Free Shipping on ALL Tires & Free ReturnsDetails
Enter your zip code to find tires with FREE Express Delivery.

Customer Reviews

Overall
4.0

(Based on 7 Reviews)
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4 .0
5 .0
5 .0
4 .0
3 .0
4 .0

Recent Reviews

fbf3589622d820bd28023c7b2d7b91ac
On 11/05/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

I only have 9k miles on them so far, but they look like they will last at least as long, if not longer, than my overpriced Bridgestones. They handle well, seem a bit noisy (though the Mirage itself is a noisy car, so it might be unfair to blame tires), handle fine in all weather conditions, including snow and I have no complaints. I got a decent tire at a fair price, especially in light of how the big companies overcharge drastically for the tiny Mirage tire.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
3
4
0fa406ef9ecee560d79c067d010e7419
On 11/01/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
522e671449768566d7cf57fb3d7b0d5d
On 10/30/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  2.50 2.50
Comments:

Ok I drive a 2017 buick lacrosse. I just put these tires on today 9-26-18 and can't say I'm to thrilled the car has alot more lean around corners like your on your sidewall. The car overall just dosent seem to handle nearly as well as it did and this is on dry roads. I passed a car on the way home and was all over the place horrible for high speeds. I bought them for the snow they seem like they will do good in that situation when going slow but everyday driving NO. I admit I do drive kinda hard but felt safer in my nearly bold tires. After the winter these tires are gone. Oh yeah my car does have a smoother ride over bumps. The only positive thing I could find.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Comfort Noise
3
1
3
083d9a270e6e16b2fbb08d35067aae5f
On 10/26/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

Had these tyres for a year now been very happy with them.they where great in the snow gripped very well.jist a note the first few 1000 miles they was about noisy but seem fine now would recommend for a budget tyre.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
4
5
4
3
4
472d46cb829018f9dbd65fb8479a49bb
On 10/09/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  2.00 2.00
Comments:

I Don't recommend these tires atleast for a 2017 buick lacrosse. I had continental tires and the car handled great even with the tires well worn. I put these tires on (all 4) and now it corners horrible and handles horrible, Especially at highway speeds. Tire noise is quit significant with vibration not like a in balance tire but you can feel it on your feet. Only thing good that came from these were a smoother ride over bumps. Very disappointed to say the least. They look like there good for snow ( don't about that yet) after the winter there gone.

Dry Wet Comfort Noise
3
3
1
1
fdcf315123f98ada89d95604c9d7ddad
On 09/21/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

These tires have been GREAT! They are about the best tires I've had for driving in the pouring down rain. They grip & handle very good on wet or dry pavement. They also ride very well. I am very happy with purchasing these tires!

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Comfort Noise
5
5
5
5
9b1abae0187ea6bb13802ac5e76debb4
On 11/03/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

I bought these tires to put on my Canam motorcycle. they ride better turn corners better, and of course they are going to last longer.

Dry Wet Comfort
5
5
5