FREE SHIPPING to Enter
Enter your location
Enter your zip code to find tires with FREE Express Delivery.

Customer Reviews

Overall
4.0

(Based on 19 Reviews)
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4 .0
4 .0
3 .0
4 .0
4 .0
4 .0

Recent Reviews

53d1a321a493abb1cdeda2d8894c1225
On 10/29/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

So far so good! These tires look great and have performed nicely since I had them installed a month ago. For the price they can’t be beat!

Dry Wet Comfort Noise
5
5
5
4
b5543c921da8273de9fe68d0ac340f05
On 10/18/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  1.50 1.50
Comments:

I will never buy this brand name again and do not recommend them. They don't feel safe to drive. After installing these tires at Firestone, along with a wheel alignment, I experienced issues. At freeway speeds, these tires pull to the left and to the right. It does not drive straight, due to this, and I have to have both hands on my steering wheel. Prior to having these tires installed I had no driving issues, whatsoever. With my old tires on my vehicle drove straight and didn't experienced pulling in any direction, at any speed. I had Firestone recheck the alignment and inspect the problem. They rotated the tires and the problem decreased, but it continues to pull to the left and right, back and forth, at freeway speeds. Firestone told me I bought cheap tires and said that was the cause of the pulling. I will never buy these tires again and do not recommend them. They don't feel safe to drive.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
1
1
1
1
3
3
d0f7423e6e494bbabdbd1039696d474a
On 10/14/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  1.00 1.00
Comments:

Have been on car for 4 months. Lo tire pressure light came on, could not find a leak. Removed from rim and tire has double handful of rubber. (Has not been run low on air) Ordered another tire & replaced it. One week later same thing with another tire. I wish I could upload a pic.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
1
1
1
1
1
1
06f0cb01859e585b253dd0ddd2e557b6
On 09/01/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

Good tire. Great price.

Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
4
4
5
4
7079c72c21415131774625ba1d64f4b0
On 07/30/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

Only had this set of tires since June, but so far so good. Maybe when the winter hits and l add few more miles l will comment on tread life and winter traction.

Dry Wet Comfort Noise
4
4
4
4
09041a31d6e7d3faa15130cc9c771cc2
On 07/10/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

Great tires, I was hesitating between these tires and Bridges-tone, the thread is less than bridge stone thread (measured both threads of new tires with tire thread dept tool) but they're still good. Because the price is not that high it's better to replace 2 tires at the same time if it's a FWD or 4 tires at the same times if it's AWD.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
5
4
4
5
3
14c3cc88cb200aef02f0148b61396b5d
On 04/09/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

Was not expecting such good quality.Great tires for the price!

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
4
4
c814a4e4ee85d37192b0f4023de5f771
On 04/09/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

Great tires for the price. A bit of road noise, but nothing too bad. Great traction and handling.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
4
5
4
4
10bd0de2ae9dd6322508a95a56150feb
On 02/10/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

These tires have been great so far... No regrets and you cant beat the price!

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise
5
5
5
5
4
083d9a270e6e16b2fbb08d35067aae5f
On 11/21/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
4
5
64e65708afd3c40de54b7ee61de76c3e
On 11/01/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

245 30 24. Bump control check. Wet traction stuck like clue on M56 rwd with 400hp. Handling check. But this tire

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
f2a943bafe8f815128ec115254582a00
On 10/04/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

Tires are OK so far no problems,but they are a little loud while driving

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
3
4
1
5
bc28af6f750004729474ccbb403bd0ee
On 05/06/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Just put these on a Mustang. So far good traction and handling. 800.00 cheaper than the p-zeros that we’re on the car

Dry Wet Comfort Noise
5
5
5
4
46a9a7324ad73fee62a61bdc6e449489
On 03/09/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Excellent tire and no complaints.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
7687595a51c6226aa5efe5696247c626
On 02/27/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
4
4
5
5
5
53ae41f53cfd72776809e6ff4e58fc9d
On 01/29/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

GREAT TIRE SO FAR!

Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
3
4
3
4
53ae41f53cfd72776809e6ff4e58fc9d
On 01/29/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  3.50 3.50
Comments:

GREAT TIRE SO FAR!

Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
3
4
3
4
f9b9f814990dcf80f1005ae6157e2d03
On 10/25/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Nice smooth ride - tire noise not bad at all - seems evenly wearing - bought for my girlfriends escape and she loves them - mine is a 13 regal gs - would buy again

Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
57d3cc8343c4a37ce7e017ae0b173612
On 08/07/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

I have a staggered setup on BMW 750LI. I got the rears first 275 35 20, my front Contis still have about 10K more miles to go. The rear tires on these cars last only like a year of you drive 15-20K, and the right rear tire doesn't even last that long. I drive mostly on interstates 70 miles round trip daily. I know I don't have a lot of miles on this tire, but I'm impress with the sidewall and tread. They are quiet. I didn't want to spend $500 on the Conti DWS 06 so I decided to give Landsail a try. I have a lot more to drive to determine if I put them on the fronts because they don't have my standard size for the front 245 40 20, I would have to go with 245 35 20, but I just may give them a try. I will update, but I think overall for the price, this tire is very solid . I can't review them for winter as I live in a very warm climate in NC...

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
1
5
5
5