Free Shipping on ALL Tires & Free ReturnsDetails
Enter your zip code to find tires with FREE Express Delivery.

Customer Reviews

Overall
4.5

(Based on 46 Reviews)
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 .0
5 .0
4 .0
5 .0
4 .0
4 .0

Recent Reviews

1db87255f2970445283f28c56cea5ce1
On 05/10/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  3.50 3.50
Comments:

These tires have 3,000 miles on them and the roar of tire noise is excessive. I actually thought that I had wheel bearing problems. Why my tire shop recommended tires that are ok in snow when I live in Florida I will never know.

Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
4
4
1
4
e6b35362dd0c9cc6967c0b77a20fc80e
On 04/10/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Great tires putting them on both cars now. Great shipping as well.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
4
5
5
5
d3e4a59878ac2e54473c960037773db5
On 04/10/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

Love these tires and I do autocross and they are a good all around tire for me and I’m very happy with performance and the only reason I rate at 4 stars on treadwear is spirited driving takes them down faster than normal!!

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
4
5
5
4
f2cb32166f77f33e80311be40c97466e
On 04/09/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Great tires at an awesome price. I was very surprised at the wet traction these provide and just love them now even more since I live in Seattle where it rains all the time.. I'm going to buy another set to put on my other car and return my Toyo proxes 4plus since they suck and the Continentals are so much better! Great tire super grippy and comfy..

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Comfort Noise
5
5
5
5
81b8a1b77068d06e1c8190825253066f
On 02/26/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

These are great high performance all seasons that handle every condition with confidence.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
4
4
4
4
3
7079c72c21415131774625ba1d64f4b0
On 02/09/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
4
5
5
3
3ba536196c6e1bc7516ebbe069df59ee
On 12/31/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Had These on our last two BMWs, a 2000 540 MSport and our 2011 328i Best all year tires for the mid west.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
4
5
60b7c24f42b594a5f7228165f4e7fda1
On 11/21/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

a very good tire in the dry and wet. Never a problem. Good riding, low noise and good feel. Had them in very light snow and they were good.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Comfort Noise
5
5
5
5
e7bff220a2d7756847bf05c4a6475d5f
On 11/21/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  3.50 3.50
Comments:

I used to be a Continental fanboy and would swear by the Extreme Contact tires. Dry grip is amazing for an all season, wet grip is great, winter traction is amazing for an all season tire. The side walls far very soft and you will roll on them if you track or autocross with these tires, so I do not recommend them for a sports car. However, my last set only lasted 5000 miles. 3 tires slipped a belt and caused the tires to cup. I know 4 other people who experiences the same problem with the DWS06 tires purchased in 2017. Continental failed to acknowledge there was a problem. They have forever lost my business.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
4
5
5
3
1
6a61719c673f782b7bedc9d748648dc6
On 11/20/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

Tires are great and have served me well.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
4
5
5
4
c0a70ae08ab22089ff8f1cb1d6a318a1
On 11/06/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
4
5
7196871a456d80ed1a4f63bd2ebaeeea
On 11/06/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

These tires are amazing!! I have driven on them for over a year now and never once have I felt like I’m losing control. They grip amazing in the dry and wet and snow traction is good too. I would definitely recommend them to anyone looking for an amazing tire for any use.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
03cf2f5c91fc0f159203edcd5542df85
On 11/05/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

All around good tire for a performance all season. Better in snow than pirelli p7. Grips pretty good and easy to tell where the limits are.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
4
4
5
4
4
0001501ec10a953ad12d30086422d139
On 11/02/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Amazing tire

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
7f15f1ad99c489dc0314952535e424d5
On 11/01/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

This is my second set of these and can't say enough good about them. Finding a good set of 3 season tires is easy. Finding a good set of winter tires for light to moderate snow is not. The west and snow handling is what I really like about these Continental's.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
4
5
5
8d7fe101a4f49dc60c5d6a6179ce42ed
On 11/01/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Best tires I’ve ever bought

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
c0a70ae08ab22089ff8f1cb1d6a318a1
On 10/17/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
4
4
5
2
5
fbf3589622d820bd28023c7b2d7b91ac
On 10/04/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

Had the tires on for about 4 months now... excellent contact in dry and wet, especially wet. Will have to wait and see in the winter.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Comfort Noise
5
5
4
3
d57ce3f13f321e70d1764326a664ce24
On 10/04/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

Purchased a set of these to replace a set of Pirellis on a 2014 Camaro RS. Really impressed with the grip, ride, and handling improvement from these tires. They are quiet yet seem to grip well. And, in downsizing from 21" to 20" they actually seem to ride a bit better.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
4
5
5
4
3e06fa3927cbdf4e9d93ba4541acce86
On 10/04/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

This is a great tire for those who want all season tires. I think it is one of the best all around great tires to leave on your car year round in any climate that does not have deep snow. Not as good as a true winter snow tire, but great in all other kinds of conditions including light snow.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
4
5
5
5
c359930ecdc3e74fd371db982b626bcf
On 10/01/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  3.50 3.50
Comments:

Definitely one of the best all seasons you can buy in this price range! Phenomenal dry and wet grip. They really helped improve the overall driving experience of my GTI!

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
4
4
3
3
4
f328f213fa502ed9b06a2f5f6ed88086
On 10/01/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Tires arrived the next day after I ordered them and look awesome!

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Comfort Noise
5
5
5
4
4614f8397272a51a815a9ee739309244
On 09/26/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

Best tires I've ever owned. They don't seem to wear out. Quiet, great traction. I'd recommend these any day. Thank you.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
4
5
4
5
92cc8dfb64ee47cc57d05ccf766fd9dd
On 09/21/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
4
539c8e0ca451f2a9877ce9b3d347250f
On 09/20/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
4
5
a539c43d357e25ff9bbd5b409749171b
On 08/08/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
4
5
43a57e57b8f53cd500793ed8b5511dde
On 07/11/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
4
3
5
3
5
083d9a270e6e16b2fbb08d35067aae5f
On 07/03/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Purchased Continental Extreme Contact to replace pirelli pzero nero's. Surpassed all my expectations. Don't have alot of miles yet but the ride is great, quiet, and handles great in wet and dry conditions.

Dry Wet Comfort Noise
5
5
5
5
c6c015fa605b4701b3523004cd10a5cc
On 05/03/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
4
3
4
4
4
b411e116ac38a5bedae2520be7d00030
On 04/05/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

I recently purchased this set and wanted to let you know I love my these tires! They are very quiet and handle extremely well on both wet and dry ground, I haven't had them but a few weeks and already I'm sold not only on the quality of the DWS-06 but additionally I'm sold on Simple Tire, the order arrived in 3 days and the and the installation was flawless. Your update emails were very informative and the follow up call was an extra special touch. Simple Tires you guys are the best I'm a returning customer for all of my future tire needs.

Dry Wet Comfort Noise
5
5
5
5
4323384ed6e3e673daf5fe3a81e76ea9
On 03/29/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

I have these on my Evo x, I love these tires. especially with launching the car, they take whatever you throw at them

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise
5
4
4
4
4
737f895a4b945a6b82a8221702d1b7ad
On 03/19/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

2nd set.best tires i've had on this vehicle.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise
5
5
5
5
5
2144604f6b647c499b748940b1bd38d1
On 03/12/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
4
5
a2e63215c24011737e7af693ed023494
On 02/27/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise
4
5
4
4
4
9c354056b306167b5d208c9f225485ef
On 02/12/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

One of the best all seasons and tires out there in general. Living in the Midwest with snow, the tire surprisingly did very well in snow. Handling is always a pleasure with these tires, be it wet or dry. Road noise is minimal and ride comfort is good; not too soft not too hard.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
4
5
5
5
5a5c7a2f2170741a7a30339acca8bd4e
On 02/06/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

These ties are fantastic !! I would recommend these ultra high-performance tires to anyone!!

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise
5
5
5
5
5
3840ff5533d1937827d7ba05c2213527
On 01/29/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

Good tires. Best price.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise
4
4
4
4
5
6c4c3035c01fde7a63b6f65a65a686fe
On 01/13/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

No problems. Haven’t had to much snow yet but I’m happy with the tires so far. The ride is smooth and the handling is firm on my X5. I feel secure while driving.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
4
4
5
4
4
c1da91115e70ff36f13d87663b8b8e22
On 01/09/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

A little background - I own a super high performance auto with 600 HP and 600 TQ and have staggered front/rear tires, so I can't rotate them. I get about 15-20 K miles on the rear and more than double that for the front. That actually makes me happy because other, MORE expensive options, wear about the same and are either equal to or are inferior to this tire in terms of handling, quietness, wet/snow traction, etc. And last, but certainly not least, SIMPLE TIRE had the absolute best price (saved over 20% from nearest competitor). I received my order (shipped free to my home!), quickly and the quality was first rate. If you drive a more normal car you should get much better tread wear coupled with all the other superior/equal characteristics. I highly recommend these tires and SIMPLETIRE. Just my humble opinion.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
4
4
5
5
3
35bdf1071bf64a9f21137dbb46b436f9
On 01/09/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

Great in the snow and rain The ride i a little rougher than before but the traction is worth it I have mounted them on a 2011 Buick Regal CXL front wheeel drive but with these tire you would think it was all wheel drive, seems to be a great tire but I have only put 2500 miles on them so they seem to be new still I will have to run them for a while to be able to tell you how the wear..

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise
5
5
5
3
3
492bf89e47a415cffc9e7367d1c40b31
On 01/04/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

These tires are nice and quiet. Fit perfectly on my 2008 Maxima. Highly recommend.

Dry Wet Comfort Noise
5
5
5
5
013d8b7b949640f61100696c788021b1
On 12/13/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise
5
5
5
5
4
14542c0b606f582dfb73b81d5328d964
On 12/05/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

So far so good, these tires rock.. They keep the power to the ground, I've only broken them loose on a few occasions but that's due to the 400+ hp of the car.. I've only had them in rain and no rain and they seem to handle great but they are still brand new so we'll see if they continue to live up to their name.. I'm actually going to buy them again to replace my Toyo proxes 4plus on my other car since those tires suck in any weather.. Also worth the price under 600 bucks!!

Dry Wet Comfort Noise
5
5
5
5
ef1f29fb4adf4ed0276dbc3144ec9c36
On 10/24/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Great tires on my Gs300 98 Gripping and holding the ROAD

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
d8dc1e5ece681765c8958baecc9a234d
On 09/17/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  3.50 3.50
Comments:

Solid all season performance tire at a great value, especially if you buy thru Simple tire!

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
3
2
4
4
3
a7430687528dcf7327d31380db50f6d6
On 01/18/2016 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
4
4
4
4
4