Free Shipping on ALL Tires & Free ReturnsDetails
Enter your zip code to find tires with FREE Express Delivery.

Customer Reviews

Overall
4.0

(Based on 13 Reviews)
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 .0
4 .0
4 .0
5 .0
3 .0
4 .0

Recent Reviews

370f518c806aef366fed92cf8d05eff0
On 04/10/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  3.00 3.00
Comments:

Haven't Had them more than a month or so but so far the met my expectations. Great looking and yes there is a lot of road noise but they are a M/T come on isn't that part of the fun. I have noticed they slide a little in the rain depending on the road surface but not to bad. Overall for the price and giant 35'' tire on a 20''rim I cant complain at all. Great buy

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Comfort Noise
4
3
4
1
6931785b746b644a2e8d0eb23ab63553
On 04/09/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Comfort Noise
5
4
5
1
fb283cb510b4b206be9ebf0234b8af8e
On 11/06/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

Got 35’s on my 2017 F350 awesome tires especially the tread life put 25,000 miles on and still have have at least %50 tread.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
3
4
4
4
5
e6e66b8981c1030d5650da159e79539a
On 11/01/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

Dry Wet Comfort Noise
5
4
5
2
75ffd69dd926e54c319cc381ac26ac93
On 10/30/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

I've put probably 25k on them so far and they should last to 40k great tires overall but not to great on wet roads and make a decent amount of noise

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
4
4
5
3
4
43e6333878330749320cb6b6ecb01b16
On 10/26/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

35x12.50R20 on a 2017 F350 longbed put about 25,000 miles on them so far and think there a great tire lots of tread left. Wish they had a 13.50

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
3
4
5
3
5
2e6c0191dbe3f531dbfbf44b7fa2c0dd
On 10/04/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

Haven't had these tires long. They ride really nice and are a little noisy but they're an MT so what do you expect. They look great with the whiteletters and was a fast delivery.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
3
5
f7affd0e68b5e49cac4d48f6f2c8d9b1
On 10/01/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  3.50 3.50
Comments:

Good off road tires for the money. Deep tread lugs clean out nicely in mud. Spies give good deep snow traction and in packed icy conditions. Would buy again.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
4
4
3
3
4
ae02f2f57adde20a43f69b1f862b2b02
On 09/20/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

Awesome love them.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
3
4
cd3302ea3296aa17531bfdecacbeb919
On 08/29/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  3.50 3.50
Comments:

Good tire but no really good traction on wet condition

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
2
2
5
3
5
339afcfca40764d0482f3de6d50b43ce
On 07/11/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

I’ve done all my tire business with Simple Tire. Ironman All Country Tires are excellent

Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
3
4
15676dd528b7bc2a19e724fec5fbe5de
On 07/05/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

So far so good have close to 22,000 miles on them and there at about half tread or better. I've rotated them 3 times and have no unusual wear or alignment issues. They ride great and are very smooth. The only down side to these I would say is there a little noisy, but aren't all mud tires? Doesn't bother me much so I give it a 4 star.

Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
4
4
0842e9b879e72c7a4192c02dc6965670
On 11/12/2015 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

Wow great tires! totally unexpected deal on the quality. shipped in a reasonable time and the sales guy was awesome. they make my Jeep look great!

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
4
4
4
4
4