Free Shipping on ALL Tires & Free ReturnsDetails
Enter your zip code to find tires with FREE Express Delivery.

Customer Reviews

Overall
4.5

(Based on 154 Reviews)
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 .0
5 .0
4 .0
5 .0
4 .0
4 .0

Recent Reviews

40d18d5a7ae85f9597a40f1306041fd1
On 07/11/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Great tires so far. I’ve had them for about a month now. No issues at all in dry, wet, or windy roads. Very comfortable and affordable tires. Def recommend.

Dry Wet Comfort Noise
5
5
5
5
827044a36065e4e6a910aa2240e66150
On 07/08/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

So far, I'm impressed with the tires especially considering the size; 22". They are mounted on a Lincoln MKX with non-standard wheels that I bought used. I drive about 350 miles a week. Looking forward to seeing how they do in winter.

Dry Wet Comfort Noise
5
4
5
4
0d95dfd296646b204b613ab9daee4e2e
On 07/04/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

great tires wear like iron I drive 1500 mi a week and these are the best tires I have had yet

Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
3
5
71aafd38484f3160708c6a6d2d5f736b
On 07/04/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Changed to Radar Dimax AS-8 tires right after using snow tires for 6 months. The Dimax AS-8 tires are sooo quiet! Using these tires for about 2000 miles now, in the colorful Colorado. Handling feels great! MPG went up about 4-5 average. Can't say much about tread life and winter traction yet. Hey people: just stop turning the steering wheel when the car isn't moving! And you will have your tires much longer! Thanks SimpleTire for selling these tires for a great price!

Dry Wet Comfort Noise
5
5
5
5
b1a6f0b085d099ebe0b1689157357d08
On 05/31/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

I have only had these a short time but I've got 2500 miles on them and I am very happy with them for the money I paid. They are a little more noisy than the hankooks they replaced but they were half the price as well

Dry Wet Comfort Noise
5
5
4
4
eee7ac208064d408e84ab5e26d24b278
On 05/20/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

I have put close to 30,000 miles in the past year and very impressed with the quality of the tires. Been thru Rain, Snow, Sleet, Mud, big puddles, hi and freezing temperatures.. Will definitely buy another set..

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
4
255316aab400f9510d83f693f09a256e
On 05/16/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

So far (2500 miles) they ride, feel and handle great. Some light road noise but no more than expected. A good tread pattern. And a very good price. Thank you.

Dry Wet Comfort Noise
5
5
5
4
831e0cd157babfa1647f8a77df55fe44
On 05/15/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

Tires handle and ride well, very quiet. Only have a couple of thousand miles on them but they seem to wear well and have good traction

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
4
5
5
4
7079c72c21415131774625ba1d64f4b0
On 04/26/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

Very happy with the tires

Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
4
4
4
4
79ae3e10d1ff66922e58d98656315b9e
On 04/18/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Had these tires a few mo so far so good good reasonable pricing glad I took a chance was pleasantly surprised .

Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
4
7079c72c21415131774625ba1d64f4b0
On 04/13/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  0.00 0.00
Comments:

Side wall cracking This tire’s are junk

c1f80eddea77f14650a2062dda3eb15c
On 04/12/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

Tires are really good for it's price it competes with other brands but the one and only flaw is that it's noisey a little too much for my taste but I don't mind it as long as I'm safe and it does it's job I don't care overall rating is 4.7

Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
5
5
3
5
1543e43aa9d8ad12113d4035c5fac74c
On 04/10/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Bang for the buck, they are the best tires for my 2014 Honda Accord. The competitor couldn't match the superior ratings for the price. Thanks, Arturo Jayme

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
f4a1c8901a3d406f17af67144a3ec71a
On 04/10/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

Very nice tires for what you pay for

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
4
5
4
4
71eda24d85734aed1134f6156f1ea9b8
On 04/10/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

Put 3,000 miles on so far and have been very happy. They have good grip in dry and wet conditions.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Comfort Noise
5
5
4
4
cbaccde2a0ee1a7ab4fd120514ed245f
On 04/10/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

The tires ride very smooth and has dropped the noise level tremendously. After putting 400+ miles on the Dimax here in Florida, I think I made the right choice. Great value for what you get. I'm convinced.

Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
4
5
54f9c6a4c44a6e69511a663feb251829
On 04/09/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

Tires feel better on wet roads than dry. All around basic good tire. Only about 2000 miles of use so far. Worth the price.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
5
4
4
5
f0858a986b6a233617673bfdd07899ac
On 04/09/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Comfort Noise
5
5
4
7fcbebe44a3ba2d162be939560e75688
On 04/07/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

The only thing I can't speak to yet is the life of these tires as they are only two months old, but I can tell you from my commutes in Montana that these tires are an excellent deal so far. They have been through snow, ice, rain, and dirt without any problems. Road noise is very minimal. The company is certified carbon neutral which is a huge plus to me. I was able to have these shipped to my local tire shop and installed for less than the price of the "budget" in-house tires around town. If these have any durability at all, they'll be a brand I can recommend for a lifetime.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise
5
5
5
5
5
ef9ecc21373888f52734c9802634eb69
On 03/24/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

I absolutely will be ordering my tires from here again! Easy fast checkout and I got my tires NEXT day! Littlerally 24 hours later from 2p.m. on a Wednesday. These tires look really nice and performed very well in our very rainy winter in Arkansas. I only bought a set for the rear and i still need to get a pair for the front but overall these are very nice tires for the price.

Dry Wet Comfort Noise
5
5
5
5
4798c912ef422cf4b75a9df3b9d46a87
On 03/23/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Great tires at a great price. I saved over $500 and i like these tires better than the Pirelli's they replaced. Highly recommended.

Dry Wet Comfort Noise
5
4
5
5
d6ac2f14ea7e93d9343cc7c559b25fea
On 03/22/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
009496beede2a030323bd3829020bec8
On 03/20/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

I got a set of 4 tires for my 2012 Audi A7, and they perform much better than the tires that I had, Goodyear eagle f1. Very quiet, grippy and stops on point! For the money spent on these, I could not be happier. Heck, it cost me more to install them by the book... Go figure:) P.S. Large chain of tire shop had no clue about these tires to a point where they asked a bunch of questions about it. Heh... I guess reaching - does pay off :)

Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
ad1f9d3918de999994ddf76bb22762c0
On 03/18/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

While the Radar Tire brand may not be so well known in the United States, the quality and value is there, based upon my personal experience so far with the Radar, Dimax AS8 product I currently have installed on my 2008 Infiniti EX35 Journey AWD. I have not been disappointed at all so far in choosing these tires from Simple Tire's available assortment of tire brands, because I did research and comparisons of this tire construction specifications with other well known national brands prior to my purchase. The Radar, Dimax AS8 either meets and/or even exceeds some critical tire specifications, when compared with many other brands !

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
7079c72c21415131774625ba1d64f4b0
On 03/17/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

After much time spent on research online, i've settled for these tires for my 2012 Audi A7. It was the best tire decision made on that car. The ride quality is MUCH BETTER than GoodYear Eagle F1 and much more quiet. Here is South FL, we get lots of rain, sometimes daily afternoon poring showers, and man these tires can stick. I drive my car, hard, and i have not had my traction control light coming up on flooring the gas paddle. I've been on these tires for ~2,000 miles and they just perform flawlessly and the stopping grip is just on point! I cannot tell you how many times i had to move my car forward couple feet, because cars behind me were skidding their tires trying to stop in time at red light. To that note, these tires do deliver performance. And i don't know about you, but i do care when a tire company is carbon neutral carrying all certifications like ISO, DOT, ECE etc. https://omni-united.com/brands/radar/

Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
7acea768faa38ac5ca6798c85785a5a8
On 03/15/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

Not great traction on ice and snow. Otherwise no complaints. Too soon to rate tread life.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise
5
5
3
5
5
c297455c41f2193cfb3b281ec04277fa
On 03/14/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

I purchased a set of these tired for front end of my 2016 Accord Sport. I was very impressed with them so I bought another set for my rear 2 weeks later (12.3.18 & 12.31.18). Price was good. The delivery was smooth. Actually having the option to setup an installment appointment during purchase was very convienent. Great so far I would definitely recommend!!!

Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
c3dfdef962bcb20f2091ea223d31623f
On 03/06/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

This is one of the best name brand tires out there. Why spend hundreds more for a tire that last half as long and does not off a better ride?

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
b15d47e99831ee63e3f47cf3d4478e9a
On 03/04/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Was skeptical about a brand I hadn't heard of but due to price I took a chance.....Figured I could buy 2 plus sets of these (worst case scenario) and be same as Expensive brands...…….Good Move.... Way quieter than the set of P...……I's that were on the wife's 2010 GT Mustang... Very good grip & ride..... Will have to see how long they last...….Im expecting 30k there about for normal driving

Dry Wet Comfort Noise
5
5
5
5
9a73314b1215301601103a4dfa661eb3
On 03/02/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

A quality tire at an affordable price. I have already recommended your website to others.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
0d95dfd296646b204b613ab9daee4e2e
On 02/27/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Have only put 7000 miles so far and tires show no visible signs of wear Only time will tell and being a uber driver and putting 1500 miles a week on the car it won't take long to find out

Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
d6ad4b9bacfd3e999dac2253e24f6a11
On 02/26/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
7079c72c21415131774625ba1d64f4b0
On 02/25/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Great

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
4fe388e6709683dfec0da99637982b5c
On 02/16/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  1.00 1.00
Comments:

Horrible tires, the noise is ridiculous

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
1
1
1
1
1
1
a134aa2725e141860b87e2c00b5ec955
On 02/15/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

I am very satisfied with my purchase😊

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
4
4
4
4
4
7079c72c21415131774625ba1d64f4b0
On 02/11/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

10k on tires- 2017 Mitsubishi Outlander- perform as well in all conditions as last 2 sets of Goodyear Triple Tred on Forester but won't last the 80k+ the Goodyear's did. However can put on 2 sets for same price as 1 Goodyear. So total mileage will exceed Goodyear.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
4
5
97c8e6d0d14f4e242c3c37af68cc376c
On 02/04/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

We’ve had these tires on my wife’s CX-5 for about 2 months. We live in AZ so this review covers driving on mostly dry roads, with the occasional rainy day. So far we are very happy with our purchase. These tires are comparable to the OEM tires, if not better. Traction, agility and comfort are great. I also like the look on our little crossover.

Dry Wet Comfort Noise
5
5
5
5
70610afd0556875c51d861e752eb2bae
On 02/02/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

I purchased a used 2016 Mazda CX-5 (AWD) in August of 2017 with 42,000 miles on it. The original owner had put Michelin tires on it and they were pretty worn down (42,000 miles - not to mention the factory tires!). I have been a fan of TOYO tires for 30 years but the TOYO Open Country tires were expensive and not recommended for this vehicle. As this is an AWD vehicle, I was looking for something a little less aggressive than the TOYO's and I had read good things about these RADAR tires. The price cannot be beat and they are rated at 60,000 miles which if my driving patterns continue should last me 10-12 years! I have read other reviews that said make sure you check the D.O.M. When mine arrived, 2 were manufactured 6 weeks prior and 2 were manufactured 7 weeks prior but this is a popular brand and size. The tires have about the same road noise as the Michelins but that is probably more a function of the vehicle than the tires. They seem to handle pretty well on both dry and wet pavement. I was most interested in how they would do in the snow. My previous TOYO Open Country tires were a M&S type tire where these are ALL SEASON tires. I just drove over Berthoud Pass (CO) in the snow and managed to pass everyone going up hill. On my way home on interstate70 eastbound, I had to brake very hard to avoid a large pick-up truck that had decided to cross 3 lanes of traffic into my lane and was able to do so with excellent control. It is still early (<1,000 miles) but if these tires preform and hold up consistently, I would buy them again!

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise
5
5
5
5
4
f1db191dc2bea85b0db0c57ffdf8f457
On 01/30/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Just experienced the nasty noreaster that went through the northeast. here in north central pa. and 12 inches of snow my Radar Dimax AS plowed through the snow like there were chains on, with less than500 miles on them the only time they have been on dry pavement still warrants the ratings you see here. Bring on summer heat and rain! PB in PA.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise
5
5
5
5
5
4f22a4b4bcbe105cc8a7bbeb24eaa0dc
On 01/28/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

I purchased and had installed these tire on my AWD luxury SUV and I must say that I have been highly pleased with their performance so far, although I have not driven on them on snow yet. I also took a long road trip approximately two months ago and they held the highway roads just fine with a quiet, smooth ride, and also great dry and wet traction. In spite of the high speed driving I did on the highway, these tires show very little wear and they handle exceptionally well on my vehicle for both city and highway driving. I would certainly buy them again, because the tire manufacturing specifications, i.e. UTQG, load range, tread design, and treadlife warranty, made them an outstanding value for me. Simple Tire really is a great place to shop for tires with their vast inventory, flawless and prompt order shipping service, and there is no hype in my review, just facts about my shopping experience and the quality products they marketed to me a customer. I plan to order another set of tires for my wife's vehicle very soon from www.simpletire.com !

Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
979756c3f3c864768bbe21c9b94ed239
On 01/27/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

SO FAR THE TIRES ARE GREAT. WILL HAVE TO WAIT TO SEE HOW THE WEAR. I WOULD DEFINITELY BUY THEM AGAIN.

Dry Wet Comfort Noise
5
5
5
5
f32d2c8c67d9a5d6c12cb68f25867a14
On 01/22/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Mounted on Mazda CX5 AWD. Highly recommend it. Absorbs vibrations extremely well providing a comfortable ride. Outperforms OE Toyo A23s on dry and wet conditions and by far on noise. Have not owned it long enough to say about tread life, but if it goes 25k+ miles performing like this, I will be happy to buy another set.

Dry Wet Comfort Noise
5
5
5
5
895afb1771d98eb2f91cf2727cfe15c9
On 01/13/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

I put these on a 2015 RAV4 a couple months ago. They are a little louder than the Toyos that came on the RAV, but they ride better and have better wet and snow traction. We got 6” of snow last night and I had no problems heading out and about this morning. I came across several cars spinning and had no issues myself. I would recommend them as a solid tire for a very reasonable price.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise
5
5
4
5
4
7079c72c21415131774625ba1d64f4b0
On 01/11/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
4a45a4f0bcf5b87b4d0f409bafa3047e
On 01/05/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Hi I have bought tires from simple tire for a few years. I always had great success. The tires were the replacement of Michelin energy se are $175 to purchase. The tires were very decent except when I decided to replace them the cost was close to $800 versus the radar dimax as-8 the cost to buy 4 of them wee less then $300 and upon getting them installed the toad noise and the driving in the rain is the same as the Michelin’ but way cheaper and excellent tire tread quality go and buy them

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
b989115a26d565d16489ec66c720a4ce
On 01/04/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Great tires, hesitated because I had never heard of the brand. Great online reviews were true, you can spend a lot more on tires buy you won't get a better value.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise
5
5
5
5
5
8b7f0a39a481a4bde86c1bafaa98d308
On 12/26/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

Tires were exactly what I was looking for and were far cheaper than any similar sized tires at my local dealers/tire centers. Had them shipped to installer and were ready to go when my appointment time arrived.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
4
4
5
d52e32f3a96a64786814ae9b5279fbe5
On 12/25/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

We have about 1300 miles on them so far and they have been real nice tires.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
4
4
5
5
4
7079c72c21415131774625ba1d64f4b0
On 12/24/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Great tires & fast service from simple tire!! I would order these again in a heartbeat!!!

Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
ea93534abfe1108e7277c61ffd27f9dc
On 12/14/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

Very happy with the tires. Excellent service!! I had to call customer service for an ordering error. The rep was fantastic! Totally took care of me.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise
5
5
5
4
4
3fc52f91c7662c67d8047bdbabc37b92
On 12/11/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

These were a gift to my son who's in school in Florida. He said that they were a decent tire and rode better than the low profile tires we took off. When I imported the tires on the stock rims they took little or no weight to balance them. So all in all I would say they are worth the money spent and would recommend them as well.

Dry Wet Comfort Noise
5
5
5
5
fd66296c2d9e0083eb5d86d6431d09e4
On 12/10/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

org tires only got 11000 miles. were terrible if any snow or ice on the road. these new tires work rather well in the snow and ice. they aren't as sticky as org tires but they are more than adequate for my use and they are fairly quiet compared to originals. they also had a great price.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise
4
4
5
4
5
4907d54c1f10b73e693c47d6ebf3faee
On 12/10/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Those tires are diamonds in the ruff they are well worth the money I bought these tires and put them on my 2017 Mitshubishi outlander Sel s awc they are great I replaced the Toyo A27 that was on my vehicle they were horrible. These Radar changed the way my vehicle drove and the ride was all improved I tried them in the snow they work great on my vehicle I will buy another set when I need them this will be the only tires I buy for this vehicle

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
4
5
5
5
5
a4febc2f76c2f90317f911a6404d2b8e
On 12/07/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
039afe7e4522ef3269eaf46f69efd9d4
On 12/06/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

I've had a full set on a Kia Sedona for over a year and the tires have performed great. Live in Maryland so enough snow to put to test...not the best, but handled the hills good enough to keep us on the road and get up the smaller, unsalted roads just fine. No problems so far, so bought two for my Accord (front tires). Haven't had them long enough on car for winter driving yet. Have been confident in wet weather and no road noise to speak of. Tread at this time has performed well. Wife does not drive as much as I do so van tires have kept up just fine. I bought the two for my car just about two months ago and I drive about 2,500 miles per month, but jury still out for my car tires.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
4
3
4
5
5
d7750435c994549ad58fd4ce19a2f6b5
On 12/05/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

I've had these tires for about a month, and really like them. Dry and wet handling are both very good, no winter driving so far. very quiet, better than expected. Too soon to comment on treadwear.

Dry Wet Comfort Noise
5
5
5
5
b13e8b381b6c336b2c8159efb5c4da19
On 12/03/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

Tire were at a low great price. Perform very well in dry and wet conditions. I live at the top of NY so the first snow storm these tires were not the best. My previous tires were BF-Goodrich all seasons and they were way better than these in winter. These tires also have some noise but only when driving at slow speeds. I was not able to trust these tires in the winter conditions so I purchased some Blizzak Snow Tires to get me through our winter months. What a night and day difference. I'll have these tire put back on in spring and then keep switching them around. Warren

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
2
5
4
5
1579028a2735318eed81e7e766b8a0b4
On 12/03/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

I'm a girl but I'm a car girl. I loooove to drive and put ridiculous miles on my vehicles. Never written a car review before but... For this I'll make an exception. I'm a longtime Hyundai owner, my last one a 2010 Touring. That model is notorious for sure wear and I bought quite a few for it. These are the first on my Sonata, which is my first of this model. I wasn't overly impressed with factory tires... Functional but nothing to write home about. I'd never heard of radar frankly. But WOW! Fantastic deal for a fantastic tire. Dry handling is superb. In sport mode the handling is perfect. Wet? No problem. The factory tires and various Cooper tires always handled wet horribly. These? Beautiful. Snow? I found myself driving like non snow conditions where mostly I'd be below where limit really taking it slow. With these? Almost forgot I was driving through newly fallen totally unplowed powder. Price? A steal!!! Ease of purchase? Cake. Easy peasy. Installation? Delivered on time, no problems at install partner although it took longer than promised. But... Great price for that too. So 4 tires, installed, less than 400 bucks with 60k tread? All day baby!! This will absolutely be my go to supplier and maker going forward. Only tiiiinnnyyyy complaint is dry road noise. If no radio or other car noise, I notice it. But also have crazy hearing and hear stuff most don't.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
4
5
8b113470b425941ee24fdafb31cc0a3e
On 12/03/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Good prices. Easy to order. Quick delivery. Will do this again nex time I need tires

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
7079c72c21415131774625ba1d64f4b0
On 12/01/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Great tires and really great on road handling. I would recommend these tires to anyone for the price.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
69ce7cffa25c78b71a21edb3c41b3091
On 11/30/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

I've had the tires for approximately 1 1/2 months but so far so good. Dealing with simple tires was a pleasure .

Dry Wet Comfort Noise
5
5
5
5
7c1f90bd9bdc70cc059640a7a6209389
On 11/26/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

These tires are very affordable and provide a nice smooth ride. I can’t tell you how long they last since this is my first set, but I really like them so far.

Dry Wet Comfort Noise
5
4
5
5
7c1f90bd9bdc70cc059640a7a6209389
On 11/24/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

We've had these tires on our Ford Edge for a little over a year. They handle great in all conditions and aren't showing any signs of premature wear. I'll definitely buy these again.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
7079c72c21415131774625ba1d64f4b0
On 11/22/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

A+ Excellent Tires

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
43044ebddac30cc1ae605b95e2949f3d
On 11/21/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

I purchased this tire on a Thursday morning they arrived the next day Friday afternoon. The price was great customer service very satisfied am a valued customer know .Thank you.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
4
5
2b80f09163f60ce1774b438e605eb1f9
On 11/20/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Great value, great tires!

Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
c5d092dc49a9408f3e28eaf69db1ffb5
On 11/06/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

Don't bother looking around, Simple Tire always has what you need at a great price.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
3
5
5
4
5feb29cc8914e5a116dcc720c65ad608
On 11/06/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
2
3
98f6c2f6d64059718503d4cdeadce440
On 11/06/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

Tires have been on for about 2 weeks now and I have no complaints, especially for the incredibly low price I paid. They look decent on my SUV, have handled fine, and I do not notice any loud ride noise from them. Will just have to see about any issues down the road...

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Comfort Noise
5
4
4
e83688aa0f6c62d018d055ccae54eece
On 11/04/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  3.50 3.50
Comments:

6 months later I need new tires but I will buy from u again just not that 1

Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
3
3
5
2
a08372b70196c21a9229cf04db6b7ceb
On 11/01/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

I just got these tires. Besides a slight increase in noise from my old tires and a traction rating of A instead of AA; I see absolutely no negatives. In fact, I paid a fraction of what I paid for my old tires. Yet, the tread life is rated to last 2.14X as much as my old tires. They also give a 60K tread life warranty. This is a value buy tire.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
4
5
e6a330c994daf60140be3922ffca34eb
On 11/01/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

These are great tires. I enjoy the handling and the quality is comparable to many more expensive brand name tires. Dimax gets an A++ for these tires and recommendations to my friends.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
4
4
4
4
cf93409e3465c5bd533e1d5bab0a17c0
On 11/01/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

I do Like dealing with Simple Tire.Com they are easy also nice to do business with and I have my tire's shipped to the Greensburg,Pa. FedEx store and when the FedEx store call's me then I go pick them also I love that Simple Tire has free shipping also fair reasonable tire price's so from this customer I say keep up the good work and don't stop trying to improve and don't stop giving good discount's on tire deal's to customer's well all of you have a pleasant day at Simple Tire.Com From Jim K. Stile

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
2
6a6d313fcd08f1fdef2ccfafb79029e0
On 11/01/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

These tires have performed very well throughout the Minnesota seasons. Great performance for the price. I will buy Radar tires again from Simple Tire.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
4
4
5
5
4
aa83361aa733e8d374cd7cfe83264fdf
On 10/26/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

I was quite pleased with the purchase of tires. Both times, in fact. My Crossfire takes two different sized tires for front and back. The price was very reasonable and they were shipped promptly to my local Pep Boys location. I will definitely use SIMPLETIRE again.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
4
4
4
4
f8f0a30b6244d82bf353829474b28064
On 10/26/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Happy with these tires

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
7079c72c21415131774625ba1d64f4b0
On 10/26/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

I bought 4 tires great price with fast free shipping not much noise like some complained about they ride good but no snow yet I'd buy them again

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Comfort Noise
5
4
5
5
34e7faf401a458ca6ebdae2289b7cf11
On 10/26/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Great tires and great prices on this website I’m please with my tires.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
7079c72c21415131774625ba1d64f4b0
On 10/22/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Dry Wet Comfort Noise
5
5
5
5
a2d49c17e2a5dea4184e2bb7fa6e6dc6
On 10/22/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

You never catch me going to another tire shop again all these years I’ve been spending big $$$ For these so called bargain tires !!! And now I’ve got simple tires they are my one stop shop from now on!

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
4
4
4
4
4
bdaab07471735fd82919a90bca60a8f5
On 10/21/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Excellent tires....as good as my Michelins on my Mercedes Benz!!!! Low noise and great in the rain with excellent traction.

Dry Wet Comfort Noise
5
5
5
5
52b210917d557d3fcba96ccad2d2c6e4
On 10/17/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

I really like these tires have not had long enough for the winter or to see wear m. But performing well

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Comfort Noise
5
4
5
5
077de7bb736e0abb63ac200c7ab04e0a
On 10/17/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Great tires for the price. They handle great and the tread life is fantastic.Fast delivery and easy to order.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
09ce074335ec5a4b699a8d2cda035290
On 10/17/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

There are really good tires for the price I recommend 100% to other and family too so 👍

Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
7bef7d00bb138308153a390d041bbf0e
On 10/10/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

I could not say enough good things about these tires, as they as close to perfect as any set of tires as I have ever owned. Being 68 years old, I have had many, many, tires as well as vehicles in my life. I still cant get over how much smoother the tires are compared to the Michelin tires they replaced.

Dry Wet Comfort Noise
5
5
5
5
d62b3caced081800b0d875276fa3e44a
On 10/04/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

So here's my review after owning these since January and they're all the way down to the threading below the tread. I don't drive far often nor have I been peeling out in these. I don't understand how these with a treadwear rating of 600 versus the Federal Couragia rating of 320, lasted half as long? I was truly under the impression that these were going to last way longer than my last set and they didn't. Maybe their other models like the RC8 or whatever are a better quality than these, I don't know. I'm either going to try the Lexani tires and if they're not good I'll be going back to the Federal Couragia's. BTW my ML55 AMG was down for 2 months needing repair. Alternator went out.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
1
93a37254da7c1c87e1a638f4fd2e45c8
On 10/04/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

READ MY REVIEW TO END - I purchased these tires for my 2016 MUSTANG ECOBOOST with 6 SPEED MANUAL CLUTCH TRANSMISSION in the winter of January 2018, as when I bought my used car from a local Tate's dealership up here the rear factory tires were shredded. Why this was, I do not know other than the simple fact that the car was a dealership demo with only 4,000 miles on it. Now, Radar tires were of okay/better quality, though not like factory tire that came on my car. They looked fine, but did however change the appearance of the vehicle. This particular car was a manual before I sold it, and living in the mountainous region of Show Low, Arizona I can faithfully say I received pretty much every single damn type of weather/terrain you could imagine. However the specific road and highway noise was very different from when it had stock tires. That being said, these tires held up very well and I was overall pleased with my purchase.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
4
2
5
2
5
464e07afc9e46359fb480839150595c5
On 10/04/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

Good tire for the money. Would recommend.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Comfort Noise
5
5
4
4
1bc7d6c06313da73085bee34fd3d21e5
On 10/03/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

For over 35 years I've worked in engineering for a company which develops vehicle ride and suspension products. I recently installed these tires on my wife's 2014 Mazda CX-5. I can say that these tires perform as well (if not better) than tires which are 2-3 times the price. They excel in ride comfort, low noise, and balance. Although they are not by any means a performance tire, handling & braking is more than adequate. I notice the belt construction and material is identical to the O.E. Toyo tire; however, the load rating of the Radar tire is much higher. It is too early to determine durability, but tread depth looks deep and due to the plush ride I plan to run slightly higher pressures (40 psi) which should improve tread life and fuel economy. In summary, if you are looking for a great buy on top notch tires and don’t mind taking a chance on tread wear life, don’t hesitate to purchase these tires!

Dry Comfort Noise
4
5
5
db15f1a8a91bd427412c4f48ff502c48
On 10/03/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

Tires are cupping, waiting for customer service to get back with me!

Dry Wet Comfort Noise
5
5
5
1
43044ebddac30cc1ae605b95e2949f3d
On 10/01/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

I ordered these tires 8/2/18 they arrived the next day reasonable price, xxxxtra fast shipping. Very happy and satisfied customer I wood recommend and order from Simple Tire again.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
a560277b1998d7d03979a2eeb135289a
On 10/01/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

Dry Wet Comfort Noise
4
5
5
4
2ad8de7162fcc60d823d974f4144f554
On 10/01/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Good tires for the price. Fast shipping and good customer service.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Comfort Noise
5
5
5
5
7079c72c21415131774625ba1d64f4b0
On 09/30/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

I have only had these tires for a little over a month, but they seem great and they were a great value.

Dry Wet Comfort Noise
4
4
4
4
f418b4fb3f1893b2676d19b18b9e4c98
On 09/26/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Very good tires. Good price thanks

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
a214c0e659e36eb1194137976cab3619
On 09/26/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

Dry Wet Comfort Noise
4
5
5
3
a8b86805ef352f051a534bacf7847562
On 09/26/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Great tires at a great price. Simpletire.com comes through again. Put these on our Ford Edge to replace the factory Goodyears and they are right on par with them.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
805e5721a6eb406b64aea6e6fdb483a5
On 09/21/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Tires were bald on my car and needed new ones in a pinch. Ordered these because the reviews were good and the price was right. Was a little skeptical at first cause they're so cheap. Ordering tires from simple tire was fast, simple, and so easy to have shipped to an installer. After putting these tires on my car it rode like a new car. These tires are quiet, smooth, and do well in rain even. I live in New England and have yet to try them out in snow but I think they'll do just fine. Only a few miles on them so far so I can't speak on tread life. If your looking for cheap decent tires for your commuter/ everyday car get these

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Comfort Noise
5
5
5
5
f33e48f4605b035336357c09c5f75a65
On 09/21/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

Not the tire I ordered but a tire of equal or greater value hasn't had long enough to comment on tread wear. If I can later will comment on tread wear.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Comfort Noise
4
4
4
4
3fa600b065dd7c46df0ba048fa2399c1
On 09/21/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

Two of the tires started leaking air within a few weeks of owning them. Couldnt find any screws or anything specific that would have caused a leak, they are just leaking for no reason apparently.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
4
4
3
4
f7a385c4100854eb59191223a9d21893
On 09/21/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

you can not beat the pricing for these kind of quality tires, third set of tires I will keep buy tires from Simple Tire

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
4
4
5
5
4
63e329d44d136392d1303c3e76dae2d0
On 09/20/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Great value for the price.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
020f21386a1e79907c6f61e4a473d99d
On 09/20/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

First time taking a chance ordering online. The process was very painless! Tires were delivered to Pep Boys in 3 days. I had an appointment set-up for the following week, but called and they told me to come in. Mount and balance was only $90. They have been on my 2008 Dodge Grand Caravan for a week now, and I am very impressed so far. Some reviews said that road noise was a problem but are pretty quiet. I am very happy with my purchase. Saved over $200!

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Comfort Noise
5
5
5
5
97c521e1e17fef95df2afe342ace55cb
On 09/20/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

First time buying budget tires and I was skeptical. I was looking at several different budget brands. I am a salesperson and I am on the road quite a bit and didn’t want to spend the 800+ for a set of tires. I have a 2016 impala and I have to say that these tires are fantastic. They are quiet, smooth and are more responsive than I remember my car being on the Firestone’s I had. Not sure on treadwear but they do have a 50k mile warranty. Overall I am happy. I was able to get the premium feel with out the price. All in with my shop mounting and alignment I was around $400.00. If thes fall short on mileage I can buy again and be ahead.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Comfort Noise
4
4
5
018694ef53d2865e4533fd0a5221c042
On 08/29/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

This was my first experience ordering tires on line. The Simpletire web site was easy to navigate and the order process was flawless. I ordered the Radar Dimax AS-8 225/55/19, had them shipped to the local NTB authorized installer and scheduled the install on the Simpletire web site. When I arrived at NTB to have the tires mounted and balanced, NTB quote about twice the price as stated on the Simpletire website for installation. One quick call to Simpletire customer serviced resolved that issue very quickly. Some reviews have mentioned road noise. I have not found that to be the case. The tires are quiet and responsive. The handling and performance are excellent. So far, this tire far exceeds the Pirelli tires they replaced, at less than half the price. I am not sure how the tread life will hold up but I got less than 40,000 miles from the 60,000 mile rated tires they replaced. I recommend the Radar Dimax AS-8 and Simpletire. I have already shared my positive experience with severl friends. I will return to Simpletire for my next tire purchase.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Comfort Noise
5
5
5
5
8b113470b425941ee24fdafb31cc0a3e
On 07/11/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
4
5
5
5
afe3b20d2d1d1531f6970eb91c9faa3f
On 07/11/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

These tires are very good for all weather conditions. No complaints and they are very affordable.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
4
3
5
4
4
ca4600fbeab538a3eca35bcbd5337232
On 06/11/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Very happy ordering from Simpletire. 3 separate orders and no problem. Quality products and fast delivery. 5 stars from me!

Dry Wet Comfort Noise
5
4
5
5
61558d919170dfe484e3fba20984c0ad
On 06/09/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

I have been throughly pleased with my purchase and the performance of these tires.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
7079c72c21415131774625ba1d64f4b0
On 06/06/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  2.50 2.50
Comments:

Worst tire I have ever purchased. I retuned them, they made a very loud road bumping noise.

Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
3
3
2
1
4
075191866b48894342c636ecff26e558
On 05/14/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

Bought these tires as an inexpensive alternative to some of the more pricey brands in the same size. So far these tires have performed well and are reasonably quiet. We will see how they do as I get more miles on them and get them in real winter conditions.

Dry Wet Comfort Noise
5
4
5
4
f1a2240391766f3ce0fbe710c958f6a2
On 04/13/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

The tires were delivered on time to my local Pep Boys. They seem to be working out so far.

Dry Wet Comfort Noise
5
5
5
4
a9657884b75ebed4af73036c81f8ee83
On 04/07/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

Ok I normally don't do reviews but this one needs a review, 305/40/22 tire on my 2013 chevy 1500 pickup. Ride quality is really good, wet traction is far superior to the Bridgestone that came on the truck, warm weather traction is awesome , cornering is very responsive, braking is second to none, powerstop brakes and rotors make a world of difference, I have a heavy foot and do say these hook well with 650 hp to the rear so not many tires last on this puppy, each tire took about 1.5 -2.25 oz to balance not bad , will see when tread get down to see if these hold a balance, will try to keep my foot out of it for a while to see, but over all a good tire for the money.

Dry Wet Comfort Noise
5
4
5
4
9c6c4e31a8e93ed903d4659daa698cd6
On 03/29/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Tire very good durable 100% satisfactory

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
6d8932326a82b594d5c58d22619b6680
On 03/22/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  3.50 3.50
Comments:

STAY AWAY. Seems like a good tire, right? It is unless you get s bad one. Going 5 mph in a residential neighborhood, the sidewall blew apart. Omni-United's (the manufacturer of Radar tires) workmanship warranty states the tire must be taken to an authorized dealer for inspection. But there are no physical-location dealers in Ohio. The response to my phone call to Omni-United's warranty line days ago was a recording: "Please leave a message, and you're call will be returned as soon as possible." And SimpleTire is no help.

Dry Wet Comfort Noise
4
4
1
4
a5e5cc7beea14cca553a3b17cc975820
On 03/17/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

So far I really like them. Not many miles on them yet, but everything seems great.

Dry Wet Comfort Noise
5
5
5
5
c21e3bf34dc21d21a9215195debf1192
On 03/07/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  3.50 3.50
Comments:

They are a directional tire they have a outside an a inside when you have them mounted let them know

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
3
4
2
5
5
3
0b6adbd41c2fde7f3dec40572ba311f1
On 03/04/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

Great tires - zero problems, zero complaints. Had them over 140 with no issues whatsoever. Great performance at a very low price.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
4
4
4
5
5
d6a8165419a612f521cde34a78cc8e17
On 03/03/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  3.00 3.00
Comments:

Cheap tires to get you by. Very bad on ice or snow. Will be upgrading when they wear out.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
3
1
3
4
3
d62b3caced081800b0d875276fa3e44a
On 03/03/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

I went from Nitto 420S- Federal Couragia to,these & I am still on the journey of finding out the right brand for my ML55.Wishing my OE size was made by an affordable high quality brand but,am forced to use 255/55/18 109V XL.These tire's I am able to burn them out,which I was unable to do with the grippy Federal's but,quick wear was the downside.6 months of Los Angeles driving & that's being conservative. I went with a higher treadwear rating & these are wearing quick on the side's.Highly doubt that these will last the 50-60k these are claimed to last until. I noticed that the shoulder is much lower than the tread block so it wears quickly on the sides.

Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
5
4
5
2
2455bba92bc180076a5b4e4321b4fede
On 02/24/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

6 months and I had to have my car inspected and they told me they were bald and barely passed inspection. I will be contacting someone about a replacement.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
1
a9a5853da7855338bea78367dcbc8ae9
On 02/23/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  3.50 3.50
Comments:

I have not had these tires very long to rate them but these are my ratings so far. dealing with simple tire has been good so far, tires came quickly , no problems , will shop here again.

Dry Wet Comfort Noise
4
3
4
3
ca4600fbeab538a3eca35bcbd5337232
On 02/22/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise
4
4
3
4
5
6656503964c338cef099aee3aa9526ed
On 02/19/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  3.50 3.50
Comments:

Noisy tire!

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
3
3
3
4
5
2
78d246abb3855d1483e612d0c4610d99
On 02/18/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

They’re awesome. My impala was horrible in the snow, now, my car is amazing on ice and snow covered roads. I highly recommended these tires!

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
4
5
431183db1a021b654bda8a4a65bdec86
On 02/18/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise
5
5
5
5
5
2c63eeb1e9e70125ef9c038d845d2335
On 02/18/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Too early to say anything on treadwear, which is a mistake I made on my previous tire review. All I can say is, so far so good! I don't think I can push these as hard as the softer Federal Couragia FX tire's but, I'm hoping these will last longer. I am still in the process of choosing a superior tire brand for my ML55 AMG. My OEM tire size is not offered any longer by an affordable brand and so I am forced to go with the next closest size which is considerably narrower but, don't appear so when they're in front of you. I am very glad that I can still get a high performance XL tire for my vehicle at an affordable price thanks to Simple Tire! Otherwise I'd be forced to pay 4 time's the amount I've paid for each tire. Thanks guy's! I'll be buying the next pair in a couple of week's.

Dry Wet Comfort Noise
4
5
5
5
17b9075b3581700b01b2c7103666e715
On 01/21/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

I just purchased these tires for my wife in December 2017 and so far she said that they are great on road noise and wet roads.But most of all she loves all the money i saved on them at simple tire.This is my second set of tires purchased from simple tire and both transactions went very smoothly and the money i saved on quality tires cant be beat anywhere,Thank you simple tire,i will be buying all my tires and possibly tires for my company vehicles in the future...

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
f0b72248fbf0ed9b6eb215f790470a39
On 01/20/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  3.50 3.50
Comments:

I drive a 2014 Tesla P85 S. The tires have decent traction and perform okay in snow. I've driven in 2 inch snow, and did okay. Has a little challenge with wet/ice, more than expected. Normal driving condition, tires perform well. I don't feel there is much difference compared to the previous Continental set. My only disappoint is the road noise. Keep in mind I drive a Tesla, so there is no engine noise to mask road noise from the tires. That being said, these are much louder than any tire I've had. It might not be noticeable in a regular engine car...but very loud for the Tesla. I would probably buy again if was installed on the BMW 535i, but not for the Tesla. Hope this helps.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
4
3
4
1
5
993ef17a75aac272d4f3d0aa33109a93
On 01/19/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  3.00 3.00
Comments:

The Dimax tires initially seemed fine when purchased in October and had a nice ride and low noise. For the price, they seemed like a good deal. As weather gets colder however, they tend to suffer from severely reduced traction and stopping power. It seems that when the temperature drops below freezing, the tires tend to 'skip' or chatter on acceleration (dry conditions) and have very little grip. Anecdote: During a recent snowfall (less than 1/2"), the driving conditions were a bit slick but not unusually so. It took a lot of effort to get the car moving on a slight incline - the traction control light on the dash looked to be having a heart attack. When trying to slow for a traffic light, I slid through the intersection completely (travelling slowly, mind you 15-20MPH) as the tires simply could not provide any meaningful stopping power. Then I slid through the next one as well (going a bit slower) and almost went off the road. I've never seen anything like it. No one else on the road seemed to have any problem. I've been driving for almost 30 years and I cannot recall being as worried to get home as I was on this day. The tires behaved as if they were completely bald even though there were less than 300 miles on them at the time. After I got home that day, I parked the car and took my wife's BMW (rear wheel drive with some other brand of all season tires) to pick up my son at school. I had no problem on that trip even though it had started snowing heavier and the roads were a bit worse. The conditions were a bit slick, but I was not terrified like I was on the Dimax tires. These tires are so bad in the cold that I have to wonder if they are from a bad batch or improperly manufactured. Perhaps the compound was mixed wrong or the tires cured too long and made the rubber too hard? I can't imagine anyone saying these have acceptable traction in the cold or wet. They certainly could not earn the M+S (mud and snow) sidewall rating that they sport with the performance that I've experienced. If you live in a warmer climate, I don't see any problem with these tires. They ride nice, they're quiet, and the price is very fair. If you have to deal with cold weather or snow however, you are best to avoid these tires at all costs. "Not recommended" is an understatement. I would not be surprised to see a recall in the news for the Dimax AS-8.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
3
1
1
3
5
4
a9697c017851cb03bdba96588b7960e2
On 01/19/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  3.00 3.00
Comments:

I started getting egg at 24000 miles

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
3
1
4
4
1
3a09ffa336cc23ccfe1ebbfd2d43d726
On 01/17/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

I bought these tires because of the reviews I had seen, and them being half the price of the other tires I had looked at. I put on a 2014 Pathfinder Platinum , and in the short time I have had them, I got some good testing on wet, dry, and snow/ice covered roads. They did really well, and the noise and comfort is still as good as my last tires, which were a popular name brand. As for the treadlife, I just hope they hold up as long as they are rated for, so I can buy them again!

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
7a13b9cd434ec272b467d96081f54080
On 01/13/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

Trust me, I did what you're doing now! It took a while but I finally decided between Simple Tire and all the nationwide tire services. Don't expect much difference, all the companies generally had the same inventory. We searched for 2 months and learned that lesson. Here's the difference! The price you pay has NOTHING to do with the quality of the tire. Yeah I know. Trust me I've 3 BMW's all with $350 Runflat Michelin's, and they were the best ever. But there's nothing out here like that, or even needed. Mostly people need a reliable tire to last, not for style. THIS IS THE PLACE. No matter who you choose, you're getting the SAME tire! The difference is INSTALLATION. Don't even believe anything else. I've purchased those Runflat, Pirelli, Michelin, etc and I understand quality and service. I have to say this was the BEST IDEA. We saved over $300 EASILY! Everywhere my girlfriend went they were charging 500 - 700!! Dude for these same exact tires. I decided to do what any same logical individual would do. Hit up Google. Found out that I can buy the same thing they buy. Yeahhh. Sh.... You know what happened next. All you need to do is buy, have them sent to your home (my girlfriend's apt clubhouse even took them). Put them in the car, and drive to a tire shop (Walmart, Ross Auto on greenville ave in our case). Son, they only charged $9 ea for tire disposal + 40 install labor + 30 for balancing. It ended up only costing HALF of what everyone was charging. We saved $300 easily with buying tires at Simpletire.com. I promise it's worth it, I'd recommend highly!

Dry Wet Comfort Noise
4
4
5
4
998a3a64a26033ddabfcf54ae56a1ca8
On 01/13/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  3.00 3.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise
3
3
2
4
4
7a4631bc8440d92984909e28b73ffd35
On 01/04/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

I have never been so happy with a purchase the price was great and the tires are more than what I expected them to be!! They go great in the snow!

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise
4
4
5
5
4
913cf8dd846ddebf79df9ca8733ea12b
On 01/02/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

for this size tire at this price point it's just a no brainer for me. i have driven on ice, dry, snow, wet conditions since my purchase . I cannot find a single thing to complain about. I will be purchasing this brand again.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise
5
5
5
5
4
8d5f22bf542a5df741995470c8084552
On 12/19/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

I was very skeptical at first. When they showed up I had them Hunter road-force balanced right out the box. It took a while to balance out, but it was worth the wait. Very good value for the money. I must say the tires definitely exceed my expectations thus far. The snow starting falling recently, and my '04 Audi A8 barely slides, even on ice! Very impressed with SimpleTire.com! I will be back!!

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
5
5
5
5
5
e1c211c0731922b560fcc73e29363f37
On 12/04/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

Used in 8-10 inches of fresh heavy snow in the Colorado mountains on unplowed back road. Excellent traction and control. Nice quiet ride on the freeway.

Dry Snow Comfort Noise
4
5
4
4
5d1f33727e799bbdf7c989964ab1b436
On 11/11/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Great tires, love them.

Dry Wet Comfort Noise
5
5
5
5
bce73a0f584bc1b04c44e708003462a1
On 11/09/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
4
5
b3188872d4bd90f5f418ac1fd93de2dc
On 10/23/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

i am pleased with these tires. 1. my 2011 honda pilot drives once again like when i bought in 2013. we was thinking i was in need of some major work. 2. we do a lot of going to the mountains. we do not bounce all over the road. 3. i ordered these tires and my delivery date was to 1 week from day i ordered. they was in my driveway the next morning. the main reason we bought tires on line was price. these was in a price range we could do.

Dry Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
4
5
5
b966a23dcca6d3e6f229af1e873d3606
On 10/11/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

I bought the Radar Dimax AS-8 Size: 245/45ZR19 for my Cadillac XTS, It came with Good Year Eagle's and they did not ride half as good or last a year as the Dimax AS-8 for three times the price. I would buy these tires again and from Simple tire,they are the best price by far

Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
c795ced58f19c6461b8a485aee5a5fdf
On 09/25/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

so far so good. Like the ride feel.

Dry Comfort Noise
5
5
4
c3f3c62fb0a438ce6b101bc02bfb8164
On 09/19/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  3.00 3.00
Comments:

Great looking tire, performance is good so far (30 days).

Dry Wet Comfort Noise
3
2
4
2
5c154de0d359aeb4a83645dffd282ad9
On 09/06/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

I had Good Year Eagles on my car that's what they came with 2014 Cadillac,cost 175.00 ea, I bought this tire for 75.00 ea and no tax and they have a 50,000 mile manufacturer’s treadlife warranty. Eagles 40,000, they ride softer and quieter and 1/3 the price better in the rain ( I am very happy ) better Tom FL

Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
6fb121702659a1a5f307911ea97ed1a6
On 08/30/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Very pleased so far. Only have about 1000 miles on the tires, Can't comment to treadlife or snow/ice handling. But the ride is very good, handles water very well, and has minimal noise to them. When I need tires for my other vehicle, I will buy another set of these

Dry Wet Comfort Noise
5
5
5
4
d9367c1f979c2cc99985316c49f433e2
On 07/28/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

After the awful smell of the tires went away in 3 weeks the tires are actually much better than anticipated. Holds road very well and limited tire noise. To early to tell longevity and winter driving. Very pleased, good value tire.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
4
3
5
4
4
2f58f56f0c23fbd7281b89e3469ad6d5
On 07/23/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  3.00 3.00
Comments:

Bought for wives car, she likes them. No winter driving yet, tread life, 973 miles so far. She would buy again, I find them noisy.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
3
3
3
2
3
f500ad4d7d8fb6c93bb01131e88d992f
On 07/19/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

Great tires! Handles amazing at high speeds

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
1
5
4
5
cf91cc61b74a1feda9902ae9b9e96d9a
On 05/19/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

I ordered these tires and received within 2 days and put them on right away. So far im very impressed considering how cheap they are compared to the tires I had on the car at $150 a piece. They are actually more quite handle very well on wet and dry but cant say much on wear at the moment seeing that they are new also havent tried them in the snow either. I would recommend to anyone and have already told a few friends.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
4fb0fc5efb840c43d4e6bfca8a10d0e2
On 03/23/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

Best buy on any of the tires I looked at before buying. Great ride and handling I would buy another set when I will need to again.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
4
4
5
5
5
5df8ab9ed4eadec4e0d4642b89a5705a
On 03/19/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Great traction wet or dry, very good tread life so far. Not sure about winter yet

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
33a6f609b469ab15d2ab5d4677d99318
On 02/21/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
4
4
4
4
5
a9a447eeb614d4676e9a83cece575d85
On 01/26/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

Thx....

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
4
4
4
4
4