Free Shipping on ALL Tires & Free ReturnsDetails
Enter your zip code to find tires with FREE Express Delivery.

Customer Reviews

Overall
5.0

(Based on 32 Reviews)
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 .0
5 .0
5 .0
5 .0
5 .0
5 .0

Recent Reviews

651faef175451b43088ed6fab4aab961
On 07/09/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Very good tires rides great

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
b0a1c5c866b2c0fbe3693d0b6c8db8b9
On 05/22/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

Thank you simple tire for quick shipping! Also a good deal. I have 4 cars and you saved me 100 bucks locally I will use you on The next few sets.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
2
5
5
4
d252c3d9c8e654d5a0be9596c05bc5fd
On 04/07/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Dry Wet Comfort Noise
5
4
4
4
0f41c27c89c8bc9ccd3d69a075a7012f
On 01/29/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Have had these tires for over a year the tread ware has been normal, the handling in wet and snow has been great, holds the load of my f150 with no problems. No road noise a smooth ride for 24's

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
7d6543d7862a07edf7902086f39b4b9a
On 01/21/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

the tires has smooth drive, silence and very good traction when you break.

Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
4
5
3c5263985cd880c0400a1444eddf4bd2
On 01/10/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Good Tire smooth quite tire. Looks good on the truck everyone says looks just right.

Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
464e07afc9e46359fb480839150595c5
On 12/26/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

Had these tires for a few months, very pleased with the way they ride and the road noise which is non existent. Would definitely recommend these to others. Have had other tires in the similar price range prior and these Lionhart LH TEN far exceeded my expectations

Dry Comfort Noise
4
5
5
3c5263985cd880c0400a1444eddf4bd2
On 11/06/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Great Tires Lionhart LH-TEN P295/30R-26 smooth ride on these (07 Yukon Denali). I will be grabbing a new set for other SUV really impressed.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
4
1ead299b322ca45a2cbb4f2f8f8aa995
On 11/05/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Look GREAT on my 22” rims. One of the best tires, i’ve ever had on any of my trucks. Great dry/wet handling, NO road noise. I’ve pit about 2,500 miles on them so far and tread still looks brand new. I would definitely recommend and i will definitely purchase again

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
4
5
5
5
ae7a9f31f296ffd4935056cfa158fa3a
On 11/02/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

Great set of tires for a great price. The handling of these tire was true with little or no noise

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
4
4
4
3bd9ed167deb2a012f8d4614629eba8e
On 11/01/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Love my set up really happy

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
a8c79b1781b0186f1b3028910691bf63
On 10/26/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

I absolutely love these tires. I ordered 2 tires a little over a month ago, not knowing how I would like them. To make a long story short I should have ordered the set..

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
f5f53ff5c3f74975ef8b73203c8bf402
On 10/05/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Best tires I done had

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
0471e39156322e5f1c59aa49734d05a0
On 10/04/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

They time nice with my big rims

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
eee7ac208064d408e84ab5e26d24b278
On 10/04/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

After speaking with a tire expert online I was given various options for purchasing tires for my truck. I had informed them that I had lower profile tires that always had a problem and learned that I needed to go up in size. This has changed the ride and longevity of the tires without altering the vehicle in any way.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
4
5
5
4
5
03eb11f2c1f5f796811bb7261a5c6f22
On 10/04/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Great deal thanks

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Comfort Noise
5
5
5
b0a8c11539a7d2883ef2e44f31e1d6e0
On 10/03/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

If there's a tire place in the world that you need to tires from please try or order some tires fast 2 to 3 day shipping and great service. Thanks again for the great tires

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
4
5
5
5
4bde001dd40d36d233bb1cf864491670
On 09/26/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

I have a 2008 Suburban LT with 24" aftermarket wheels with 295-35R24 Lionhart LH-TEN tires. The suburban handles real good and no road noise what to ever. So far so good, I am very pleased and I highly recommend these tires for any vehicle. I will definitely buy these tires again. I also have a 2003 F150 with 22" wheels and I will be buying a set for it pretty soon. Simpletire.com by far has the best pricing and fast shipping.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
e34a91b6d1771e14e5d3530d773669dc
On 09/26/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Great tire for great price

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
1fab0ffc685b16d5bbcb1839a491a6bc
On 09/26/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

Great tire for the price....

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
3
4
5
4
d73a0c07908ebfdb57185c9c09136864
On 09/20/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

I searched online for the best price on the tires that I needed. The price from Simple Tire beat many competitors. Purchased all 4 tires and arrived quickly. Inspected product and I am happy with my purchase. I will continue to purchase tires from this website in the future.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
7079c72c21415131774625ba1d64f4b0
On 08/29/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Very good tires am going to keep buying from this company the best

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Snow Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
7079c72c21415131774625ba1d64f4b0
On 07/05/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
0f41c27c89c8bc9ccd3d69a075a7012f
On 02/18/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Handles well and will be purchasing these again

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise
5
5
5
5
5
0f41c27c89c8bc9ccd3d69a075a7012f
On 01/28/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

Order these tires for a set of 24 inch I had purchased for my ford F 150 ..., good looking tire and were a very good price when I order them..., they handle well in wet and snowy conditions...., I will be ordering these tires again.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise
5
5
4
5
4
c7c320b09acfc34003cf8c65af6a279f
On 01/16/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise
4
5
4
4
5
0f41c27c89c8bc9ccd3d69a075a7012f
On 12/30/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

I was shopping around for light truck tire and came across these LH-TEN. Read the reviews and seen one where a guy got them for some 28'' on a full size suv. ( said he love the ride) So I gave them a try they're a good looking tire put them on my 08 ford f150 on 24''s the ride is clean and there is next to none for road noise. I will be ordering from them again. great deals and fast shipping,

Dry Wet Comfort Noise
5
5
5
5
57e57cb0ad52c44a2767cd687e1d4056
On 11/18/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
3e06fa3927cbdf4e9d93ba4541acce86
On 10/23/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

Good looking tires

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
4
4
5
4
4
2af93a9b374cb0b401f9048cb1ec259f
On 10/15/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
4
5
5
5
d0b4cb293e8083e35799f2ef34021f91
On 09/14/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

This is an incredible tire for the price.

Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
4
4
8a9300685728753e95ba69a43d7e25b5
On 08/27/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Lethe tire shipment was fast. I drive a 2012 Escalade with 28" tires and the ride is very smooth. I've been up to 110 mph and the tires stick like nothing. I am looking forward to purchasing more in the near future.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5