Free Shipping on ALL Tires & Free ReturnsDetails Find an Installation Center
Enter your zip code to find tires with FREE Express Delivery

Customer Reviews

Overall
4.5

(Based on 44 Reviews)
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 .0
5 .0
5 .0
5 .0
4 .0
4 .0

Recent Reviews

e00cce11dde06e890945437c19271502
On 01/01/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

I just put these tires on in Dec. 2018. They are unbelievable on the snow and ice. No slipping at all. I have them on both my 2500 Dodge ram pick up and 1500 Chevy Silverado. Grip, grip, grip ,grip. Did I say GRIP. They are only going to be used for winter, as from what my friend said you can litterely see the tread wearing off in the heat. I would absolutely recommend these tires for winter driving.

Wet Snow Comfort Noise
4
5
5
5
904d440ed6b7972047bd2444a30774f2
On 01/01/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Amazing tires for the money. I have put them through hell in the past month. Over two feet of snow, mud, slush, these tires don’t care. They grip on anything and just GO. Very deep aggressive tread, no signs of wear yet.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise
5
5
5
5
5
7e2967af4d72bda6eb208e61726956e7
On 11/21/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

I'm very pleased with these tires. I've run Nokian Hakka's, Blizzaks, Yokohama winters etc.... All perform great in the snow and slop but the price doesn't reflect any superiority. These are the best bang for your dollar and the performance is spectacular. The noise is less than or equal to My summer cooper discoverer AT3. The lateral stability with these are great which I've found to be be a problem with others. Keeping them balanced was jas not been an issue but.....when first mounted they did take a lot of weight. Wear had been minimal but I do only run then from Nov to March

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
4
5
5
4
5
bbc98a9315ad6ea40f8df00e7335a196
On 11/05/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

Great tire really good in the snow and on ice up here in the Northeast. Will buy and run again in the future.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
4
4
4
85988e22f6d5202fa704e924c41fb4f4
On 11/02/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

VERY GOOD SERVICE AND PRICING

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
0d1351c3b15da98a73a7aa80f2067c1f
On 11/01/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Very good value! They mounted beautifully. Not too loud. Very happy.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
4
d54b3c8fcd5ba07e47b400e69a287966
On 10/30/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

I have had these on my 1999 4runner for about a year now. These cooper discoverers are a great tire all around. Wet,dry,snow or mud great traction. Very little road noise for a mud and snow tire. Also the tread life is doing very well. I have about 12,000 miles on them now and they look they’re wearing very little,especially on the rough roads we have in Maine ! I do leave them on year round and do take them off-road occasionally. Nothing extreme though. l’m so impressed I just purchased another set for my son’s Jeep Grand Cherokee. Simple tire has been a great site to deal with,this latest purchase was the 4th time and haven’t had any issues whatsoever. On this last purchase the tires got to my door in three days,unreal !!! Cooper makes a quality product. I also use weathermaster/2 on my Subaru’s and would rate them the same. Also simple tire has the best prices I have found anywhere w/free shipping !!! I recommend them to all my friends and will buy from them in the future.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
4
5
4
e29a3ffcc0137231082415f20c0480c0
On 10/30/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

I have a Dodge Ram 1500 2WD and I drive quite a bit with work (property Inspector) I live in Ohio and have done great with these tires. I think they are the best winter tires for the price if not the best winter tires period.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
5
5
4
4
5
c6f1900e74db0c85af79e0102c92fe92
On 10/26/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

These tires look really good on my 95 ford ranger xlt. Ride, handling is smooth, and I expect them to handle well it the rain and mudd

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Comfort Noise
5
5
5
5
e00cce11dde06e890945437c19271502
On 10/26/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Tires are awesome. Haven't been able to use them in the winter yet, but really looking forward to seeing how they handle.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
7c7e95073e901ec3552539089389019a
On 10/05/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

I'm very satisfied with these tires.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise
4
4
5
4
3
521333809bc13038e3fbb4e36db3e6b1
On 10/05/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  3.50 3.50
Comments:

I've had these tires on my 2010 Toyota 4Runner for 3 years and have put almost 60k miles on them. My driving on these tires is 55% Highway, 42% In Town, and 3% Off-road. I live in CO so snow/wet driving conditions are certainly commonplace. Here are the things that stand out to me about these tires: 1. You CAN'T wear them out! Even with 60K miles on them they still have very good tread depth remaining. Definitely satisfied with the tread life 2. They have become very noisy. Although fairly quiet for the first 40K miles, they have become very noisy in the last 15K - 20K miles. It's quite annoying, as I like to drive with my windows down in the summertime. You can forget holding a normal conversation in the car when the windows are down. 3. Overall performance is very good. Dry and wet handling are very good; snow handling is only so-so. 4. Off-road handling is superb! I've done very little off-road driving but in the little bit I've done the conditions have been extremely challenging: extremely rocky/bumpy two-track fire roads in the mountains. Not a hint of traction loss even in the most severe situations. Hope this helps...

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
3
3
4
2
5
cf91cc61b74a1feda9902ae9b9e96d9a
On 10/04/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

5,000 miles and so far best winter tires I have owned. Northern Wisconsin.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
4e2db1624d9f60462c0b1a0bb2ff01dc
On 10/02/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

Excellent traction in all conditions. A little more road noise, but normal.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise
5
5
5
4
3
9e2e754cbb7d9d084a1ba5a4b7f58f73
On 10/01/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

I live in the Rocky Mountains and I put these on my 2000 4runner. These are my favorite winter tires. Never had any issues with them and always feel safe. Great traction in snow.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
4
5
9084ca3b2af32c502b23edb00c82e3e3
On 09/26/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Very pleased with these tires

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
85988e22f6d5202fa704e924c41fb4f4
On 07/11/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
9ca3f952fa7096e38342b77229be5f06
On 04/11/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
34d6227b5f11e4e0160ac880401b1b8e
On 02/27/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

Very nice tires alot of grib.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
4
5
5
4
8b8d7558bc3df41d07037acb542e2782
On 02/19/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

great tires so far

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise
5
5
5
5
5
db2ab205a873b316dc9327504544d3a6
On 01/31/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

Great off-road/winter tire.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
3
3
3
3b24d88b06c5898d883cd782a49c8bab
On 01/19/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

So far I am very happy with these tires. I have not had them on my vehicle long enough to give any kind of review of the tire tread life. I was very happy with the price as well as the free shipping. And YES I would purchase these tires again from you.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise
5
5
5
5
5
186c6d971ffb79573794e88a8b636a09
On 01/17/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
208ff8d13f749adf9aa7f9d015dcb9e7
On 01/08/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

2nd set of Cooper Tires, love them.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
4
4
5d42c056b5d21390ebb17a6850258990
On 01/06/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  3.50 3.50
Comments:

Everything went smoothly on my order from SimpleTire. Could not expect any better service from anyone.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
5
5
3
2
3
d562cc1d103da1a6ea64ef68d271d059
On 12/29/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

Excellent in snow and ice.Highway and wet pavement excellent, there is little road noise but it is not a summer tire tread. road noise should be expected. only have 1000 miles on tires for mileage.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise
5
5
5
5
2
d251cd3d42ebc22f91b939597a066509
On 12/19/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
3
3
cd7c39dfc3858a12c256f0a42464bb71
On 12/16/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

Great tire,quiet even with the aggressive tread. Ride is nice,great traction wet or dry,excellent in snow. Would recommend them to anyone in snow country. Price was fantastic. Shipping was fast and site is easy to navigate. I will buy from this site again.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise
4
5
5
5
4
332c96ecdf4024fffdc6a99a23e37b9b
On 12/08/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
5
5
4
4
4
015cb540294dde55da4be3c52ba5fb62
On 12/05/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

I have had these tires only for about 1,200 miles. I have them on a F150 4x2 on the rear. I bought them because having 2 wheel drive I wanted a tire that would work all year round for me. I also wanted a mud/snow tire that was not directional so I could rotate them side to side. So far I am very pleased with these tires. They are very quiet for the type of tread they have. Snow is on the way so I will know how well they are on snow and ice.

Dry Wet Comfort Noise
5
5
5
5
b2e9daa1a3fe4c94f810bb8f565b0b79
On 12/04/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Have not got to try them out in snow yet..

Dry Wet Comfort Noise
5
5
5
4
31cff0307e28573a7357ff16964d2a1b
On 12/03/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Great tire for the money, I have Cooper tires on all four of my vehicles, very happy,all quality products from Cooper ! Simple tire has been a great site to deal with,easy to navigate. Fast shipping and no problems. I will recommend this company’s web site to all my friends. They have the best prices that I have found available.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise
5
5
5
5
5
b2d7b947d7bb776236ddb6091fc12aef
On 10/27/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  3.50 3.50
Dry Wet Comfort Noise
3
3
3
4
9cecb30c5913fcef9985a8fce9042600
On 10/17/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

Very fast shipping. Nice heavy duty tire with no road noise. Picture does not do these tires justice. Extremely satisfied and will definitely be ordering these again.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
1
5
0f40716e7a861c737683e1875a77db04
On 09/09/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Dry Wet Comfort Noise
5
5
5
4
cab143c8ea0599b1700c165ced848037
On 09/04/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

I work in the construction trade and am in and out of unpaved lots all the time have yet to get stuck cuz of lack of traction

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
4
4
4
4
9be7160fdd7bf7e98b07e73c24417a3c
On 02/16/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

Great price, great tire fast delivery

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
4
5
5
3
4
664f4f1a352f31b5311f77c481c1ded1
On 02/13/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Not enough miles to rate tread life. Simple Tire was great to deal with. Great prices, quick delivery to dealer for installation.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
4
5
8b40a382df3bb0d01ce47ce492daf74d
On 01/27/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

Can't really speak to tread life yet, I've only had them for a bit on my '97 Silverado. Only using them in the winter season, and getting another set of wheels and highway tires for the summer, so I'm hoping they last me a long while. They do great in the snow and ice, even with no weight in the back, they grip up really well. I don't know if I'd run them all year, they're super soft and I'm sure wear really fast on dry roads, which is what I'm most worried about, even in the winter season. These worked out for me for the price, as there wasn't much else that was a quality tire, and my experience with simple tire was awesome. I already was planning on getting a new set of rims anyways, so I justified the winter tire. But next time around on my next truck, I'll probably just go with the at/3's or something like that.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
3
5
5
4
5
3
de69b41b5bcca42934d641e99432b502
On 01/27/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  3.50 3.50
Comments:

Large lug which has been great this winter. Aggressive look. Very noisy on the highway but to be expected from a M/S tire. Fast shipping and good customer support from simple tire. Thanks, I will use them again for my tire needs.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
4
5
2
2
5
e6870e69c0ac9444bfa1f7090e8225e0
On 01/08/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
4
5
4
4
5
4897d2193a065ee076fd24d80480af43
On 12/13/2016 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

Had stock GoodYear wrangles on my 15 Ram (Horrible)replaced them with BF All Terrain, replaced those with these Coopers they are much better for snow and ice x 100. Lots of snow where I live.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
5
5
4
5
2
54d2a13b504a85f96e1015cb09c470fa
On 03/11/2016 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

The Traction on these Tires is Amazing!!

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
521d046bca25b5e04bfcd1eb7f36961b
On 06/16/2015 gave an Overall Rating of  3.50 3.50
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
4
3
4
3
4