Free Shipping on ALL Tires & Free ReturnsDetails
Enter your zip code to find tires with FREE Express Delivery.

Customer Reviews

Overall
4.5

(Based on 80 Reviews)
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 .0
4 .0
4 .0
5 .0
5 .0
4 .0

Recent Reviews

ab8d7f4a398f809a74e1414c1110e202
On 07/07/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

These tires are awesome! They definitely improved the ride quality of my car over the factory Pirelli scorpion zero asymmetrico! These tires are softer than most so I imagine tread wear is average, however being a bit soft contributes to the great ride quality, awesome handling, and even great wet traction. Plus they saved me $280 compared to the Pirelli as well. I will definitely buy these tires again! I would recommend them to anyone looking to gain some ride Comfort out of there 20 inch wheels! Not to mention simple Tire has free shipping and I got them in 3 days!

Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
4
5
5
3
0d0d48301f847b4a12c934b32a5615d8
On 06/03/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

Only had these tires for 1200 miles but so far, a damn good tire , at a steal of a price!! They performed superbly in dry and wet weather.... loooking forward to the performance this summer .

Dry Wet Comfort Noise
5
4
5
4
7079c72c21415131774625ba1d64f4b0
On 05/23/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Solid replacement for the OEM 21" Continental Conti-Sports that came on my 2015 Porsche Macan S. The price was unbeatable and the performance thus far gives me no indication that they are in any way inferior to the Continentals that cost almost 3 times as much. Would recommend to anyone, especially other Macan owners who may be looking for a cheaper alternative.

Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
7079c72c21415131774625ba1d64f4b0
On 05/17/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  3.50 3.50
Comments:

Great high performance value tire. I use these on my Hellcat, not as good as a $375 tire but the next best thing! Very impressed with the value in these tires!

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
3
1
4
5
3
a8578eaf22f4be7afdcedba10d2b4d51
On 05/10/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Atturo AZ850 tires have exceeded my expectations.

Dry Wet Comfort Noise
5
5
5
5
53cc27796029b83adaaa08e4f3e854b0
On 04/22/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Great price point

Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
4
2d8c3a369bf6f8e513bc7b767d518220
On 04/22/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

This is my 2nd set of these tires. I have them on my 2015 Ford Edge that sits on the sport version's 21's. They are super grippy and half the price of the average on the market. Love the quality of rubber. got 35,000 miles out of my first pair, which is great for a Y rated UHP tire.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
4
3
5
5
4
aab7dc91fba5b8c885b4032171b0851c
On 04/20/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Definitely a smoother rider than the Pirelli P Zeros they replaced. Dry and wet handling seems to be on par as well. So far they are better than expected!!

Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
e3f7553166f6b530efe1d932017fcb7a
On 04/10/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Am satisfied with this tires. First time buying this brand. Having 315/35/22 I thought was going to ride rough. Bt it drives good

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
7316e4726ec06912aa9339ceced509a4
On 04/10/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

My service with SimpleTire was excellent. I'm not crazy about the Atturo AZ850s for my car, a 2011 Toyota Venza. They do stick like glue in handling, but aren't great on wet surfaces, and because the rubber is a softer compound, they are not wearing as well as I'd hoped for, but that's on me. I chose to ignore the UGT rating and thought the tread pattern would work. On another type vehicle these tires would be good, but I'm going back to my Sumitomos or Yokohamas next time.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
4
3
4
4
3
0487a84c12e77a721611f8b70d0ead0b
On 04/10/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

Good tires

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
4
4
4
4
4
cdb6de50014c1e696f4b8c0c3fb0f708
On 04/09/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

Bought these for my 2016 Dodge Charger Scat Pack. Heard great things about them from other fellow Scat Pack owners. They are very. Much better than the stock tires. So far so good, I don’t daily drive my car. They have improved my launch, and my grip on backroads. Only thing that worries me is how soft they are. CA roads are awful, so let’s hope they can take it. FYI: make sure you air up yours if you don’t drive your car everyday. I had flat spotting from being parked for two weeks.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Comfort Noise
5
3
4
4e8faa5029aa20a77f771e45b9c2aecd
On 04/09/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

I haven’t had these tires that long but so far I am impressed with the performance of them. Very good for no more than they cost. When these wear out I plan on buying another set of the same tires. I would recommend these brand of tires to anyone or just simpletire.com in general. I received my tires very quick after ordering and had no problems with my order at all. I will use simpletire.com in the future.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Comfort Noise
5
5
5
5
90c413c247f92d023c3a072d60913580
On 04/06/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Not many miles on them yet. So far I really like them. Better traction that the Pirelli Pzero I replaced. Handles the 400+hp of my Camaro SS just fine.

Dry Wet Comfort Noise
5
4
5
5
5a99af456823d46920689a1c08715bc5
On 03/15/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Purchased 315/35/20s for the rear of my 2015 Challenger R/T. Ashley was very helpful, very fast response and shipping. I am very happy with the tires so far, great grip wet or dry, very low road noise, smooth, took very little weights for balance. With Atturo 275/40s up front I have great confidence in pointing my hot rod down the road!

Dry Wet Comfort Noise
5
5
5
5
1ee121689b10cb36fa6bfa695319ff43
On 03/14/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

Great tire for the price/performance. Limited mileage due to coumpound/etc. although you should not buy this tire for longevity.

Dry Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
2
f0bd0684e0e91046f68fe12116293b02
On 03/11/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

I like these tires. I put them on the car a month ago, so I can not comment about tread life.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise
5
4
4
5
4
7079c72c21415131774625ba1d64f4b0
On 01/15/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

These tires look amazing! Although I can't comment much on tread life or winter traction yet, these are the right compound for my Challenger SRT that puts out a lot of torque to the rear wheels. Any substandard compound will just break loose upon serious acceleration. NOT THESE TIRES! Priced right and loved dealing with Simple Tire, fast shipping, good communication, what else is there?

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
e7a3c8c90a380589ddad950c0c74f989
On 12/17/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  3.00 3.00
Comments:

These tires are good when its dry, My car has over 700rhp they spun easily but were good for just cruisen. The wear was horrible. I think i got less than 5k and there almost bald....You get what you pay for....

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
3
1
4
4
1
7079c72c21415131774625ba1d64f4b0
On 12/09/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

So far so good...had one tire blow out, all my fault but customer service was on point getting me a new one with super fast shipping...I would recommend and buy again

Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
4
4
4
5
d4c64311fc9c729e99cee82812f037bc
On 11/27/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

These are the quietest tires I have owned. I bought them because the Touareg is hard on tires, and these were cheaper, but rated highly by reviewers. I am very pleased with these. I have consistently bought Michelin tires, and I am as happy with these AZ850's as with the Michelins I have owned, for about 1/3 to 1/2 the price of Michelins in the 265/50/19 size I need. So when they wear out, I am still ahead. I cannot really tell much difference in dry and wet handling with these tires. Both wet and dry are good. The tires seem to roll just a bit on turns and curves, but the Touareg is pretty new to me, and some of that might be attributed to the car, so I cannot be sure how much roll is the tires. I definitely will look to buy again.

Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
4
5
4
afa5a7859a399e984bf628e1db294bdc
On 11/06/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

Great tire especially for the price. I have them on my 2015 Challenger Scat Pack and you can’t beat the grip

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
4
3
54a7b18f26374fc200ddedde0844f8ec
On 11/06/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

This is our first time to order tires online. The price was so much cheaper than the prices quoted around town. We have been very pleased with the tires we received. So much so my husband wants to buy another set and store it in the shop for next time.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Comfort Noise
4
4
4
3
cde05c57ce2c4ce71931f14a4b5c3033
On 11/01/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Replaced my factory Pirelli's with these. Couldn't be happier, lots of grip in wet or dry roads. Highly recommended.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Comfort Noise
5
5
5
4
7079c72c21415131774625ba1d64f4b0
On 11/01/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

Amazing tire for the price

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
4
3
5
5
3
9fd90a4de35d022380fd7a31d1909003
On 10/30/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

This is a great tire the traction is amazing I’ll be buying these tires for all my muscle cars from now on I’m very impressed. Simple tire was the only place that had the tire sizes I needed in stock.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
ee373eea4b2f20c6dcc15dfab8623869
On 10/30/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

So far so good, tire has exquisite grip, can get up and go in a Dodge Charger RT without a lot of chirping

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Comfort Noise
5
4
4
5
877b13f232fe100743d38e5bcb9a82d3
On 10/17/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

I got these Atturo AZ850s for my Camaro ss with 21inch special edition wheels. They really grip the road great and really out perform the stock Pirelli.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
eee7ac208064d408e84ab5e26d24b278
On 10/14/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Great low cost tire that looks good on the car.

Dry Comfort Noise
5
5
5
ca1cfefe00c406ef6c97f1bdf8322f43
On 10/05/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Just put these on my 2011 Ford Explorer Limited and love the look, ride and price from simple tire. Had them delivered to a local Ken Towrey tire center and installation was seamless just like ordering. Highly recommend simple tire. Great experience all around.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Comfort Noise
5
5
5
5
f8819d3139825ab4a5f24523db3f7c7c
On 10/05/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

I wanted a tire with the same tread pattern as the higher end Michelin tires but without the high price. These tires have matched that perfectly. I am probably going to buy another set to have on hand for spares when needed.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
13bc7a0fd8b25e07753f9377ea7cfb79
On 10/04/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

No winters here. Great in rain. Tough to break loose in any conditions. On an 07 Rwd TBSS. Love them.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
4
4
5
4
c2bc61d8babf5edbf81270c39b2434bb
On 10/04/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

I'm a super aggressive driver I have a 392 srt8 challenger. I bought these tires after looking at someone's review that said that they had a scat pack. I MAN these tires hate giving up grip with these I put down a 4.4 0 to 60. Made my fastest 8th mile pass.. 275-45-20now I've killed this tires less then a month due to burnouts and donuts. Yet they still are super grippy. I found me a new brand of tire and a new source!!

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Comfort Noise
5
4
5
5
6996458229869196d165b41e612afd51
On 10/01/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Excellent handle real well wen and dry

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
40687c8206d15373954d8b27c6724f62
On 09/26/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

Good looking tires that seem to handle very well. Great buying experience thru Simple Tire! Will definately buy from again.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Comfort Noise
4
4
4
4
096a35e08ab82705afd1c89539728995
On 08/29/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Great tires. Great price. Can’t beat it.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
2d8e0b6334ef062defc5eb0de464379c
On 07/11/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

On my 3rd set of the Atturo AZ850, and have been pleased the entire time. Ride smooth, no noise unless you are letting America ring freedom! For my application, I use them mainly as a street tire with occasional track use. Tread life is great, and lasts. The soft tire allows for good grip when you're launching out of the hole or power down out of the corners. For the dollar, you cant get any better than the Atturo AZ850. Go your own way!

Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
4
5
5
4
3e49ca5ce2b4a2515729f9127f814769
On 07/11/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

Great tires and they arrived at my door in two days simple tires prices are great and they are the only place that have my tires in stock love simple tire

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
3
5
5
5
713218a431ca5151d24cf59b25132fe5
On 07/11/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

Great tires for the great price. My Touareg used to requires a new set of tires every year. But with these tires I am 18 months and counting. The tread wear seems to be minimal. The ride is smooth with little or no road noise. These tires handled the little-wet spell we get in Dallas TX. Overall great set of tires.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
4
4
5
5
5
0e5003c12f2e67715b1a7544c2374f6b
On 07/11/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
4
5
5
4
877b13f232fe100743d38e5bcb9a82d3
On 07/07/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Swapped to Atturo from Pirelli and id take the Atturo any day. They grip the road so much better.

Dry Wet Comfort Noise
5
5
4
5
df19dfd4c841f82b5b62b6239f763c82
On 05/10/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

I quickly got rid of the woefully inadequate Goodyear 245's that came on my 2018 Charger Scatpack and put these on both front and rear. The grip is amazing, the ride is quiet, did I mention the grip is AMAZING?! I highly recommend these to any car owners with too much power for their current tire, you won't be disappointed.

Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
c1a412b5cead4ba87765dced203d6204
On 05/01/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Just ordered up a set from all the positive reviews. Only a few hundred miles on them, but ride noise and handling are superb. Buying tires from Simple Tire cannot be any easier..Great selection, price and fast shipping.

Dry Comfort Noise
5
5
5
46d6729ab8afefa408154e24de481fbe
On 04/10/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

These tires were much better than I expected, not being familiar with the brand. They seem so far every bit as good as the Continental tires that were OEM. I can not speak for tread life as I have only had them for a short time. I think they are a good value for the price.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise
4
4
4
4
5
944facfeb153b4f01916a0f166fcc315
On 02/21/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

I have a 2017 Dodge Charger Scat Pack. The car came with 245/45/20 Goodyear Eagles. I burned through the first stock pair in 13k miles and put two of these (275s) on in July. I dropped .2 off my 0-60 time(4.1secs) and .3 off my 1/4 mile(12.4secs). They handle a lot better over stock. They are very quiet on the road. I like them so much I bought another pair from SimpleTire when the other two stock ones wore out. The first pair have 17k miles on them and are on the rear of the car now. I don't expect them to last too much longer, probably finish them off at 25k. The 2nd pair have 10k on them and are holding up great. I've had them 150+mph with no issues. Highly recommend.

Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
4
511d6c9dbbb78c8f4d2d288cfdce07e3
On 02/12/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

So I bought these for a road trip to Texas for work. I put them on my 2015 mustang gt. First off these tires are absolutely great. They are sticky as hell and hug the road. I have also driven in the snow and ice with them. They handled just as well as any other 300-400 dollar tire. If you are looking for an affordable tire that performs than this is your guy.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
dd588172955406960334f93a86711b72
On 01/21/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

Great tires very grippy soft rubber. Great price great tires and great warranty ! Had two tires blow out due to a pot hole and had two new ones shipped no questions asked!

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
4
4
4
5
5
6370ca51d90ac53fbef52768ec4b5673
On 01/16/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

Good tires so far. Quiet and comfortable ride, feel a little more forgiving than the original runflats on our 2012 x5. Only negative is after the recent rain the exterior walls of the tires have developed a whitish patina.

Dry Wet Comfort Noise
4
4
5
5
60d87c5ada9757354df6501c3049fa72
On 01/14/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

very good tires! will buy it again

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
4
30e82bad3b8b6bb6c99ec9fe65206f60
On 01/09/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  3.50 3.50
Comments:

This is my second set of the Atturo AZ850s 275/40/20. I love these tires, best bang for your buck. They grip very well especially when trying to put a lot of power to the rear wheels. They're not loud like some other tires. I don't even hear them. Using during the winter may not be so great. I've gotten loose a couple of times. It was around 15* where I live so the ground was surely frozen. Overall I will continue to purchase these tires in the future. I love them.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
3
2
4
5
3
17aceb71254d8d5b1cc2d27ffa782853
On 01/06/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

I love these tires and a great ride

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
4
3
5
5
5
b392ffdc2de96f33a9303203a2c4ccb0
On 12/25/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  3.00 3.00
Comments:

I have a 2015 Porsche Macan, this is my second time purchasing these tires, for the price they are a great tire. Good handling zero road noise, obviously not for driving in the snow! mileage is around 14,000 to 18,000 depending how you drive...

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
3
3
1
3
5
3
01d40172ee8c85d2ef88cb654df9411f
On 12/01/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

Just installed these tires, so far everything looks good. I haven't tried them on wet or snow conditions yet.

Dry Comfort Noise
5
5
4
0eff2d6178b60bd031b3e1628156ece8
On 11/27/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

I bought these tires based on some recommendations from a car forum. When I saw the price, I almost couldn't believe it. I had them shipped to a local installer where they were mounted and balanced. I had one bad tire, which these guys PROMPTLY took care of! I am absolutely amazed that these tires are this good for the price. I had to leave an N/A for winter driving, but winter hasn't hit here yet...and they will still be on the car when it does.

Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
1ee121689b10cb36fa6bfa695319ff43
On 11/23/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Great product. Excellent service by SimpleTire for shipment of tires. No issues during the install although shop had to use a LOT of weights to balance them on the wheels.

Dry Comfort Noise
5
5
5
9edc7987cd0d0dac4e339aa4c42e4693
On 11/03/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

For the price these tires are hard to beat, but understand what your getting. Great tires for regular driving. However on a 700whp camaro they do tend to break loose fairly easy.

Dry Wet Comfort Noise
4
4
4
5
63a26d68c7a3142c641bd1489faadb7c
On 10/14/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

These tires handle great Ride smooth, no noise Haven't had them long enough to give a review for winter handling

Dry Wet Comfort Noise
5
5
5
5
21da32b15186cfb67357c87b0110f1c8
On 10/09/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

So far so good just wish they made 20.40.285 they ride kind lose in the front

Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
4
5
5
3ead4592a39401d47bc2590ddd70ef5f
On 10/05/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

These tires a great and cheap! They have excellent dry traction, however when it starts to rain the tires hydroplane a bit. Can be scary if you’re driving fast or in bendy roads. I don’t have much road noise cause my exhaust or music drowns it out. As far as winter goes it doesn’t snow in my area so I have no problems with the tires.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
2
5
4
4
4
0396ac73779a7eb19fcadd3b9bd055db
On 10/05/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

excellent tires, can't beat the price

Dry Wet Comfort Noise
5
4
4
5
51a42f282ec28540180def7a55fe6f9a
On 09/29/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

I bought these for the rear wheels of my 2017 Mustang GT. The stock Pirelli Pzero tires were garbage when it came to roll racing, plus they were bald anyways. So I wanted to try these out due to some reviews on YouTube. The Challenger and Charger guys were liking their performance, but I didnt see any reviews from the Mustang guys. But for $100 per tire, why not try them out. I can't speak for longevity because its only been a few weeks, but for roll racing they have been great so far (430 rwhp car). And commuting in the rain haven't been a problem as long as you're driving under 70 mph while its raining. Should be driving safely while its raining anyways lol.

Dry Wet
5
4
69eb27f6eb692ecea4b7cdf027c47112
On 09/29/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Atturo are excellent tires. You get a lot of tire for less $$ the big name tires that won’t last as long

Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
06276f064528b89e09aa34cf990b5e84
On 09/01/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

Just mounted today with OEM Contis on one axle and these on another for a comparison test. Too early to tell about wear but technician said they balanced easily and well.

Comfort Noise
4
4
9358c94a65e03bf20e3dd162affced93
On 08/07/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Great tires! I love them. They provide exceptional grip on my challenger scatpack. although they do spin a little, they're a lot better than my stock eagles.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
0406de787427d33533b7ffaf557c9143
On 08/05/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
3
5
5
4
0406de787427d33533b7ffaf557c9143
On 08/05/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

Can't rate for winter now. For the tread life, it is too early now.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
3
5
5
4
fa9f3a8d0c84a10837ed555be27f4aca
On 07/03/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Bought these for my wife's 2016 Ford Fusion. They didn't have her size so I went 10MM wider and I'm so glad I did. They look awesome on the car. The ride is much improved from the stock Goodyear's. The ride is soooo smooth, Handles great and excellent in the rain. Best bang for the buck.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
799900d5fd60208353a61ae9eac78851
On 05/23/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
4
5
691184ab6dcc2fc068284806d6e6b32d
On 05/14/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

Comfy... I will review more when time passes.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
4
4
5
5
3
b290cae611ebe6b4546601885cd703b8
On 04/28/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  3.50 3.50
Comments:

Excellent experience when ordering from SimpleTire, and great price on these tires. The Atturo AZ850 looks good, and seems to ride well, but I don't have enough time on them to advise on tread life. Regardless, for the price, I would definitely buy these again.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
5
1
3
4
3
04e5d99e208d28318687ea71c412a8fa
On 04/19/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Love these tires. So far they're handling very well. Traction and cornering are great! I almost forgot to add that the price on the tires are hard to beat! Very pleased with the quality of the Atturo AZ850's. Highly recommend.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
4
5
5
5
04e5d99e208d28318687ea71c412a8fa
On 04/19/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Love these tires. So far they're handling very well. Traction and cornering are great!

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
4
5
de2fba7bc42d42fc4afafd010780f0e0
On 04/14/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

Have a Dodge Challenger Hellcat. Went to a 315/35-20 on aftermarket 20 X 10.5" wheels for the rear. Difference between the P-Zero UHP in 275/40-20 and these was night and day. With moderate acceleration with the P-Zeros You find yourself spinning the tires easily and going sideways quickly. The AZ850 tires just spin a little then go straight ahead. Much better traction but remember that they are not drag radials either. Quieter and smoother than the P-Zeros too. It's too early to give input on tread life as I have not put a lot of miles on them. But at $130 and change per tire I really don't care about longevity. Ran the Texas Mile in March and had multiple runs of 178+ MPH and they did a great job going down the runway smoothly.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
4
3
5
5
4
42b779ca903086469658cbec3fd74dd4
On 04/11/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Best money I ever spent

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
e9e5c85f740425fcf62454a0581df0d2
On 03/08/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

These were installed on a Porsche Cayenne GTS. Its a tire eater so I figured what the heck. So far these tires have just a good of ride as the Pirelli P-zeros that I had as my last set. I've had no handling issues in the rain and I drive fairly aggressively. Very quiet, smooth and I can blast around corners. Im waiting for the hot Texas summer to start and see how they take a little heat but so far so good.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
4
4
5
4
4
56f0e1f37ad362bca6bfadcd2cc439b6
On 02/28/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Good all around UHP tire with a nice stance and tread pattern. Bought these to replace my All season Pirelli's on my SRT 392. Very happy with the performance so far. They stick better then the All seasons and are better in the rain. They hook pretty well if heated up a little, but not a drag radial. I can't rate the tread life (only 1,00 miles so far) or winter traction (Florida, it's always hot and raining). The price is incredible for what you get.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
35e7ebbbf49ff089dccbb0a8120d7864
On 02/16/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  3.50 3.50
Comments:

I love these tires, they are very grippe, wet or dry. I have a 2014 Dodge Challenger R/T these tires are a little bigger than factory and they fit perfectly. I gave one star for winter handling because I live in Florida. I also gave one star for tread life because they only have 1500 miles on them, however so far I am not seeing anything abnormal.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
4
1
5
4
1
3fea45f26948dc6c8f96eb45481c1817
On 01/21/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

Tires are amazing! Way better than the Goodyear that my 2016 Dodge Challenger came with. Only compaint is there are not many sizes for my vehicle.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
3
4
4
5
ff29c04fba8a6816f4bae4de22ec752a
On 01/13/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

I replaced my all season Pirelli PZERO's ( aka ice skates) with these ATTURO AZ850 from several weeks of research and recommendations. I could not be happier. These tires hook well on my Challenger SRT 392 and handle excellent. Unknown on winter traction,, and I can't really determine long time wear. I heat them in a small burnout and run my best times on the street and track. Great Ultra High Performance tire but not as good as a drag radial. I feel I have a comparable all around tire. I really like them and you can't beat the price!

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
d9411ea91ca65a3593588c397339d61c
On 03/11/2016 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
4
4
4
4
4