Free Shipping on ALL Tires & Free ReturnsDetails Find an Installation Center
Enter your zip code to find tires with FREE Express Delivery

Customer Reviews

Overall
4.5

(Based on 10 Reviews)
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 .0
5 .0
4 .0
5 .0
5 .0
5 .0

Recent Reviews

0a85dbf0ee28b6db665a135aa7d8778d
On 01/02/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

These are a great tire for the price. They do ok in the snow but best with 4 wheel drive.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise
5
5
3
5
5
75c73135db9b1545fc6773db59734130
On 11/22/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

So far so good, have about 20k miles on them so far on an uber/lyft car no weird tire wear seem like they are going to last for at least 60k based of current wear. Would definitely purchase again.

Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
da5ef9952d0c147e7174a07327d3fec8
On 10/19/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
3
5
5
5
7e3d2d92bb5e0649e71f9ee931c682bd
On 10/04/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

I priced tire's all over my town people here where rude , put me off . acted like I was a bother too them after some real trail's in looking and priceing tire's , found that SIMPLE TIRE was the place to buy . got all 4 ( set ) . found a dealer more than willing to install them . the new tire's are with out dought a great buy and very happy with the way they handle my truck now. will buy again from them here , as well as tell my friend's about them . thx Michael

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
8d676b39a32ba1e2b01c854e43b31e61
On 10/04/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
4
4
4
4
4
37a833de08bc3517cad31756507b059d
On 10/04/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Simple tire is the best way to go, you guys will always get my business. Thanks for being affordable and on time.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
6669950e9896da21e765e606e08db2b9
On 10/04/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

Great tires, Very happy, Simple Tire makes it so easy to find the tires I need and to order. At the BEST prices I could find! And I Looked

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
4
4
3d4400b3b015c2b75cca4e94966e8a16
On 10/02/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

These tires are great so far especially for the price. I cannot rate on treadlife or winter traction as I have only had them a little over 2 months but so far so good.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Comfort Noise
5
5
5
5
ee8223ede954ae6d778f37ccd25a4a1f
On 10/01/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

only been on the truck for 2 weeks,so far so good.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Comfort Noise
4
4
4
5
2a7b5db1fe80fa79baba5d3caf0dddd3
On 09/20/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

I put these tires on my 2002 Isuzu Rodeo last summer and have driven the car in all kinds of weather conditions etc and they still to this day handle great! Excellent tires for the money!

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
5
5
5
5