FREE SHIPPING to 19020
We’re showing you the latest tire availability in your area at prices you’ll love.
Enter your location
Enter your zip code to find tires with FREE Express Delivery.

Customer Reviews

Overall
4.5

(Based on 58 Reviews)
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 .0
5 .0
4 .0
5 .0
5 .0
4 .0

Recent Reviews

18126e7bd3f84b3f3e4df094def5b7de
On 07/20/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Purchased these tires for a fourth car,and did not want to spend a lot of money. I was worried about road noise,and these a very quite WITH HIGHWAY SPEEDS OF 65-75 Smooth with positive handling. It is summer now,,and I cannot comment on winter traction, and tread life is TBD. Right now i would rate these as 10 out of 10. Only time will tell,the other two variables Very Happy with my choice. THANK YOU MIKE MIKE MIKE

Dry Wet Comfort Noise
5
5
5
5
7079c72c21415131774625ba1d64f4b0
On 04/19/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
4
4
4
4
4
d3d697059f09fe7b84c94375d38f4992
On 04/10/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

They’re a pretty good buy for the price. Not excellent but a good value

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
4
3
4
5
3
d3d697059f09fe7b84c94375d38f4992
On 04/10/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

Pretty good value for the price.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
4
3
4
5
3
d3d697059f09fe7b84c94375d38f4992
On 04/10/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

Pretty good value for the price.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
4
3
4
5
3
7e671c799821232d32bd57e70ff192c7
On 04/09/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

I got these tires to put on my daughters care before winter weather got here. I am VERY pleased. These tires are "meaty" and seem to have a heavy tread. I'm sure she will be fine now.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Comfort Noise
5
5
5
5
a68ade43e899270552966cc65d1683c4
On 04/09/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

1 month in.... 3 wheel king.... No double white walls.... Must have for any hydraulic car!

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Comfort Noise
5
4
5
5
dd7347336b27d622f5466b1c85d9f34d
On 04/09/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Easy ordering... Fast delivery. Great tires!

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
1e52a942cedf5d1e3979618d0ed15c81
On 04/01/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Great tire so far and simple tire made it so easy with fast shipping

Dry Wet Comfort Noise
5
5
5
5
dda8c3d116363170cddaa6d1d4af5bed
On 03/22/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

iT IS GOOD THANK YOU.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
72896900ce337cf560332694bfd63e29
On 02/25/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

These tires have been great. No road noise. With all the rain I've had no problem at all. We gave had one day of sleet and slush and had no problems then. Definitely recommend!

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise
5
5
5
5
5
7b34fdbd72fdecd596f0c583dd483a0f
On 02/24/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

I was a bit apprehensive getting these tires BC of the price but they are outstanding thus far...

Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
7079c72c21415131774625ba1d64f4b0
On 01/29/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
5
5
5
5
5
7079c72c21415131774625ba1d64f4b0
On 01/13/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

Great tire for the money. I expected a noisey ride for the price, but I was surprised how quiet they are.

Dry Wet Comfort Noise
4
4
3
5
684c851af59965b680086b7b4896ff98
On 01/09/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

very satisfied with purchase,pretty good shipping time and no problems installing tires

Dry Wet Comfort Noise
4
4
5
4
086f7807f09881cfe8b464dee28bd394
On 01/02/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Tires seem to be doing great. I only have 2500 miles on them so I can't say if they will last a long time or not. I will say I can buy almost 4 sets of these tires compared to my last set that I bought from a local dealer and only got 37k miles out of. I would recommend these to anyone looking for a set of tires for a good price.

Dry Wet Comfort Noise
5
5
5
5
c297455c41f2193cfb3b281ec04277fa
On 12/03/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Have a few thousand miles on these fitted to a Mazda. They are far quieter than the original equipment Bridgestone tires and are very comfortable riding. So far I’m extremely happy with these, especially considering the bargain price. I just ordered 4 Lexani tires for my GTI and I’m hoping they perform as well as these.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise
5
5
5
5
5
e2258f9296e48466283be2437f4205a1
On 11/06/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Put a set of these on my drifter and am amazed at how long they last even on a fairly rough track. Great price, quick delivery - now to find that bargain on a used tire machine!

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Treadwear
5
5
bbd8a1c8b716f90cfaf9493cbb3868dc
On 11/01/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  3.50 3.50
Comments:

Good tires for price but wear out quickly.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
3
4
5
1
0f38be12c1ad55de0763c5f8f29267dd
On 10/26/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

The Lexani LXTR-203 (185 60 14) is a very good tire. Vastly improved the ride for my son's 1998 Toyota Corolla. These are not the stock size tires - one size down on the profile (65 to 60) and 10mm wider on width (175 to 185). The dry handling and low noise level are the two most notable performance features. Tires hold the road well and there is no noticeable road noise. Wet handling is good, but need to slow down a bit. Have driven them only a few thousand so no comment on treadwear, but the tread still looks like new. Great price and performance. Recommend.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Comfort Noise
5
4
5
5
c61db0cdc60db4445d07ee5ae79941a2
On 10/26/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

These have been awesome tires, and definitely your best bag for your buck! Shipping was as fast as advertised, and came in perfect. Overall quiet noise, better than my bald ones for sure! Worth the purchase.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Comfort Noise
4
4
4
4
bf7e0ba904fa9435d7fc4f843f0d487b
On 10/26/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

great tires easy to purchase from simple tire. And fast shipping

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
4
4
4
4
4
92048a0845f115abb894dca78433d42b
On 10/26/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Wonderful tire great buy thanks a 1000000000

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
5a9066a12d1732e46a9ab3096187044b
On 10/26/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  3.50 3.50
Comments:

These were the least expensive tires I could find for my FIAT. The dealership wanted over $350 for 2 tires. My actual total cost (tires, mounting, balancing, and installation) for the tires I purchased was $120. Well worth it. The tires are performing well for the way I drive (it's a FIAT).

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Comfort Noise
4
4
3
79162b02a4adef009a7d8214aaaafec5
On 10/26/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
5
5
4
4
4
192ac18fda6a8c862577f2274a91d741
On 10/23/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  3.50 3.50
Comments:

Overall good tries. Was in a pinch and needed tries for my wrx, they were cheap and have great water displacement and grab well on dry pavement. I would buy again if ever in a pinch and needed tires.

Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
3
3
5
3
1cfb96437895d7aca7a54d124dac63e7
On 10/17/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

My first measurement of a potential product in which I am interested in is reading the reviews written by the consumers before me. I take particular interest in what is said of the company and the product. If they get more than 4 1/2 stars out of five I am in. Simple Tire had such reviews. Therefore I ordered the tires. I felt via the research as the best bang for the buck. AND they were. They came when and where as promised. They were installed at Tire Kingdom with great professionalism. I am more than satisfied with the entire process and best yet the tires more than exceed my expectations so far. Time will tell just how good the tire life truly is. My opinion? You can't go wrong with Simple Tire. Oh yea, I live in Florida. Thus the reason why I gave N/A for Winter Traction rating.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
2cdb2978840d5d491dc0f0e8d23e9691
On 10/11/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

i am planning on buying more here soon and tell everybody i can about the site.

Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
4
d8290f62c0e4d131b924ffa27f842994
On 10/05/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Great tire for price & was able to finance through Affirm. Came when expected

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
7079c72c21415131774625ba1d64f4b0
On 10/05/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

very good tires iv done countless burn outs an countless drifts an cant even tell they have wore any very tough tires the mustang handles way better in corners with these tires.

Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
8ed3db82d5c2fe858ea4f7f7966fc22d
On 10/05/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

I love my tires

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
3f99fe1b100d4888fdbeb91e19202e8e
On 10/04/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

For the price I’m very pleased with these tires, it’s hard to tell the difference from the good years I just replaced. I’m pleased with the handling and road noise on my SUV and the car, will definitely buy them again. A++

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
4bea60fc709412878572902bdb63329a
On 10/04/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

Dry Wet Comfort Noise
4
3
4
4
6d3c96d64b28d611e5918e286eef914e
On 10/04/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Have not had the tires through winter yet. But as for the rest they are 5 Star all the way!!!!!

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
d9ffaca46d5990ec39501bcdf22ee7a1
On 10/04/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Good tires for the price.I'm happy!

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
19d97f78110d5bfc328c29d98c9d2a34
On 10/03/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

new to me - quiet and handle well in the wet and dry

Dry Wet Comfort Noise
5
5
5
5
31a77196ff75d2c4af9b9ccd45b9d70f
On 10/02/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Have had on my Toyota Corolla for about 10k miles still good tires will buy another set in the future

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
8b5a0287baebb2e59bede2d7c192d195
On 10/02/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

What an excellent tire for the price. Will be shopping here forntiees from now on. Thank you for the great product offering.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Comfort Noise
5
5
5
5
f9daf53b9144c77fc1ee4275e7358267
On 10/01/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

best tire ever bought the tires I would do business with this company in the future again fast delivery fast service no problem with the tires I would recommend it to family and friends

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
a688c1a5aee29a0ebd2e9d982fe79349
On 10/01/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

I want to thank you guys for opportunity to try your brand. I really love it nice ride nice control no noise

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Comfort Noise
5
5
5
5
a48b31977c9686d47d36e229a723014f
On 09/26/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

Great looking tire at great price shipped to my door at no extra. Haven't had tire in wet condition yet or long enough to rate mileage. As of right now I would buy again.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
3
3
5
5
3
7079c72c21415131774625ba1d64f4b0
On 09/26/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
b1a6f0b085d099ebe0b1689157357d08
On 09/26/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Tires are doing well months after purchase.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
1b83d5da74032b6a750ef12210642eea
On 09/21/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

These tires run out great! I have not had them long enough to judge treadwear or winter driving, but I am truly impressed!

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Comfort Noise
5
5
5
5
48771ad04be3c352a1c609df793efa04
On 09/21/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

These tires are very good all season tires...would recommend getting again

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
4
5
5
5
003699ae50036cba4af575b6b12451d8
On 09/21/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

I love purchasing tires from the company they make it so easy for me find or reorder tires that I need. I will continue to use this company for all my tires in the future and will recommend them to every I know.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
4
4
bc28af6f750004729474ccbb403bd0ee
On 09/20/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Good tire and a good price

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
1942975297c03f285a17eeb6fcdd9ade
On 09/20/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Simple tire is a he friggin bomb. There website is easy to navigate, prices are amazing and fast FREE shipping. There’s no doubt my vehicles will be wearing tires from simple tire.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
4
5
5
f52412c4ff1dacd2111f4951f3db1260
On 09/20/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

These tires were a great deal. I couldn't tell a difference in these from my continental tires I replaced. Great ride, quiet, handle well.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Comfort Noise
5
4
5
5
37bbc5c04ca06f5dfcff0910013cee16
On 05/18/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
0a594ab9dc06886fdef523be1d17dc8b
On 03/23/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

Wife’s car. Put them on front. Drove home in rain with no radio. Noticibly better handling than previous pair. Road noise the same - quiet.

Wet Comfort Noise
4
4
4
f3ccf5b2b326d0b4e0641207aac26959
On 01/09/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

I just wanted to throw up a quick review of these tires for anyone researching them. Even though I did not purchase through Simple Tire, they had reviews on them when conducting a Google search as does Amazon. In short, I felt compelled to give a review on these since I'm so happy with them. I had a bunch of bills and needs come at me all at once and of course I happened to need tires as well. I perused Craigslist, Offerup, Etc. for deals even considering sets of "known name, high-end brands with lots of tread life left" used tires (I always seemed to be too late on calling on those). There were "exceptional" deals on new sets with name brands of Jinyu, Invovic, etc. However, when researching brands of said tires, 1 to 3 stars and reviews of regrets ensued. All with the exception of these Lexani tires. I pulled the trigger on a set and couldn't be happier! Smooth, quite riding rivaling my previous Sumitomo's that were on the car when I bought it. Their looks are that of a Bridgestone or Pirrelli summer tire with deep grooves. They could have done without the 4 racing flag graphics but that is nitpicking. What's very satisfying is that I purchased these just after purchasing 4 Bridgestone offset, run-flats for my wife's 320i M Sports model....(talk about a gut punch to the wallet sheese). For the price of 1 tire for the wife's car, I got a whole set of these Lexani LXTR-203's with a 95V speed, weight rating.....installed! Lol Now granted, I'm driving a Camry Hybrid and not the BMW's, Audi's, Saabs, and other performance cars I used to drive. Additionally, I've only driven 600 miles with them so, I can't vouch for how many miles I'll get out of these. Thus far, no unusual wearing, no bubbles forming on sidewalls, no cracking, etc. It's raining here in CA right now and they grip real nice (pushed them around a couple of corners). So, if you need a new set of tires and just can't let go of your hard earned cash for a set of Michelins, Bridestones, and other $400 to $600 sets of tires, get a set of these. They'll hold you over and give you a real nice ride!

Dry Wet Comfort Noise
5
5
5
5
3239065c9777cee277dd5bf3a8f566de
On 11/23/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Very happy with Simple Tire. The process went without a hitch. Price was better than any I found elsewhere locally or online. I was afraid it was too good to be true. It wasn't.

Comfort Noise
5
5
0226917099d62d84832e8bd5c4279587
On 11/18/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

Tires were for a 1985 Mercedes 380SL..I needed an H speed rated tires per manufacturer specs. I couldn't find a 14in H rated tire on the shelf in all of Fairfax, Virginia. I found the Lexani via SimpleTire and asked my installer his opinion...he gave them an endorsement....so I had SimpleTire ship direct to his shop for install. I haven't had the opportunity to drive on wet pavement or in snow so therefore no comment. For my driving/touring needs...these tires fit the need.

Dry Comfort
4
4
112d51da6e3bae193dd5c73c77a43548
On 05/14/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

Quietest tires with best ride qualities I have had on the car. I haven't had them in winter weather, and I think that I need more miles to determine tread life, so I gave these two categories 3 stars (I will know more around December). Overall, I have recommended Simple Tire to several co-workers and friends. With purchase and install, I saved about $200 over the price quoted by the large tire chain store I normally use.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
3
5
5
3
472d46cb829018f9dbd65fb8479a49bb
On 03/06/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

So far, great tires. I bought these for my mother's car to replace an old set of Michelins. To date, handling has been terrific, and the ride is smoother than the old tires. My mother is very happy with the tires and I would not hesitate to buy a set for my own car. We do not have winter weather here, so I cannot properly evaluate winter traction.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
3
5
5
5
750759becee82388f6a9e613dcdc3c27
On 02/09/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Great tires with the best possible price that took over 2 days to find them on SimpleTire.com!!! Amazing tires & so low price i thought i was going to get used tires but just as advertised they were brand new.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
d990a6f48ebe6c78222b5d2e03ee56c4
On 01/30/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5