Free Shipping on ALL Tires & Free ReturnsDetails
Enter your zip code to find tires with FREE Express Delivery.

Customer Reviews

Overall
4.5

(Based on 16 Reviews)
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 .0
4 .0
4 .0
5 .0
4 .0
4 .0

Recent Reviews

7079c72c21415131774625ba1d64f4b0
On 04/10/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

These tires are great and Simple tire is easy to work with.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
0d34edb683b4c7a0def7e1cac09f65e1
On 11/06/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

Love the tire

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
4
4
5
4
5
0cf6e01ef26949551f95df999c82af3d
On 11/05/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  3.50 3.50
Comments:

I purchased four sets of those ,I would say I like them very much! Very comfortable driving. And very long life . I definitely will buy it again! This is my No1 recommendation brand tire arrange this price.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
3
3
4
4
4
e8464e73d1c17c0046af14b6534f0dd1
On 10/17/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
4
5
5
5
9db5f45dcfd3f208ae0af9092399000b
On 09/26/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  3.50 3.50
Comments:

Excellent tire with ride comfort being the best feature. Just stiff enough for a more sporty driving feel definitely a solid choice for a small-mid size SUV.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
3
3
4
4
3
68cbaf356302a7117385bea4e3e8518f
On 05/30/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

these seem as good as the DWS's which wern't available in desired size.great stuff.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise
5
5
5
5
5
0c045e154b586fe7af3faf468cc52d4e
On 04/29/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

Bought for my 2014 Chevy 1500 to improve gpm with a low rolling resistance tire. Result: little to no impact from my Goodyear WTR's. Still a nice ride though.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise
4
4
3
5
5
63e5339d497b0b1c6257c05cf23fb87b
On 02/20/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Dry Wet Comfort Noise
4
4
4
4
257d28f9b13921507d04211e19e8139a
On 02/03/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

Excellent tires for my Yukon

Dry Wet Comfort Noise
5
4
5
1
d921d3b3d9963814284df0a33a036352
On 12/13/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

so far I'm happy with purchase....Not enough miles to judge wear, but all else is good ....Would recommend to all..

Dry Wet Comfort Noise
4
4
4
5
7ca9d2b68ae1a661cd71306ff9e6eebd
On 11/10/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Excellent tires, 2nd set.

Dry Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
ce83e07b118a8f5ec3232e8c48efd6b3
On 05/07/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

These tires were a big improvement over the stock tires. Handling and ride quality improved significantly.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
60808a3cdee8226c445f2b6f8007aa0f
On 03/14/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  3.50 3.50
Comments:

so far so good. cannot rate on tread life or others completely after some time I can rate better

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
4
4
4
5
1
ce00c60b5b81f44d849cd2a51bef9b5e
On 11/03/2016 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
98047a8a5ff280893222bb3138b21749
On 11/11/2015 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

I have love this tires. Continental are the company out there! Spend the money you will never regret it!

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
4
5
85af50e494d795ffc19900dad2e4ae5f
On 09/11/2014 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

I haven't had the tires for long, but they ride and perform much better than the factory Pirelli tires....

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5