shop online for your next tire purchase!!! Was treated extremely well,way to go Simple Tire!

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
4
4
03d30a1e307c7435cae621c80ca0d160
On 04/10/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  3.00 3.00
Comments:

I bought these feom a suggestion from a friend who sells off brand tires, but very dissatisfied with these. These tires would be more suitable for mostly off road use, not highway. Ordered 4 and one was and is defective, tire cannot be road force balanced. When the bad tire is rotated to the front of my 2018 F350, the tire is so bad it causes the death wobble. At 20000 miles on these tires, I am almost at the wear bars with normal highway driving. Will keep the bad tire on the rear for safety until it wears out. For my truck, I believe the Hankook RF10 are the best tire and give the most wear and performance for the money.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
4
5
2
1
1
9adb41f2a66506c7e816424b455ad5ff
On 04/10/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Just put these tires on my 2015 Silverado 2500 hd and they ride great. Very impressed with them so far. For the price of these tires the quality and looks of them are awesome!

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Comfort Noise
5
5
5
4
cb126aae788c1c2e1653b14bb49ea24f
On 04/09/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  3.50 3.50
Comments:

Decent tire for money. Wearing quicker than I thought.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
4
4
3
2
8878e7050143a0fe4020498043fcc0da
On 04/09/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  2.50 2.50
Comments:

By far the loudest tires I have ever owned. My 15 Cherokee vibrates at 14 to 19 mph like crazy. Road noise is the same as some super aggressive M/S tires. I've had them for almost two years and after they are gone, I will go back to BFG's.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
2
3
4
3
1
3
083d9a270e6e16b2fbb08d35067aae5f
On 03/07/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  3.50 3.50
Comments:

I have a set of 22” on my Yukon and I’ve had them about a year and a half. We live in Montana and deal with the cold and a lot of snow. I had always bought BFG All Terrain TA but they don’t have 22” so I went with these. I don’t like going from snow tires to “summer” tires so I thought these would be a good alternative. The ride is great, the road noise is what I would expect, we don’t do too many dirt roads but what we have done they are fine. However in snow and icey conditions the tires are very poor. I think the rubber compound just gets too hard and the traction goes to crap. I really didn’t know how bad they were until I finally gave in and bought some snow tires and realized just how bad they were. Overall, good value, good wear, good handling just don’t buy them for a cold climate with snow and expect them to replace snow tires.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
4
1
4
3
4
7079c72c21415131774625ba1d64f4b0
On 02/17/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

Bought these tires for my ram 2500. I tow a lot and do a lot of highway trips. I have put 32,000 miles on these tires and would stay I have a comfortable 10,000 miles left. Great 10ply tire for the price.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
4
4
5b6848cd1cc9558961570726411fa6de
On 01/25/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  2.00 2.00
Comments:

It's been 10k miles and I need new tires.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
3
1
2
1
3
1
083d9a270e6e16b2fbb08d35067aae5f
On 01/12/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Atturo makes a great tire but what is even better is the customer service that I received from SimpleTire. They have the resources, low pricing, and benefits of a large company but the customer service and support of a small business. The process to get my tires was seamless.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
4
5
81a080aa4d30c2a8bd1226b33e9d5617
On 01/07/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

Bought these tires for the price would buy them again for the overall performance. I drive a lot of dirt roads and they handle the mud, snow, and ruts amazing. Their paved road manners are great as well. Slight hum at highway speeds but nothing that runs the commute. I have these on a 7,500lb vehicle and they handle the weight great. They also handle towing a small trailer and about 2000lb bed load with no problem.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
4
4
4
4
4
812523c79e1873ba136aba3e97ead9aa
On 01/06/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Bought these for a not so fun of the mill application (subaru Crosstrek) and I couldn’t be happier. Yes they’re noisier than my previous AT tires, but I don’t mind, the car is noisy to begin with (poor soundproofing). Since it’s socal, these tires mostly see dirt and rock instead of snow and mud, but the times I have taken them in snow/mud, they’ve performed flawlessly. Only issue I have with them is I wish they made a slightly smaller size, I had to do some banging and manipulating/cutting to get them to fit, but it worked in the end! Just over 18k on them and still at 12/32” out of 13. I’ll take that.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
4
5
91183ce5772c2f3f39e09533f050a960
On 01/06/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

Love the ride, can't wait to play in the snow. Just a little road noise.

Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
3
5
6124e47606d1d51e4ee9a572998901c9
On 12/10/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
4
3
4
69eff68f09ef55b2bbd114de5fe73381
On 11/25/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

So far these have been great tires. They had a little trouble balancing them but they got it done at tire discounters. I would definitely buy again!!

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
4
5
5
4
5
06d2f15680ac5a85479914d331c67f68
On 11/06/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
4
2
4
009b9295b66721c5c041ae33dda10bee
On 11/05/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
4
4
3
4
06475174d922e7dcbb3ed34c0236dbdf
On 11/01/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

Good tires, I have them on a ram 2500 deisel truck. Have put about 15k miles and still have a little over half tread left and I use the truck pulling a 9k pound trailer over 6k of those miles.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
4
3
5
4
b8c26ab9ded912eb858d08f502b5d3db
On 10/29/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

I love these tires! They look great and so far they seem to have great tread life. I've got about 13000 miles on mine and the tread still looks pretty new. They are relatively quiet for an offroad tire, but still provide that offroad sound for those who want it. I would definitely recommend these tires and would buy again!

Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
4
5
1401b4914b4430e7218bc45c3de2e553
On 10/26/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

We have been nothing but happy with our tires. The delivery was so fast. We have been recommending you to everyone we know. We will never get our tires from anywhere else!

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
779be256c6ac2947bde298fa9b0ae0e3
On 10/26/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

So far I've only got five thousand miles on the tires but they have been a great Tire on and off road and you definitely can't beat the price thank you

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
3
4
4
4
fd24e118353e4acff6bfe6b3457cb4a0
On 10/26/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

Used on my Jeep wrangler. Great last winter ice fishing! Quiet on road, flexed well off road. Ran down to 12 psi and did well on slippery rocks. Would buy again.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
4
5
5
5
4
88d87b769bc3ab0d2dcd6095992abbac
On 10/26/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

These are great tires for the money. They are definitely louder than I had expected, closer to a full on mud tire than an A/T, it's more of a whine than a growl though. They handle well at speed and have pretty good traction in mud. I have had some slippage in 2wd on wet pavement when taking off, but nothing horrible. I will buy again

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
3
4
3
4
52041ae12a06b6c7dfb8ed0f36907850
On 10/26/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  3.00 3.00
Comments:

The price if these tires is good, and they have an aggressive off road look. They are significantly louder than standard A/T tires on the street but the noise is not too bad. My main criticism is the dry weather street traction. These tires just don’t stick to the road as well as my worn out original wrangler A/T tires. They look cool, and the price is right, but all.

Dry Wet Comfort Noise
3
2
3
3
b66df8234f26bcbf9aab87e3ffb6046a
On 10/15/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  3.50 3.50
Comments:

These tires look great on my 2014 F150 limited. 22" tires are hard to find with aggressive tread. However be careful in the rain! The compound of the tire makes these tires very slippery in wet conditions. As long as you take it easy in the rain then these tires are a good choice for anyone with 22' rims that want an aggressive looking tread.

Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
2
4
3
4
54bd05568f5307e72e96392eaa0e766d
On 10/05/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Great tire for the money, noise isn't bad

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Comfort Noise
5
5
5
4
2f9f7c7809c418ca1548ac3686c84680
On 10/04/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
784e5cd4da882a13447a1dcde6868a3b
On 10/04/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

Put these on a new 2018 F350 4x4, but after 10,000 miles they have a lot of road noise and that is with good tire rotation to help prevent uneven wear.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
2
3
f44b407ec21001bf682fecf60c272c5b
On 10/04/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  2.00 2.00
Comments:

Received the tires. Installer had nothing but trouble getting them balanced. Also wont hold air pressure well causing our light to come on all the time. Very disappointed in these tires!

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
2
2
1
2
4
31a77196ff75d2c4af9b9ccd45b9d70f
On 10/04/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

These tires are a little louder than expected. But look great and can handle anything you want. Great tire all around.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
3
3
f1cd318e412b5f7226e5f377a9544ff7
On 10/04/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

Bought these tires on sale. Came from TKO 2 tires. These are lighter, much better offroad traction, and I was especially impressed with wet weather traction. Tundras have a touchy throttle so when it is wet, I have to be very careful on the old tires, these I drove like it was dry just to see what happened and I didn't slip once, no traction control engaged, etc. Very pleased. Took a lot of weight to balance, still not perfect. Road noise is as to be expected with the hybrid, has a slight hum but nothing unbearable or annoying. Due to these being lighter, my mpg didn't change as bad as I thought going to 35s. So far ecstatic. If they last at least 40k miles I won't hesitate to keep buying these. As for simpletire, great service, fast shipment, and best prices I could find. 5 stars

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Comfort Noise
5
5
3
3
1be753d2cc8d0aabf7a769b6431093ed
On 10/04/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

I dont have a whole lot of miles on them yet but they seem to be great tires. they preform great on wet roads. only problem is they took a good bit of weight to balance but that is not the end of the world to me.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
4
4
5
7e3fceb10594a451e0741d4c536646fb
On 10/04/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

Only had them on the truck for 1000 miles but felt good. Just a little road noise but not annoying.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Comfort Noise
4
4
4
4
a2b3e87a7ae038dd77437231567886dc
On 10/04/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

I've had these for about 3 months, first thing you notice is the noise. Other than that, they're amazing. I went camping, went everywhere on the site, mud, rocks, uphill, downhill, they're great. Slippery roads aren't much of a problem with these. I haven't used them in the snow yet, but I'm sure they'll do great. They look beefy and give my car a great look. No complaints other than the noise, but you get used to it.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
2
4
038763c3a67e3507a7d1cb13027babf9
On 10/03/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

Tires are great off road, but they are very noisy on paved roads.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
4
2
4
f3c349e261fbb7853518653ffcd5c8ce
On 09/26/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

So far they are great!! Using on a 2013 Porsche Cayenne the installer thought I was crazy then wanted to carry this tire after installation:-)

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
4
4
5
b77e820402748de0238c8a64d695a3a8
On 09/26/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

I own two sets of these, 295/60/20 on a 2018 Duramax, and 35/12.50/20 on a 94 Powerstroke. Both 10 Ply. The 35's on the old truck were just installed, but they ride and handle well. The Duramax has had them on for not quite 15k, and I would say tires are at roughly 60% tread life remaining. The handle great dry and wet, but I haven't driven on snow or ice yet, but winter in CO is right around the corner so I'm sure I'll have plenty of chances to soon. I have full faith in them being good for that, too. I tow a ~10k camper fairly often, and they handle just fine with that behind her. The only thing to note about these tires is the road noise. For being a less aggressive tread than an M/T, they are LOUD. Their hum isn't annoying though, but it's there. I wouldn't even call that a negative, but its there.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
3
3
3cd323b25b18f725b880ed7d8df27ace
On 09/21/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Love the aggressive look. Slight noise but to be expected with tread design. Getting lots of compliments.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Comfort Noise
5
5
5
e8b579fe36f15209c6f167396a46b04e
On 09/21/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

Great tires these are my second set and I love them

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
5
4
4
4
5
b70e315c561d676781fb534a2953f015
On 09/20/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

Tires ride and look great.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Comfort Noise
4
4
4
4
179909b745f81f03f177a3079e0ce5e3
On 09/20/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

So far these tires perform very well, on dry or wet roads or in the mud. I am looking forward to trying them this winter in the snow, i feel that they will not disappoint me!

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
4
5
2
4
b98a723ba6eaaa0b071d954b99b0079d
On 07/11/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

Overall great tire cant beat the price!

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
4
4
5
5
5
81fe6d3ea2645346234fcc938234320c
On 07/11/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

Can't go wrong for the price

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
4
4
4
4
4
25de6e7ea2f9708c7294073d1515fbf4
On 07/11/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

I just purchased these 2 months ago,but I have a review of Simple Tire,! They treated me very well.Next time I need tires it will be from Simple Tire!

Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
4
2
5
8bedbc9f3a40c5afc0d4651f3400193c
On 07/11/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

I was skeptical about these tires at first because I had never heard of them, but they ride very smooth with much less noise than my old BF Goodrich A/T. Tread life seems to be pretty decent so far, and definitely love the rough look! Overall, very pleased with these tires!

Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
4
5
4
4
bf6dfe8776ee014976b5a592867c59b8
On 06/09/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

Great tire for the price!

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
3
5
5
5
7079c72c21415131774625ba1d64f4b0
On 06/05/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

Great tire for the price. Litttle road noise but not bad overall. Tire looks awesome as well.

Dry Wet Comfort Noise
5
4
4
3
4b02f9d12ff994fdcc66b4baa8256469
On 05/05/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

So far I'm really happy with these tires epically at the price point will purchase again. Not as loud on the highway as other review Are have said but you can still here them at hivher speeds

Dry Wet Comfort Noise
5
5
5
4
0ee6b4d530bfd0c188e79de6bf5e2c56
On 04/23/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Tread wear and noise was better than I expected. Drove in all sorts of conditions and they have been great. Looks great. Great shipping time as well. Couldn't be happier.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
a9f05641de6423d839c9f4a164fcce7d
On 04/22/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

No complaints!

Dry Wet Comfort Noise
5
5
5
5
b3601ac99504a4af346fce90139b4d14
On 04/17/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Tires took a little weight to balance but ride smooth after balancing. Off road traction is pretty good. Takes a little rpm to keep tread open and digging but really good for all terrain tires. Tires do have some road noise but not that noticeable with radio on low. Overall I would buy again to save money

Dry Wet Comfort Noise
5
5
5
4
8ce6a190c9f52261bf51ef22b160eb2c
On 04/15/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  2.50 2.50
Dry Wet Comfort Noise
4
3
1
2
dd4298081bdf3aa579ccc40d497a7825
On 04/12/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

It's hard for me to rate the performance of the tires because I just got them yesterday. But I wanted to rate the outstanding service of the "Simple tire" staff. I received my tires( 305 55 20 Atturo Trail Blade X/T ) less than 24hrs. AWESOME.. The tires look great and yes the have a little road noise but I like it. This is the second set of tires I bought from simple tire and I have to say they have the best price and an awesome staff. Thanks again simple tire.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
60b50fe460225e19b480599af00938b7
On 04/10/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

None so far.

Dry Wet Comfort Noise
5
5
4
3
eae412cdd4f716b0b90f6d2ad9c674fd
On 04/02/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Purchased these tires for a 2012 Jeep Wrangler JKU. They have very little road noise, coming from a Kumoh mud tire these are quite. The traction has been great so far in rain ,snow and dry conditions . I have not had a chance to take it off road with these tires just yet . Performance is excellent so far.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
4
5
4d43fd4f4fc0e228819dbb24ad8ba5fb
On 03/25/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

It's a little too early to tell but I have drove on dry and wet roads now. Traction is awesome in both. The tires do have a little noise to them but to me it's the right amount of roar to sound like a mean little hum. In my opinion these tires are preform just as well if not better than the nittos and toyos for everyday use. Let's face it, not all of us are going muddin in our fancy Silverados and F-150s. Save your money, these tires are bad***

Dry Wet Comfort Noise
5
4
5
4
e506747b11a5327e6ec13740d805d711
On 03/18/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

So far the tires are pretty good. They are a bit noise. Grip really good in the mud and have plenty of traction on the road. Love the way they look! I’ll probaly go with 35’s next time.

Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
4
3
2
5
bebde99fb1c01e4adbd17e94e136c86e
On 03/02/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
4
4
3
4
f96aa7f794005aa228579fb6c654a5eb
On 02/11/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
bb92fcc28e27c7fc7521f56cfce2dd7b
On 02/03/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

Great overall tire. More road noise than you would expect from this tread pattern but nothing like a mud tire. For the price I don't think there is another tire even close.

Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
4
5
3
4
fd24e118353e4acff6bfe6b3457cb4a0
On 01/25/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

I have them on a Jeep TJ. Winter on and off road so far very impressed. On an off road trail ride these tires performed excellent on hill climbs and logs as well as icy rocks. On road a slight higher pitch noise but very little. Performed great in the last snowstorm on road.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
4
5
4
4
2
425c7801c0f64044ac244f6612e4463b
On 01/23/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

Amazing tire, Bang for your buck. Looks great on my jeep wrangler

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
4
5
5
2
5
6ebe0e7444dff62eb0fb0b0d8704c233
On 01/20/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

Looks good and rides good, took a bunch of weight to balance them, they have a weird road noise at 45 ish mph but other than that they're quiet

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise
5
4
4
5
2
f78358f57330b3d9c54c5918f5fa0c59
On 01/13/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Best tire for the price hands down!! Tires ride very smooth have great aggressive look a lil road noise but that’s to be expected handle great on wet roads.. Got a buddy who has the same size tires I have in the Toyos and paid a lil over twice as much as I did and he likes my autturos better!!Buy these tires u won’t regret it!!!

Dry Wet Comfort Noise
5
5
5
4
dd81325519812e1ba64b76452c48b77c
On 01/11/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

These tires are bitch'n!

Wet Snow Comfort Noise
4
5
4
4
3477daa9874f16a30afd789c92242d19
On 01/10/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Love the look and the feel of these tires on my 4x4 Honda Pilot. I had no trouble at all on the snow at Lake Tahoe. Great traction, great prize and perfect fit without alterating the vehicle suspension. It is a bit early to determine the thread life. You get some road noise but what can you expect with such a beefy thread? They ride is still smooth AF. I really like them a lot! Thanks Atturo for stepping up! I will definitely purchase the same Atturo tires from simpletire.com when is time for new ones. Thank you simpletire.com for your excellent service!

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise
5
5
5
5
4
1a8f2615ff0551104c44b233c854d752
On 01/09/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

So far great tire and look awesome

Dry Wet Comfort Noise
5
5
4
3
334152c80b7c0aafe38a2c311c97e070
On 01/07/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Incredible tires for the price. They balance fairly well. Super smooth at 80 plus mph. Received my Atturos in less than 3 days. Will deff buy the same tires again!

Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
4
cae9533eac30027b9bec43901c3f3fcf
On 01/06/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

Great value

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
4
4
4
3
4
91afd039f8c0c83e1ffbc272edbc8bd3
On 12/26/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  3.50 3.50
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
3
5
3
2
5
91bd83fbba6b64db8605e5de3591a774
On 12/26/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

Too early to judge Tread Life. Ride Noise: considering the aggressive tread design, I am pleased with the noise level. Have yet to get in the snow.... I am pleased with my purchase and trust these tires will meet my expectations

Dry Wet Comfort Noise
4
4
4
4
f9133e997dc00deb763965a38d9ebd36
On 12/15/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

So far so good, balanced well, only light road noise. Only had a small bit of snow, but have done ok.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise
5
4
4
4
4
0cb38b3502776920312bedfebbdb7f37
On 12/12/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

Nice tires for the price

Dry Wet Comfort Noise
4
4
5
2
330debed931dd4847a0d3b9379dfd31d
On 12/12/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

Great tires at a great price. Look awesome on my 2012 Honda pilot. Winter is just starting so when we get some real snow ill be back

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise
5
5
5
5
3
4a31adceae367b3f9cf58704bfd3116d
On 12/10/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Love these tires. Was worried they would be as loud as the MT’s I had on my silverado. Surprisingly quiet and smooth. Took my 26ft camper to Homestead Florida from va the week after I had them installed. Put over 2500 miles on them in 10days. I’ll get another full set when I finish my lift so I can fit 35’s. Great tires for under $200.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
a5fcf2cf873ec6cf95a9da31d1fcc6f8
On 12/08/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

So far a great tire except they needed 10+ ounces of weights to balance. Great price for 10 ply and 3 ply sidewall all terrain tire. Have handled well on the trails and the road.

Dry Wet Comfort Noise
5
5
5
5
1739848823f2c5207c7a7129f95c9fcd
On 12/07/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

The tires look really agressive. They give a great stance to my 2017 Ram 1500 Sport. Road noise is louder than most well known brands but tolerable. Pricing was excellent.

Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
4
5
3
4
1a8f2615ff0551104c44b233c854d752
On 12/02/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

Great looking and riding tire and they look awesome can't beat them for the price would definitely but them again

Dry Wet Comfort Noise
5
5
3
3
b78ba6e78b38231d772b21985e47d01a
On 12/02/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

Besides one of the 5 tires needing 9 ounces of whieght to be able to get balanced and being told that if I used it there may be some wobbling, I actually like these tires. They are the first I buy of this type. I’m satisfied so far with them, we will see as time goes by.

Dry Wet Comfort Noise
5
4
5
3
84ef5fffabcdb8a829bbdc54deaa3d79
On 11/03/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Sooo mint tires r great and when you do burn outs they make a lot of smoke and smell so good

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
6632691790bfad4fd300dfcca91cc0f2
On 10/30/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

These tires were a bit louder than we were expecting. They handle really well on dry and wet roads. I'm anxious to try them in snow. Overall we're very happy with the tire, just the ride noise took some time to get used to.

Dry Wet Comfort Noise
5
5
5
4
d616111afad4c5a334cbafd657fd31d2
On 10/30/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

Just got these. Ride & handling is good so far. Not much road noise. Simple Tire deliveried on time also. Very pleased with shopping with them.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
4
5
5
5
3
09abbe4345970b6c56995bab58471e26
On 10/23/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Looks good, drives good, So far so good

Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
4
5
fa45f42cadae748de66f8d145afccdbe
On 10/11/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Excellent tires....!!!!!!

Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
d0ecc925a26b33a630f9f1258a1eb19e
On 10/08/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

So far great tire at great price. To early to tell for tread life and winter traction.

Dry Wet Comfort Noise
5
5
5
3
07ce87a23c4666d92f064d36e269272d
On 12/15/2016 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Finally an All-Terrain tire for 235/60R-18. It's been very frustrating having a Jeep Liberty with 18" wheels and no tires available, except passenger/highway tires. Thanks to Atturo for stepping up!! My Jeep rides great with these Trail Blade X/T tires and looks even better! Super good in the snow too. I can't comment on the tire wear yet.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
4
5
1bc7f712552187b4f299942ff2a7dd50
On 07/18/2016 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

I have these Atturo M/T 35 X 12.5 X18 installed on a 2013 Jeep Wrangler Sahara Unlimited, I rotate them every 5000 miles tread wear is great . I have ran them off and on road, took the tire preasure down to 15 lbs no problem in the sand and mud,never left me stranded. very good in wet rainy weather..love the looks of them also and for the price you cant go wrong.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
5
5
4
4
4