Free Shipping on ALL Tires & Free ReturnsDetails
Enter your zip code to find tires with FREE Express Delivery.

Customer Reviews

Overall
4.5

(Based on 28 Reviews)
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 .0
5 .0
4 .0
5 .0
4 .0
5 .0

Recent Reviews

b8a7f111e2c3adfa8e3cbf94a7b149e3
On 07/05/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
4
3
5
5
5
8c138ebd4cf16018ce43eae486282d63
On 04/10/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

great tires for the money

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
6fa0ad5907194a1a77a869c3b675b046
On 04/09/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Simple tire is one of the best places that I know of when buying tires. I love how the tires came in. And I look forward buying more from here when I need new tires! I have sent several people here to buy new tires and they have loved it!

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
4
5
5
5
06489cb6b27e5a5ed195ff28b7003faf
On 04/09/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Bought these for my 2018 Infiniti Q50s Redsport. These are the best tires I have ever purchased for any of my cars. SOOOOO quiet and smooth. And the price!!!!! You can't go wrong with these!

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Comfort Noise
5
5
5
5
7079c72c21415131774625ba1d64f4b0
On 01/12/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Have about 2500 miles on these tires. They were easier/better than expected to balance; took less that 2.0 oz per side to balance. They have a great high-quality look and ride to match. So far, they have exceeded my expectations, which as a BMW X5 owner, is hard to do. Too early to tell about the tread life and/or the winter traction. My summary measure for any product is 'value'. So far, these tires are a better value than any tire I have owned.

Dry Wet Comfort Noise
5
5
5
5
55d36bcd25380ecc34746c3890feb406
On 12/04/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
4
5
5
5
7079c72c21415131774625ba1d64f4b0
On 11/23/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Have these on the front of a E46 M3 for about a month now. So far so good. I noticed a little noise at low speeds but otherwise no complaints

Dry Wet Comfort Noise
5
5
5
4
c20db74a7f50d310e2eb8863d4fad4d8
On 11/21/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Best Tires ever!! you need tires, your looking at the reviews, well read mine, i bought these tires and there better then the 250$ tires you get your money back in your pocket and some great tires instead of buying a outnormous amount for your tires if you get these you will love them!!!!!

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
7079c72c21415131774625ba1d64f4b0
On 11/21/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

Overalls very good tire for the price

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise
5
4
1
5
4
4f4f2059bad085a4eaf4265b12e87a95
On 10/30/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

Overall a great tire for the price

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise
5
4
3
4
4
2edb4036a05c5a75e51a5a6c1d9902b4
On 10/26/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

These tires were awesome and so cheap. I was kind of skeptical because of the price and these were going on my 370z. Couldn’t be happier and will defiantly order from here again!

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
7c7ab276f34b02f2fecd32484ef85a82
On 10/17/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

The tire was a great price compared to the others available in my size 235/40/R19. It feels great on dry roads with no issues in traction. On wet roads I’ve had some hiccups but that could be due to my other tires as they are slightly more worn, so I give these a 4 for wet for that reason. Once again the ride handling feels great don’t notice any difference between the other tires I’ve had and this one. I have notice some noise level on rougher roads, it’s nothing serious for the price you can’t beat it. With some music or talking in the car you can’t even notice it. So far the thread looks great I haven’t had it long but I’ve already put 6000 miles on them. I also like the sidewalk styling it looks nice and aggressive which looks good in low profile on my car, specially with some tire treatment. As for winter I can’t say as I live in Florida and it doesn’t snow.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
4
5
3
5
131b98dac8609f781484f08c22a8abaa
On 10/04/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

These tires have done awesome so far this summer, great tread wear, moderately stiff side walls, and great looking for an amazing price, highly suggest these to anyone.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
2c97de3c81992b9044d11483651b6a7e
On 10/04/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

I’m a long time Tire Rack customer until this purchase. Simple Tire had better choices for my 2017 Audi SQ5. 21 inch tires are scarce and these Radar tires are a VERY pleasant suprise - performance and price compared to OEM Pirellis are impressive. After 1000 miles all is good. Thank you Simple Tire!

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Comfort Noise
5
5
5
5
6bd09eaf3c5ea339c4a772b386762c9f
On 10/04/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Was looking for a HPAS tire with good dry, wet handling characteristics, low road noise, long tread life and an attractive tread pattern for my Wife's ML550 (AMG 22's). After having a potential "incident" on a rainy day with my her and our daughter in tow, I began reading reviews about the Pirelli P-Zero's we had on her SUV being great tires, except the common complaint was they weren't great for wet weather or road noise...especially when they begin to wear. Well that's when I came across the Radar Dimax R8's. Loved everything I was reading about them, the way they looked and of course the price. Was I a tad apprehensive about putting actual tread to pavement, yes! From the moment I picked up the SUV from the tire shop (BTW, delivered directly from warehouse to installer) we noticed a BIG change. The ride was quieter and smoother, was more compliant going over large bumps, did great in the rain and strangely, we get LOTS of compliments on the tires!?!! In my opinion they would give Pirelli, Michelin or Continental a run ANYDAY. We're on our 2nd set (Wife got a nail in an inconvenient place on the 1st set) and has since put about 13k miles with little to no tire wear. I'm now looking for a set for my SUV!!! FYI, Radar you've got a winner....PLEEEEEEASE DO NOT CHANGE THIS TIRE!

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
4
14c6cfff7a3f6d5ac183c1bc7a076544
On 09/20/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

Simple tire is always my go 2 guys for new tires. My next set of wheels will get 235 40 18s straight from here.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Comfort Noise
5
5
4
4
757e1832a949eda3518af5f87c0594a3
On 09/20/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

Very good price purchase for a Lexus RC

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
4
4
4
7079c72c21415131774625ba1d64f4b0
On 08/29/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  3.50 3.50
Comments:

Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
3
4
4
3
4
c5fb17773ddd011255c1ca77dd335518
On 07/11/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

These tires are on my MazdaSpeed3, they have to be the best tires so far that ive purchased for this car. The handling under extreme tork is amazing. I was also amazed by the grip they have in the rain, no spinning at all. WOW! The road noise is minimal, feels like im driving a luxury car. I cant tell yet about the tread life, but at this price ill buy again. You wont be disappointed if you been paying top dollar for your tires give these a try. Thank you simple tire, what a great experience.

Dry Wet Comfort Noise
5
5
5
5
fbc64a2c208ae14bbb55f29efa5d53fd
On 07/11/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

I love these tires, they are attractive when mounted, much cheaper than the competitor and are quite. I use them in my bmw as a weekend warrior track tire and they proviede great grip and heat resistance all the way to the end of the tread life. I’ve bought 3 sets so far and continue to stick with them!

Dry Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
5
5
4
9f0d407be15550ca59354e1eb6d93130
On 07/11/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

When you first come to Simple tire with all these amazing tires one shines bright the Radar dimax r8 plus is one amazing tire with the sleek look it sticks to the ground perfectly amazing race, drag, street tire of any of you car and adrenaline junky’s need a good tire for a great price! Pick this one! Worth every penny!!!

Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
4
5
4
5
1f0d0c6226eb9afaa8f3afb3d296e433
On 03/01/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

Amazing tire for the money. CHanged from run-flats on my BMW to these tires. Love the quiet ride and when pushed these tires do well. Are they as good as my previous Pirelli P-Zero run-flats, No they are not but they are 85% of the handling with better tread life, rider quieter and the cost of all four installed was less than one of the Pirelli tires.

Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
3
4
4
4
cd497e676ad790893ad18d2e28f35eb4
On 01/27/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

Very Satisfy

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
4
4
4
4
4
8819f8e5f9ecd0f02cf409324aca48e9
On 01/08/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

I was about to drop $1700 on Pirelli's and did quite a bit of searching for a compatible tire for my 21" Audi Q5 rims. This tire has all the correct specs and was priced more than $1000 less with free shipping. It was a risk, but it turned out great. Tires fit, look good, ride is indistinguishable from previous Pirelli's. We had a nice little ice storm on Christmas eve and the tires worked great. I had my mom in the car and nothing bad happened. So I am really happy I bought these tires. They were delivered quickly, right to Sears, who installed for $50. Not enough mileage yet to rate tread life, but at this price? No problem.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise
5
5
5
5
5
00200ceb78cdd508688746ed55281634
On 10/28/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

Have had these on for only about 1.5 months and only in dry weather but they seem to handle well and have a low road noise. Tires have a aggressive look in the tread and on the side wall.

Dry Comfort Noise
4
4
4
0e76d89faef5d1e0caea45d00aba142f
On 10/12/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Snow
5
ad72363f3933787f8c7eed108f36021a
On 07/17/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

Like these tires so far, they seem to be breaking in nicely. Not much to report on winter or rain handling as these are summer only tire on my Mustang. Looking forward to seeing how these wear in, but I am happy so far, especially at the price point. Styling isn't too bad either.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
4
5
4
4
5
bd3d816288e9fdf15aa4db62f115dd76
On 04/20/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

great tire rides real smooth nice meat on this tire also!!!!!

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
4
5
5
5