Free Shipping on ALL Tires & Free ReturnsDetails
Enter your zip code to find tires with FREE Express Delivery.

Customer Reviews

Overall
4.5

(Based on 12 Reviews)
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 .0
5 .0
5 .0
5 .0
5 .0
5 .0

Recent Reviews

44ff316ab1d326ca3c1b42c70833e85b
On 04/13/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Best snow tires I've had Made 6 trips 2 da Yooper (upper Pennisula) this winter pullin my snowmobile trailer with my 2 wheel drive Suburban No problems at all goin thru da big snow!!

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise
5
5
5
5
5
9a7f3252add0257f6686ebb538d75b7f
On 04/09/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Best tires I have ever purchased. I will definitely be ordering them again when it comes time to change. I like that they get delivered right to my house. Thank you Simple Tire.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
606cbcc92642737cab44803a9335a9dc
On 10/01/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Tires are night and day from stock. In snow I had over steer bad with stock good years, but instantly gone with coopers. Ordering from simple tire was easy and tires showed up in just a few days. I would order from them again in a heart beat. I have put about 33,000 miles on tires and they look about half worn.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
4
5
5
5
5
d210095a7f950a8362e7dcbb9ad6006c
On 09/26/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

This is the second set of Cooper A/TW tires (6) I've bought for my 2001 Dodge 1 ton 4X4. They get much better milage than all the other brands. I've had 5 other sets of the major brands. The Coopers' got 40,000 miles on the set, as compared to all the other brands at an average of 23,000 miles per set. I'm in the construction industry and use my truck as my work vehicle. These tires take the abuse. They ride and handle great, even with a load or towing. They are by far the best tires I've had for rain and snow, I live in the mountains where we get 8' to 12' of snow in big winters'. In my book the Cooper A/TW tires are the BEST tires for the job. Oh, and by the way, the Coopers' cost less and in my opinion are the superior tires to all the rest.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
dd56e5ea9815088db887550735b54d8d
On 03/19/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

Best deal on the net when I purchased. So far these tires have fit the bill. I used them in the snow for the first time today and was pleased with the traction. The treads disburse well. I don't know about the tread life yet, because I only have around 1k on them so far. I changed from an aggressive mud tread to these, to the handling, ride and noise level are much better. Time will tell on the tread wear but so far so good.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise
4
4
4
4
5
7af5ad599f3feec30c4bd19316e09b9a
On 12/13/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

So far tires been great!! Went through a snow storm already great handling!! On highway went on once so far felt great Just bought them don’t know how long they going to last? Will keep you guys posted

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise
5
5
5
5
3
199083323c7912cda6541a7f0231c76c
On 12/05/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

I'm very pleased with these tires. We replaced our old Cooper AT3's with these, looking for something quieter and better in the snow. We were not disappointed at all as they handle snow and ice quite well and are significantly quieter. As to dealing with Simpletire, they were great. We saved a significant amount of money by purchasing through them and the tires arrived in just two days. Hard to find anything negative to say about this company.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise
4
4
4
4
4
414baab5c763b5620c95a22f573ab877
On 05/25/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Excellent tires at a great price I would highly recommend them.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
6e0a2e040230c150764dbeeaf1b59831
On 01/14/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Amazing grip. 2wd where other tires need4wd. Don't know treat life yet.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
4
5
4aaf3ff3650480cc48d879c53a2876ec
On 09/03/2016 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

This is my second set of Coopers and they are awsome. The last set lasted me close to 70 thousand miles . I went with the winter set this time just because we travel to upstate NY and the snow there gets bad. I have not seen how they will perform in the snow but the AT3 I had were great so I would expect these to be the same. These are even a little smoother and quiter than the AT3 on the street and they worked great on the beach. I would definitely recommend

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
89586ddc35e527c291155f0c400140c5
On 05/13/2016 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

i haven't had these tires long but i have had coopers before and they are outstanding tires. They look great, ride well, and although they have slight road noise i don't mind the noise lets me know i have aggressive tires on my jeep haven't had a chance to take off road due to the fact that its been in the show for two weeks now but as soon as i get it back i will test them out they should do fine for the seriousness of the off roading i do

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
4
5
c58c23e808c8f830ce26f877ab6a6c7d
On 12/22/2015 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

Pretty awesome so far, quiet and smooth. Built for snow, which I have tested an works well in 6-10 inches of the stuff.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
4
4
4
4
4