Free Shipping on ALL Tires & Free ReturnsDetails
Enter your zip code to find tires with FREE Express Delivery.

Customer Reviews

Overall
4.5

(Based on 41 Reviews)
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 .0
5 .0
4 .0
5 .0
5 .0
4 .0

Recent Reviews

7079c72c21415131774625ba1d64f4b0
On 04/12/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  3.50 3.50
Comments:

Tire wear is more than expected but otherwise satisfied for the price.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
4
3
4
4
1
658ffb564a03df77b91a7b57fd1aa421
On 04/10/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

So far this tire has performed well in wet and dry weather. I have not driven in snow yet. It is smooth riding and quiet. It seems to wear well, but I have not had them long enough to determine actual tread life.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Comfort Noise
5
5
4
5
944facfeb153b4f01916a0f166fcc315
On 04/09/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

These tires handle very well. They go through rain with no problems. Dry traction is excellent. These tires are on a 93 Thunderbird so they will not see any snow. I only have about 5,000 miles on them so I can't say anything about tread life, but so far there are no signs of wear. I have bought Cooper tires for years and they always perform well.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Comfort Noise
5
5
5
5
7079c72c21415131774625ba1d64f4b0
On 02/19/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

I bought these in October 2017 and have put right at 20,000 miles on them. I don’t think my tread has worn at all. I believe I’ll at least get 60,000 miles out of this 65,000 mile tire. I may get more than 65,000. They are holding up very well. All my husband and I buy are Coopers. We have had 3 different sets on 3 different vehicles and have had zero problems.

Dry Wet Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
0f38be12c1ad55de0763c5f8f29267dd
On 01/12/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Very satisfied with the Cooper CS3 tires (205 65 15) that I installed on a 1997 Toyota Camry. Have now driven 1000 miles, so no comment on tread life. Have not yet had snow, so no experience with winter conditions. They hold the road well in both dry and wet conditions. Very quiet. Good value, highly recommend.

Dry Wet Comfort Noise
5
5
5
5
182193fb33b4d02902f6ac749080e826
On 01/10/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Very impressed with my tire so far. I had mastercraft before I bought these Cooper tires .

Dry Wet Comfort Noise
5
5
5
4
2d16cf14736c243a59d02ef4574fd03d
On 11/30/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

Very good all season touring Tire. Can handle light snow but nothing heavy.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
3
5
5
4
0fd152305c8aab56c2ccf27debc3a27f
On 11/06/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Great value and performance, balanced with minimal weight, ride great wet and dry, we have not had snow yet this year. Highly recommend for someone that wants name brand tires that perform well on a budget.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
308a0019d4ab5ff6806c74dac04afc2a
On 11/06/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  3.50 3.50
Comments:

I put these on my Honda CR-V which I use for mail delivery. As you could imagine, this job will tax tires. It chewed through these Coopers fairly quick. To be fair, I think these would be fine on the highway or with regular driving. No excessive noise and ride quality is good.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
4
2
4
5
2
944facfeb153b4f01916a0f166fcc315
On 11/01/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

I have owned a lot of Cooper tires and they last a long time. These CS3's are great, they handle well on my Thunderbird. They are made in the USA. The price of these can't be beat.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Comfort Noise
5
5
5
5
a14596fd02500e7ba52042f64d59272e
On 10/30/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

I've only had them about 5 months so I can't speak to long life wear but they're wearing nicely so far. The car was a very noisy ride and all over the road before we put these tires on. Now it's quiet and the handling has greatly improved. It's Texas so I can't say about winter handling but they do great on wet and dry roads. So far Impressed,and I would definitely recommend them.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Comfort Noise
5
5
5
5
87231efe06ba6fc31398363292146fb2
On 10/05/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Only have 2000 miles on these tires but I love how they ride and handle. They are very smooth and quiet tires and handle very well in rainy Florida. I think I am getting a couple of miles less fuel efficiency since installation though.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Comfort Noise
5
5
5
4
78f0f912c5a1a0c0e7c7ea1790656bb1
On 10/04/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

I live in Tennessee and Florida. I had michilen tires before cooper. I never thought I would switch to any other brand. I am so grateful that I did. Commuting between blinding heavy rains with 3” plus water on the roads in Florida to heavy wet packing snow and ice in Tennessee, the Cooper brand made fast, dependable, trustworthy, safe and confident travel at 50-80mph through all scary conditions.I was amazed with the strong traction and sound reduction these Cooper tires provided. If you want to get somewhere fast and not get stuck in all weather conditions; this is the tire for you.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
7d9bfaf61832068006eeaa65020c3958
On 10/04/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

I have been very pleased with this tire

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
3
4
b8544a6e88faf7a8da93a3af319aad37
On 10/04/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Excellent choice of all around performance tires. Wet handling feels just as safe as dry road traction inspiring confidence as you drive.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
7079c72c21415131774625ba1d64f4b0
On 10/04/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

These are some sticky tires- great control

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
3
4
43fce7de93207c8414cdcbc32248b8ca
On 10/04/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

Only like 2 months old but for the price they definitely worth. These went on My sons car bes not an aggressive driver. But these tires have performed good under hard conditions Heavy rain hard braking decent handling

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
4
5
5
4
4772ccab1e1f256d17830682027aea74
On 10/02/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

Haven’t had the tires long enough to reach all conditions the short amount of time I have had them they seem to be great . And the cost was very good

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Comfort Noise
4
5
5
e1271e594ea53336c212f2febc2ccdd6
On 10/02/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

So far so good! Ride quality is good! Tires are quite.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Comfort Noise
5
4
4
5
64761651c8cf7abe09ce5201ea3d9033
On 10/01/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Tires are great and service was the very best. Very satisfied with everything and purchased tires for SUV as a result.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
6e2431b970f541f35dfdf67d594ee593
On 09/26/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Put them on my 2010 Lincoln Town Car. Great tires. Nice and smooth and quiet.. Price was great. I Dont plan on going out in the snow with rear wheel drive, but tread looks promising for light snow anyway.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Comfort Noise
5
5
5
5
0fd152305c8aab56c2ccf27debc3a27f
On 09/26/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

So far we love the cooper cs3 tires on my daughters 05 jetta. We only have about 3k on them so I’m soon gonna rotate them and that haven’t seen winter yet since we are in Pa.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
f7fc34b434597c3fbff770d748a7b318
On 09/26/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Reasonable tire for a reasonable price

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
4
5
5
9ede0cc31834e1d1545810d3f71c998a
On 09/26/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Bought these tires for our Town and Country van to go on cross country trip. We drove from California to Virginia and back in almost all weather conditions except for snow. We put a total of 6200 miles on the tires during our trip. Never had an issue, rode great and were nice and quiet.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
de7de37a35074c337d73b6eaa9bd22dc
On 09/20/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

cooper tires are the best we have had on our minivan.there quiet,they work great in the winter time.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
083f56d4e48dcfb420cdc74ad4b2bacb
On 09/20/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Excellent experience with Simple Tire, These tires worked excellent for the application that they were purchased for. Handle excellent, minimum road noise and look excellent. Thank you.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Comfort Noise
5
5
5
5
91414c84f7764085551c3152e21987d3
On 07/11/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Great tires, for a great price

Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
1b83d5da74032b6a750ef12210642eea
On 07/05/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Took off my bald tires put these on and these tire are way smaller then my old tire. I bought the same size. My old bald tires are two inches higher than these new tire. My car looks weird but the tire are well made just buy a size bigger

Dry Wet Comfort Noise
5
5
5
5
7079c72c21415131774625ba1d64f4b0
On 07/03/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
683b4da7bd60febf929e2aa48c3ab184
On 07/03/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
7f70acc762edd70c1d15e4b4e3331b29
On 05/01/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

i am very satisfied with this set of tires. the ride is quiet and I feel confident when driving in rain and snow.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
29f299e532735484fb41c668af9844d4
On 04/25/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

I’m so happy this website was recommended to me. I love my tires they ride beautifully and the deal was awesome. Thank you simple tire for existing seriously!

Dry Comfort Noise
5
5
5
c629e973c7ce8ee21bcc8691f7a399fc
On 12/16/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

only had them for over a month, like them thus far

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise
4
4
5
4
4
3a2586f1c714238bbbf0cdb48e71e7b6
On 09/07/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Quiet riding tire

Dry Wet Comfort Noise
5
5
5
5
147aecc2a566430a3c830a82f7226d86
On 09/02/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

They ride and tract very nicely, but are a bit noisey.

Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
4
4
3
4
e1ff654bc704d642eabaeb0249ccf8f4
On 05/15/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
14ec484002c76eb6a86970546b0b77f4
On 12/18/2016 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

I've used the cooper cs3 series tires for years because they tend to last forever and have not had any issues ( like tire separation i.e. getting a bubble or egg). Will continue to buy as long as they make them.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
7fb39f3597a85c944716c0e6991f2a31
On 12/17/2016 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

Value for the money

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
4
4
4
5
4
72083739f43e11cedb48f8103a2833c2
On 10/02/2016 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
4
5
5
3
0156800dff5f4a00e13260e0c22b5285
On 09/21/2016 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
4
4
5
5
5
6ad0db76c4972b6198b06a25f7186613
On 12/24/2013 gave an Overall Rating of  3.00 3.00
Comments:

Not good in snow at all. Poor traction.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
3
1
4
4
3