Free Shipping on ALL Tires & Free ReturnsDetails
Enter your zip code to find tires with FREE Express Delivery.

Customer Reviews

Overall
4.0

(Based on 37 Reviews)
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 .0
4 .0
4 .0
4 .0
4 .0
4 .0

Recent Reviews

06d80377c08cd0546929e35a909d6882
On 05/23/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  3.00 3.00
Comments:

Uneven wearing need to rotate every two months Or it will feel like you have a balance issues

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
3
2
5
4
1
6d2d617e34a2a6dde77a872cdb0c328e
On 04/26/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

Awesome tires for the price... surprisingly pretty quiet for an aggressive mud tire. I can't comment on the tread life as I've only had them now for about 3,000 miles. I was surprised how well these tires worked on snow-covered roads. Shipping was fast and free. I love the tires so far and would recommend them to anyone looking for a cheap good looking low noise mud tire.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise
5
4
5
3
3
d826a934a11a03d4d95f847fa9039a31
On 04/10/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Awesome tire

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
4
5
5
5
7979c5a335e2b7a923d5ff6748e8f7d7
On 04/09/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

Overall a great tire for going mudding and taking offroad. They are pretty loud going down the interstate at 70 mph, but i like the way the tire looks and how it performs. I will be buying more in the future

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
4
5
5
4
5
d0260cddd92d744e03e0ce580122beb3
On 04/09/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

Awesome tire for the price. Will definitely purchase again !!!! Also can’t say enough for the great staff at simple tire !!!!! Thanks a million team

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
4
4
7079c72c21415131774625ba1d64f4b0
On 02/28/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Dry Wet Comfort Noise
5
5
5
3
c17a20292e38639fc48f4ce5b013e9e2
On 12/06/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

I like the tires for the main reason they are 12 ply F Rating, the only thing I do not like about the tire is the width is about 3/4" narrower than the Ironman tires I replaced and they were exactly the same size 35-12.50 X 20. But the Ironman were 10 ply E Rating.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
4
5
b82a9a13f4651e9abcbde90cd24ce2cb
On 11/19/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

First time buying offroad tires. Definitely have more of a rigid feel. Fitment was tight but worked , tire weight and pressure is much higher than standard street tires which probably add to the rigidness. Low humming and a sort of drifting feel at higher speeds. Like I said, first time tire buy and i assume it's what comes with bigger tires especially if used on a commuter vehicle. Its worth it beacuse they look awesome on my suv.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
4
4
4
3
4
e6669fe25158eb1ecbe8588cb921e39a
On 11/06/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  3.00 3.00
Comments:

They handled well tread life was very low about 27000 miles then they broke down fast wet roads they are terrible always felt like oil was leaching out when they were wet the price was great for 35s and offroad they were great as far as snow they didnt last until then and I went to a larger size tire different manufacture

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
2
2
3
3
3
c7b660d264a758658b3c6d4240c356aa
On 11/02/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  3.50 3.50
Comments:

Awesome tires very good in the snow and off road. Would buy again

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
4
5
3
3
3
7979c5a335e2b7a923d5ff6748e8f7d7
On 11/01/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Very good tire overall. Went mudding with these tired and felt like i had more control and better traction than the old tires .i would highly recommend these tires to anyone who goes off road or who isn't always on asphalt. But i will be buying more in the future.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
192a11a75dc09df989b4f4098dedc253
On 11/01/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

For a aggressive mud tire they are amazingly quiet. They are still pretty new. I havent found anything that can stop them yet. Water,mud,dirt,sand,grass. I cant get them stuck. They are a great tire.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Comfort Noise
5
4
4
4
601d655c599b9a0d05baefadafb5cb11
On 10/30/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Love them I would buy them again

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
7bc97bcc0b31f6ca7cb5a13aa81cca29
On 10/26/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

Great tires for the price smooth ride great off-road

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
4
3
5
3
4
b70e7b267b0652ee4030c4043cba7cf7
On 10/23/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  1.50 1.50
Comments:

I bought these tires and they run small... they r supposed to be 33x12.50x20 but they measure out to be 31s... tires dont grip on dirt and are even worse in the snow and mud.. they are rated to be 10 ply tires. But they are not true 10 ply tires. I wont ever get these tires again nor will I suggest them to anyone. I am not happy with these tires at all..

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
1
1
1
3
2
1
1302b9165d0914e4d071f0b77ce90a0a
On 10/14/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  1.50 1.50
Comments:

These tires are the worst set i have ever purchased one was bulged so bad i had to buy another to replac it simple tire told me and a certified installer it was not a defect and I should just get use to the ride. The are in possible to keep ballanced I'm balancing and rotating them every weekend I'm currently on a first name basis with the guys at the tire shop. If i try to go two weeks they shake so bad it's impossible to drink my coffee in the morning on the way to work. I would not recommend these to anyone and the customer service was nonexistent. Thank you Aaron

Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
1
1
1
3
2
b6df56defcb916afc4c980ae3b7e55be
On 10/04/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

Bought 5 of these tires to replace some dealership's highway tires before hunting season and more importantly winter arrived here in the northeast. Overall it was the easiest experience I have ever had getting tires for any of my trucks and the price per tire couldn't be beat from the searching I did. The handling of the truck has noticeably improved compared to what was on the truck when I bought it and the shop that installed them was surprised that they were easily balanced, as in, the owner said the M/Ts he bought averaged about 2.75oz per tire and with mine the shop had to go above 1.5oz which in my experience for an M/T is really good. The feel of the tires has definitely brought me piece of mind as the truck feels more sure footed on the road and the handling is better than previously owned M/T's on other trucks. Ride noise is about what you'd expect from an M/T but whether it's windows down cruising back roads or windows up on the highway I haven't had the adjust the radio volume or talk louder during conversations along the drive so they aren't deafening to anyone in the cab. I won't comment on wet handling because I haven't been caught out in any real rain storms to be able to judge wet traction on or off road, I can't comment on tread life as I've only had the tires on a little over a month but I can say there isn't any "chunking" happening like other low priced M/T's and winter traction won't be known for at least another 3-4 months but looking at the tread design I'm not to worried. Basically if your looking for a low cost set of M/T's to try out and you can get them in the size you want give them a shot you might be surprised.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Comfort Noise
5
5
3
31de549833d96f65d87f9218147dbfa0
On 10/01/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Three of the tires are just what you would expect from a quality mud terrain one was delivered to me with a busted belt or it’s out of round I’ve had my tires balanced and rotated three times since they were put on 3 are always good one is always bad Overall good tires but I would like to have a dealer near by to help with the issue

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
4
5
c13e13da2073260c2194c15d782e86a9
On 07/11/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

Was pleasantly surprised by these tires. Ordered for my daughters jeep. 2 door Wrangler with slight lift from running 4 door springs. Looked awesome and filled wheel wells nicely with no rub. Not bad road noise with how rugged tread was. They balanced out really well the first time at NTB. I would definitely be ordering again if jeep hadn’t been totaled in an accident. So I have no review on tread wear or winter grip.

Dry Wet Comfort Noise
5
4
4
5
86cb2cfefde6c102308af9ce2f7a6600
On 07/11/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

have had these tires on my truck since may last year 2017 it is now july 2018 and have almost 45,000 miles on them and they just now are getting to 50% tread life left. since they been on my truck they are a very quiet mud terrain tire which is awesome so i can accrually hear my music driving dow the high way. i will definitely purchase another set once these are down to 30% tread life or less. i will take these radar renegades over nittos or the destination tire anyday for tread life. i roll 37’s so tires in this size are not cheap but they are priced fairly and are worth everypenny spent very satisfied

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
7847019b8e52f6427211ad54e043095b
On 03/08/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  3.50 3.50
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
4
2
1
3
8b877cf2eaef26cd772d4c0c4a444fe0
On 02/28/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  2.50 2.50
Comments:

I drive a ram 2500 diesel and they just seem to lose traction a lot in the rain the tire would just break lose and as far as the snow don't like them . I took them back off and put my other tires on for the winter . they did work good in the mud and rocky areas but it is a good looking tire just wish the traction was better

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
3
2
1
3
3
2
11f1a8ef9473975435f50c32a94f852d
On 02/11/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

Work awesome in the snow, road noise is moderate

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
4
5
3
5
4
3b9111d265538743f9ff49db2741c1d3
On 02/10/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

I have the tires on my F350 and haven’t had any issues getting to where I’m going.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
4
5
5
2
3
3d11f78dce74bde8f3a9769cff88fd43
On 02/02/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  3.00 3.00
Comments:

Great tires. Mainly bought cause they were listed as white wall lettering and when receive there wasn’t a white wall. Needed tires so I put them on.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
3
3
3
3
3
1da9049b741c3db72732b00379c17374
On 01/10/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

great experience first time buying tires online and havinh them shipped to a selected shop everything went well.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise
4
3
5
4
3
ae3fc5b0082f514e89e22a1b63efa297
On 11/16/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

This site and these tires are the best deal you'll ever find.... Period

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
4d407efaf56d4834ad1e94ef1054d42a
On 11/13/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

For the price I paid for these tires I was not expecting a product this good! Very good tire so far!!

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise
5
5
5
5
3
a3afb1a32cf20d7b67f83774975d225c
On 11/06/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

So far so good. Have these on my 2014 F250. Love them so far. Only 2000 miles on them. Will update later with more mileage.

Dry Wet Comfort Noise
5
3
5
5
1ee362ab7a84597cd351eda5295e44f5
On 11/02/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Awesome tires with a reasonable price. Look forward to sticking with these tires for my Jeep JKU.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
4
5
8d1f2827bb12321b095e06d1f63b368f
On 11/01/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

So far a great tire. 33/12.5/18 real good road manners. Wet traction in rain is great. Off road is awesome.

Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
2
5
404d01decf39c6fd99afcec421d6b834
On 09/26/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

This tires look great and are aggressive. I've ran them for about a 1,000 miles now. Great traction. Haven't seen snow yet. Are a bit noisy. About 45 mph and up you hear a nice hum but isn't too terrible cruising at 75 mph.

Dry Wet Comfort Noise
5
5
4
4
df7b54f3e5e38c4cb19a6ec4af515214
On 09/20/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

Awesome tire on my jeep jk

Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
4
4
4
5
e6ee95f533f6bae8b2c0404474ea87cb
On 09/07/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
d299f610809f6ed592a92fdcf4ab1eca
On 06/08/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

I really like these tires. The ride is nice and not to much road noise.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
4
4
5
4
4
ac3479b65f724489c864fba65e9546fb
On 04/01/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
4
4
4
4
4
01008aba982bd6f3044c7604b9256e24
On 01/13/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Amazing and wonderful tires!! Absolutely love them the look the way it drives I have no complaints !!

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5