FREE SHIPPING to 19020
We’re showing you the latest tire availability in your area at prices you’ll love.
Enter your location
Enter your zip code to find tires with FREE Express Delivery.

Customer Reviews

Overall
4.5

(Based on 34 Reviews)
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 .0
5 .0
4 .0
4 .0
4 .0
4 .0

Recent Reviews

7079c72c21415131774625ba1d64f4b0
On 06/09/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

GREAT TIRES

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
497e87cc10ecbf4f4c0a14384c448ae7
On 05/14/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

These tires seem to be doing great on my 2500hd. Road noise is like most all terrain tires. Ride is good. I’ll buy them again.

Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
4
4
6e82583e56b2df3cd9e50261983e4a1d
On 04/10/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

They ride and look really good. Aren't very noisy. Was a great buy.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Comfort Noise
5
4
5
4
7079c72c21415131774625ba1d64f4b0
On 02/16/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
adb79dfc98de3ff60f4df78da1d7b199
On 02/14/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

These tires look great and handle good. The two down sides I have experienced is the road noise for the first 500 miles was high then they quieted down considerable and they were difficult to get balanced. I would buy these tires again and the price point of the tires is fair.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise
5
5
5
4
3
feeb06f30cbf9e9f906fadb26821a691
On 02/07/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

This is a nice tire, though for the price as compared to some of the bigger names it's a really great option. The road noise is a little more but handles great, even in snow, ice and slush.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
4
5
acabfb4a7cc46a323a6aad86a94e16e5
On 02/05/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

Had these tires on 2 trucks 2018 base Tacoma 2WD 4 Cylinder, then swithed to 2014 TRD Off road V6 4.0 about 9000 miles little noise driving on dry pavement amazing handling, plus my Eibach Pro lift 3" kit helps with SPC Race UPC's and so far off road in the desert mud rain rocks gravel,,, they preform Excellent.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
4
5
5
3
5
464e07afc9e46359fb480839150595c5
On 01/11/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

Just purchased a set of LT295/65R20 to put on my 2016 Ford F-250 Super Duty Platinum On stock wheels they do sing a little but I don’t mind they handle Great on dry & wet roads & are AWESOME in the SNOW If they last 25k I will be Buying a lot more of them already have 2500 miles on them so far so good!!!

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise
5
5
5
5
3
50788f9bc6a518c8a6452734e48098b0
On 01/02/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Haven’t had them off-road yet, but all in all a great Tire for the price. The road noise is slightly more than I was expecting but not bad at all.

Dry Wet Comfort Noise
5
5
5
4
9ec70c162dbdfc9b13d58829fb0e599f
On 12/28/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

These tires are great in mud , sand and snow not to mention mych less road noise than a M/T tire but with just as good preformance as a Nitto but at a fraction of the cost

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
4
4
5
dcde2e2335fc8f70aced40a0b3d6dba2
On 12/21/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

Customer loves them! Installed on a 1997 Ford F250 4x4 where it's tested by Wisconsin's weather. So far they've helped up excellent a month later. They love the tires and said the only thing they would rate four stars would be the wet handling and winter traction because he felt they could grip slightly better but overall they're extremely happy with them. Will be buying these tires again and I recommend them to new customers looking for A/T tires.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
4
4
5
5
5
c13e13da2073260c2194c15d782e86a9
On 12/10/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

These are a fantastic tire that work well in snow, rain and mud. I tow with my truck so I wear them out a little faster than the 40k warranty but the price is right, the performance is right, and I'm on my 3rd set! I'l definitely keep buying.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
4
5
4
3
3fb13bf03369a274acee8754b453591b
On 11/01/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

very pleased with tires and very, very pleased with the price I gave for it. I have 10 inch lifted 2wd truck with loud pipes, so I cannot 100 percent say there is some road noise but I know its nothing like MTs. Only gripe I have is that I wished they made 38s. I currently have the 35s on truck. Over 12,000 miles on them and very little wear. I do keep them rotated at every 5 thousand miles (might be excessive I know) but it has been working out great. Plan to buy the 37s when and if ever my 35s run down lol. Here in Texas we do not have hardly ever any winter weather so I cannot accurately rate the tire on that.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
4
5
4
5
e9f6e12aa6a7e61bad39c33f3fa1ce36
On 10/17/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  3.50 3.50
Comments:

Good looking tire. Could use little more of an aggressive sidewall in an AT type tire. Overall tire performed well.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
3
3
4
2
4
4
06bd9c2e85f0c90b1e7da44d270e2cc7
On 10/07/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Tires handle great, good tread, quiet on hwy. not sure of wear yet but treadwear rating is high. Great tire would by again.

Dry Wet Comfort Noise
5
5
5
5
5ed3083b70304d121e7aa22d4ccba070
On 10/01/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

I have always run Nitto trail grapplers in a 37 inch tire. Got sick of the road noise and as the truck rarely leaves pavement opted for a set of all retains. I looked at a bunch of tires before I came across the radars. I figured for the money if I didn’t like them I could just buy a different set and burn these off. Well I absolutely love them!!! The ride leaps and bounds better than my nittos, much quieter and handle better. Even on a 9000 lb truck (2012 f250 6.7) after about 10000 miles they look brand new! 10/10 would recommend

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
4
5
7079c72c21415131774625ba1d64f4b0
On 09/26/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

Great tires so far, they ride great and look great.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Comfort Noise
4
4
4
4
e9f6e12aa6a7e61bad39c33f3fa1ce36
On 07/11/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

Good tires and Radar did honor warranty as I could not get them balanced on the RAM 1500, but that is likely 2.5” leveling kit and stock suspension running 35x12.5r20s can be like throwing football around, so rotate every 3,000 to 5,000 Miles.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
3
5
5
3
5
4
c1597629590ad21da6d8c270e0e8dd7f
On 07/01/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  2.50 2.50
Comments:

Can’t get the tires I have balanced anywhere have tried balancing beads multiple shops and nothing seems to work the tires I have on my rims I have noticed are out of round on each tire and it wobbles my truck at low speeds and shakes bad at high speeds can’t go through a neighborhood comfortably or highway not gonna get these tires again

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
2
2
2
1
4
4
fadf8db6150ee249769cb413d1a630a9
On 06/08/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

bought these cause i was looking for a sturdy and cost efficient LT tire for my Ram 1500's new setup.. Under the recommendation of the sales rep here on simple tires chat, i took a look at these.. after some research i decided to take a leap of faith and buy them.. i had been running m/t for about a year and was tired of the road noise and rumbling i was getting with them.. bought these in a 33x12.5 20.. tires arrived quickly and they even matched a lower price i had found elsewhere.. customer support was fantastic.. anyway i have had them for about two months now and so far so good.. in fact i love them.. took a 2 hour road trip to this past weekend to the beach and the ride was smooth n quiet.. just what i wanted.. tires also performed well in the sand..i didn't really even have to use 4x4, but i did cause well.. whats it there for.. lol.. in the rain the tires also perform well, its rainy season now in Florida and she has been doing well... i cant speak to tread life because its only been a few months.Also cant speak for winter, im in Florida.. lol. but i suspect this tire will do well there also.. thanks simple tire for the recommendation !

Dry Wet Comfort Noise
5
4
4
4
fadf8db6150ee249769cb413d1a630a9
On 05/04/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

got these tires under the recommendation of a simple tire employee via chat.. i was looking to move from an M/T tire over to an A/t tire, i wanted a smoother quieter ride without breaking the bank.... I was a bit iffy, due to the brand but since it had a 40k warranty and came in the size (33x12.5 20) i wanted i took the chance.. Glad i did, the tires seem to perform well and they are super quiet compared to my previous M/T.. Cant comment on the longevity of the tire itself since its only been a couple of days.. But so far I am happy i took the chance

Dry Comfort Noise
4
4
4
5ff7ca568760a1bf9e8d01d0a3f0748d
On 03/22/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  3.00 3.00
Comments:

WAS GOOD.....for about a year. Great for someone on a budget that doesnt do too much off road. Slips in the rain after a year. Definately slips in snow! (4x4) be carefull. Tread life is what i would expect from cheap tire. Will now go to name brand though as they have balled out on me and caused steering shake on freeway. Thanks for a cheap tire for when i was on budget but probably wont buy again.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
3
3
4
2
1
bc146a6aecf58935c9077edc0687d103
On 01/29/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

So far so good! These were easy to have installed, look great on my Hummer H3 and have good traction in the winter weather we have been having. Also do a lot of driving on country and gravel roads. Handle well on those too! Thanks!

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
4
5
4
4
4
3e936523b38b6ff48447756edd74411b
On 01/25/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

these tires by far exceeded my expectations. during the winter, in my past, I've experienced multiple spinouts from black ice and terrible snow in general so as you can already assume my confidence goes down and my cautiousness increases. although i am aware of how inevitable a spinout is in black ice, these tires gave me confidence in knowing that wherever i go, they'll grab on to snow or ice and that honestly is the best feeling in the world. i also want to thank you all for straightening out my payment glitch that happened at the time of purchase. i run a business in heating and air-conditioning so as you can imagine i spend a lot of time in the drivers seat. and when my tires need to be changed on any vehicle we have, i will be ordering them at simplifiers.com. Thank you

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise
5
5
5
5
4
037a578e96e24c974267d6df9da38101
On 01/20/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

So far so good, ride great and not a lot of noise. Hoping they last me awhile.

Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
12d846eb11ef679321737e65ab4e2d92
On 01/19/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

I love the tires but they are kind of loud while driving but not to bad. They are great in the weather conditions but alot better if you have 4 wheel drive can be a little slippery with snow but they do pretty well.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
4
4
5
4
5
82a3203feb77a9d7785f93358d56304a
On 01/13/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

These tires are great, I put them on my 2004 Infiniti fx35 awd and they perform really well. Great in snow and ice, they almost never slip. Dry and wet handling is great. There not super quiet but it is an all-terrain tire so you gotta expect a little noise specially if you go from a strictly highway tire to these. There a 50k mike tire and I hope to get that out of them.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
4
5
9759aaa403237ee46b63dc6f687c8141
On 11/24/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Great radial tire even better price

Wet Snow Comfort Noise
5
5
5
5
f7ff282e3cd90e506e149d45b4cd2729
On 11/02/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

We placed these on our motor home and Have not yet went on a trip . We go from Kentucky to Florida Jan- Feb and we must count on our tires .

Dry Wet Comfort Noise
5
5
5
5
0c7659042b524c85156807d4e2071e97
On 10/09/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
4
4
24dbc2b917472b089a5052b23f11f30f
On 08/30/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Great buying experience and great price. Shipping was fast and tires are perfect. A lot more quiet than I'm used to as I usually run with M/T's. all around good tire I can feel the traction on the road in dry and wet conditions. I live in southeast Louisiana so I know a good tire in wet conditions when I feel one! Can't vouch for tread wear because they've only been on for a few days but will update with that info in due time. I got 35-12.5-R17's

Dry Wet Comfort Noise
5
5
5
5
4b672aa86e665609c418195144375900
On 07/25/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

Tires looks great and handles pretty well. Little more noise than what I was hoping for, but I previously had street tires on truck. One of the tire has a massive amount of weights after balancing so much the tire installer said that was the most weights he ever installed. So not real pleased with that but it did balance out. Overall satisfied and we will see what the wear looks like. I went ahead and got an alignment while tires were installed to make sure everything is perfect.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
4
4
4
3
4
b2d49db5294cc1628933a0ff723fb977
On 07/11/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Great tire. Great price. We havent had any snow yet so thats yet to be determined.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
4
5
5
5
bae0ea1f2179897ad8303a1e91098b86
On 04/02/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

So far so good. Don't seem to be wearing too quick. Not much difference in handling from the stock tires. Slightly more highway noise but none more than expected. Great in the snow. Haven't fone off road yet. Excellent value for the money. One of only 3 tires I could find in the 20" rim size but considerably more affordable.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
5
5
4
3
3