Free Shipping on ALL Tires & Free ReturnsDetails
Enter your zip code to find tires with FREE Express Delivery.

Customer Reviews

Overall
4.5

(Based on 161 Reviews)
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 .0
5 .0
4 .0
5 .0
4 .0
4 .0

Recent Reviews

7079c72c21415131774625ba1d64f4b0
On 06/15/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
3
3
2
5
5
5
7079c72c21415131774625ba1d64f4b0
On 06/13/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  2.00 2.00
Comments:

This is a horrible tire, I got 15k miles before my tread was shot. I had bad vibration at highway speeds, had an alignment done as well as multiple balances done to the tire from different shops to make sure the machine wasn't faulty. all the shops were so baffled that they could only determine the tire was manufactured with a warp in it. I will warn everyone to stay away from these tires and that i learned a valuable lesson, good tires aren't cheap and cheap tires aren't good!

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
3
1
2
2
1
fe67390429743f978e17e6fd6b3366fc
On 06/04/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Simple tire is the best customer for life

Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
616089705b0c4edfb6293e50eaccba85
On 05/23/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Rim shop highly recommended these tires which has great performance, smooth-quite ride. Maintaining max inflation is key for traction in corners or speed bumps. Car-weight-rim on poorly inflated tire will damage the wheel. Over all...perfect for the price.

Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
7079c72c21415131774625ba1d64f4b0
On 05/21/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Dry Wet Comfort Treadwear
5
4
5
5
e94c148cd6ef16724b8e69818cf85f1c
On 05/13/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

So far only had a few days but i live on a mountain road and put 100 miles on these tires already. Instantly first drive after installing noticed they road better then previous tires .. so far they feel really great its obviously early to gauge tire wear but it was raining one day and they seemed to handle the rain just as great as i could ask. Also noticed braking feels improved with these tires so thats always a good safety bonus to feel a noticable quicker braking time. I drive a dodge stealth rt so far id highly recommended these tires.

Dry Comfort Noise
5
5
5
9c5d4f51ba8bf63f151eae00dae7ae0b
On 04/25/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

Great tires as described fast shipping and excellent customer service

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
4
4
5
4
b733496fffbc9377cab6b9ac869b0b9b
On 04/14/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Nice tire for a great price!!

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
a25f9d0a00f43895439686f19eee31e5
On 04/10/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

Good all season tires. A little noisy on certain newly paved roads.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
4
4
3
4
d53da0aa0a58a7b7be667dd6c246e8e1
On 04/10/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Picked up these tires because of the price. So far, so good.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
74c1085cacd8c7d749d97898da901a40
On 04/09/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Comfort Noise
5
5
5
4
7e42cb16a8133ce067e1fd9790249d37
On 03/21/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  3.50 3.50
Comments:

Very good tires , comfortable ride with low noise.

Dry Comfort Noise
4
4
3
e5c25909f1c50e7a3d613a236dfc0c8c
On 03/16/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

So far so good since I only had them for couple of months. We will see how it will hold up overtime.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
4
4
4
4
4
7fb881bc00cf66cc283d8eef39aa728b
On 03/05/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

I love so much that I came back and bought another set. A++ service, product and dealer. I highly recommend them.

Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
4
5
5
5
8b61144e7f2b814e55adc841516b895e
On 02/11/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

I would truly recommend them to everyone.

Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
d0240ad2b929773bc21ad72443472c50
On 01/29/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Tires seem fine. They were a good buy for the price compared to other brands. Quiet and good handling especially for the type of high performance vehicle I drive.

Wet Comfort Noise
5
5
5
634403cdd2005a96aebaccb71b5f890d
On 01/25/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

Excellent value for the price. Bought road hazard insurance and was surprised how responsive simple tire was when I had a problem. Great customer service.

Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
4
4
5
4
e88fe32748892c5992ffb074d634b4e6
On 01/18/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
4
5
5
3
76650a08c1268e8c0b98251c84e2bf51
On 01/11/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

I was very sceptical about buying these tires because I have never heard of this brand..but with the price..I thought why not.After they arrived..I was very impressed with the appearance and not only that but they were not banded together which I did not want..but they arrived in 2 days..the service from Simple Tire was outstanding! The tires ride great..look great handle great! I love them and will be buying more and recommending the tires and Simple Tire to any of my friends and family! I was impressed enough that I just purchased another set for my wife's Lincoln MKX..honing to try some Crosswind all season UHP for hers..THANKS Simple Tire!

Dry Wet Comfort Noise
5
5
5
4
f6cdb35ceb5422d541826bccc68ef1c4
On 01/10/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

I love them, nice smooth ride and they look great! put N/A on tread and winter traction only because I haven't had too much rough weather and have had tires on my vehicle 1mo. Other than that, I highly recommend Simpletire, thanks!!

Dry Wet Comfort Noise
5
5
5
5
25c0f70d3b669f0400b5733433b5a2cb
On 01/07/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Bought these for my BMW m6 with 21 inch rims. Amazing deal!! And quality is good from what I can tell. Great traction in rain

Dry Wet Comfort Noise
5
5
5
5
5a72c39564834f1c3772caf85a5d0c1e
On 01/01/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Have only had these tires for a week but after having nitto's 2nd set 1st one had a belt broken in the tire first day so they replaced with a new one and 3000 miles later a bubble in the side wall I decided to switch to lexani and they are awesome much better ride and noise level lowered simple tire is now my number 1 choice for all my tires thanks simple tire

Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
4
8f3f8f655d9497251e4214048e2b18aa
On 12/28/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

I have about 3500 miles on these tires and so far so good ,a great purchase !

Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
4
5
5
4
aa107469f27b02eb0f8be7c421df771f
On 12/19/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  3.50 3.50
Comments:

You can't go wrong for the price, no sales tax and free shipping. Simple tire you rock! I thought the tires had a softer side wall than other brands I have had in the past. The installer never heard of these tires before and asked where I bought them from. He did say he, "was surprised they balanced out as good as they did." After my first test drive I experience shaking between 50-60 mph. I'll have the tires re-balanced and hopefully that resolves the shaking. So far the tires have been great and they do what I need them to do. Perfect tire for your daily driver.

Dry Wet Comfort Noise
4
3
4
3
9e90c070f730afa6af450149a64de404
On 12/14/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Excellent tire for the price.

Dry Wet Comfort Noise
5
5
5
5
604c8dd5066ee30539037569a028dc9b
On 11/27/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Great tire at a good price and fast shipping

Dry Wet Comfort Noise
5
5
5
4
22f6d068ed3bfd4beb3bac4aeb53c04b
On 11/20/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Dry Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
3
3
1143466af56e60798873ea04aaeb0491
On 11/19/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

I saved alot on tires when I found this company! 🙌

Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
d801ac21bda7afe62142021f6ab4c094
On 11/07/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  3.50 3.50
Comments:

These tires have been great. Original equipment on this Audi would run me around $1800. I am able to buy 3 sets of these Lexani LX Twenties before i reach the $1800 dollar mark. Ride and handle great. Looking forward to trying them out on snow.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
4
4
3
3
02e10e46ce051faf75d8f9f36365749a
On 11/06/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

Great tires all around.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
2
5
5
5
3a368818b7341d48660e8dd6c5a77dbe
On 11/06/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

Very pleased with the overall performance and quality of these tires..would definitely recommend to anyone looking for a good tire at a reasonable price.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
4
4
5
3
4
dda17b4bd4b65a525076220cb2f085c8
On 11/06/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Great tires and were ship fast with early arrival

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
d45e7c7dfaa6d411dcef23872136f000
On 11/06/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Wet Snow Comfort Treadwear
4
5
5
5
44a3915966acb104fdf2dece1ef095be
On 11/06/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

Great set of tires!

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
4
4
4
4
bd7d7c3a5e7e3db4dc537e9fbf3493d2
On 11/05/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
5
2
5
4
4
779226adf23aae1104acd80c9eb8ca38
On 11/05/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  3.50 3.50
Comments:

I was expecting a lot more out of the Lexani brand but then again, you get what you pay for. I had to change tires super quick cause these were pretty bad.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
3
3
4
3
3
7582e0f423b755820c6ddf66a00f160c
On 11/05/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
4
5
2d1174c7398506233afe73ba462e5402
On 11/05/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Very nice performance tire for the money, I've been buying them for years now

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
806eb187c10287780997fe2c2ba7f708
On 11/02/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
4
5
d9795f47778ef028acb32850d0d5558e
On 11/02/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Great tires at a wonderful price

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
9db64c68b8b3b306577988141e04ecf7
On 11/01/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

I am very pleased with these tires so far! I put about 9000 miles on them and the tread wear has been better than expected! The wet handling is about fair to good. For the price at SIMPLETIRE the tires are really worth the price.You get a little more tire for the money!!

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
4
5
5
5
36790b31afdd11a3c8e32cf1a68bbb90
On 11/01/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

Love the tire and love the service😎

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
4
4
4
3cda02903cfdea9f422cafa2d1f96291
On 11/01/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

These tires are awesome on the wife's car. They look great and have not worn at all.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
4
5
48bc893fcbc0a33ed3ad2cf2d5d57cfe
On 11/01/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

Put these on my 2008 Infiniti G37. If you're looking for an inexpensive tire to get you by, these will do fine. If you want something that has traction for spirited driving, these aren't the best. They're wearing rapidly, I think in total I might 10k miles out of them. Sprited driving though, so that's a factor to consider. All in all, I'll look for a different tire next time, but these will do in a pinch if necessary.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
3
5
5
3
cdb6de50014c1e696f4b8c0c3fb0f708
On 10/30/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

I got the tires on time as I always do with simpletire i will only buy tires from simple tire they can’t be beat thanks

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
4
4
4
5
3
77faea03285a03671b81cd0274ea62a0
On 10/30/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

This is a substantial quality tire that looks great. I would purchase this again.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
d83ea07f7f9a998e20876876260399ea
On 10/30/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

These tires are exactly what I wanted. The ride is nice and smooth at higher speeds and they’ve done well in the rain this past season. I would definitely recommend them.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
573a20ba55ad6d9968d2117548d86c7a
On 10/30/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

I will rate this tire one of the best that I have purchased. And for the price u can’t go wrong . I’m even thinking of getting for bigger ones for the rare of my car

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
5447aa4026288039fccf95cf270282b3
On 10/30/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

I've had a full set for a few months now and the ride has been very great, especially in the rain. Had some issues with my order but customer support was spot on with helping me sort things out. Highly reccomend these tires.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
4
4
4
3
91c1df3548ca445d854e0c54bd499c40
On 10/28/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

I just got the tires and so far good handling in the rain. The tires came with my set of wheels. I really prefer a more all season style tire.

Dry Wet Comfort Noise
5
5
5
3
d06a34c6ad2c889d420551a414451ad8
On 10/26/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  3.50 3.50
Comments:

Good handling and appearance is awesome..

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
4
3
4
4
3
207a26714ad6f3af156f8607d367de9a
On 10/26/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Was searching to switch to 275s for my challenger scar pal but didn’t want to spend $1000 or more for tires. Burn outs are expensive on a set of $1200 Goodyear. This tire looks good and hooks up great! 0-60mph in factory 245s . 4.6 sec . On these 4.4sec ! Not bad for $380! I will buy again for sure.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
eaff692e84900d6b0999355abb0f3e43
On 10/26/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

Overall a good tire. Could be better in the snow but for the price they’re great.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
4
3
5
5
5
dc2054afd537ddc98afd9347136494ac
On 10/26/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Great looking tire. Improved my ride quality

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Comfort Noise
5
5
5
4
88dec472995deea6db5c896614c19a7c
On 10/26/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
4
3
cc9712d8c9b310cde33a73de61e910ff
On 10/26/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Great tires I will never buy tires any where else. Thanks simply tire.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
81f666d0a6bd14b67c7f77f820bd7053
On 10/26/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

At this price point! You can’t beat it!... Looks good Rides well Balances fine Didn’t break the bank!

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
7bff399a6d246ddfff387fac84b8d457
On 10/23/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

These Lexani tires were less than 1/3 the price of the ‘other brands’. The look, ride, road noise, and ratings were as good or better than the others. They are on an ‘05 MB SL500 and so far, I couldn’t be happier. Based on my experience with Lexani, I can confidently recommend them over the tires that cost MUCH more.

Dry Wet Comfort Noise
5
5
5
5
392d3f8edcd56e3935489beacaa4fa7d
On 10/17/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

Great tires they are compared to my pirelli tires I paid almost double for

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
5
4
5
7079c72c21415131774625ba1d64f4b0
On 10/16/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Very smooth ride and quiet

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
7079c72c21415131774625ba1d64f4b0
On 10/14/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  3.50 3.50
Comments:

Good for the price. Considering aggressive driving.

Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
3
3
3
4
4
7079c72c21415131774625ba1d64f4b0
On 10/14/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

Good tires. A bit loud though.

Dry Wet Comfort Noise
5
5
4
3
b07d877094c6e14bf15fcc68ca8371b2
On 10/13/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

Tires look good. I have been to the tire shop three times one tire will not balance out still get a shake from it.

Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
4
4
4
4
e811275c5b0ead430c6b66fd86242c56
On 10/05/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
4
5
3
4
4cca4db1cdb3270b5114ce6ee0beacb9
On 10/05/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Nice tires

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
4
f87de955204f820363ef1a9a877e5ce8
On 10/04/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

I'M SO HAPPY THAT I TRY THIS TIRES LEXANI LX-TWENTY, FOR REAR TIRES ONLY I'M PLANNING TO PURCHASE AGAIN FOR THE FRONT. I SAVE A LOT OF MONEY, THIS TIRE IS NOT POPULAR BUT BELIVE ME OR NOT, THIS IS PERFECT FOR THE PEOPLE ARE NOT REALLY AWARE FOR THE BRAND. ALL I CAN SAY IS VERY GOOD NOT PERFECT. NEED TO BUY AGAIN FOR SURE. THANK YOU FOR THE SIMPLE TIRE. VERY SATISFIED FOR EVERYTHING.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
4
5
24cd74304940a028b3292ccd7be1b0e4
On 10/04/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

I fell in love with Lexani tires a few years back. They last kind in tread if you maintain your alignment and steer away from those potholes and damaged streets lol. Everyone has a preference and this is mine. 😉

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
359828d50fc703cde720cac66653c38e
On 10/04/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Hands down best deal with super fast shipping. I told all my friends and family about Simple Tire. Will most DEFINITELY buy my next set of tires from here again.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
c1c8854f26e694b8d981ce0fe92572ab
On 10/04/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

Tires are great so far. I had a to wait for delivery a little longer than 1st posted but they got to me. The price was exactly what I needed it to be

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Comfort Noise
5
4
5
4
60667030d8b1fcd83b3386f770c4c000
On 10/04/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

best tires ever.. They handle well on all road types.. paved or unpaved.. They hug curves, and tread is on point.. They look super nice on our car and they clean up well.. Rain or shine, They make your car look so nice.. No flats or anything, they are super durable.. Handle in all kinds of weather and keep you safe on the road..

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
703c26085ab7d4f8339af0ce4663e520
On 10/04/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

Great tires and even better price! Love the look and stance they give the car.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
4
5
4
4
2fc1c0beb992cd7096975cfebf9d5c3b
On 10/04/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

I’ve had these tires on after market rims for my Toyota Camry hybrid for about a month now. The road noise is less than the Michelin’s that were on there before and they seem to handle well in the rain. I haven’t pushed them hard because, after all, it’s a Camry. I’m happy with them and hope the mileage wear is good. As for now I would order these from Simple tire again.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Comfort Noise
5
5
5
5
50788f9bc6a518c8a6452734e48098b0
On 10/04/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Simpletire.com has the best tires and prices out there!

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
694af015f494564f3f28b39b4ecd714f
On 10/03/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

In Texas, we dont really have winter so I can answer the last question. But as for simply tire, great experience, even though I only received 3 of the 4 tires I ordered, at first. I contacted customer service and the 4th one was delivered quickly. I dont think it was Simple tires fault. Our post office is terrible. They have lost or misdelivered many of my packages.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
7acea768faa38ac5ca6798c85785a5a8
On 10/03/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Great tires at a great price! Made it fun to drive my bmw again!

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
a906eec80dec7256bcee94ae33cb05ea
On 10/02/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
b29b1187c21d48fc1c9f866abab9afcf
On 10/02/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

Great Custi service fast shipping am 100% happy with my tires and service

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
4
4
4
4
7079c72c21415131774625ba1d64f4b0
On 10/01/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

The tires are working out just fine. With my car having a slight drop the ride is even smoother than before. Would I purchase again? Yes.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
4
4
4
4
0a8b1c151ec559d3bc42e3134aa02488
On 10/01/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

Good Tires. Their grip is strong, works well with my all wheel drive system. Haven't tried them yet in wet weather, but looking forward to doing so.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Comfort Noise
5
5
4
4f40ead7f7c614b929d92fcea16dc2f0
On 10/01/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

The tires have a nice comfort to them, I have them on my 22" rims and their not much difference in the ride once taking off the 19" factory. I would recommend these tires and a great price. I also want to add, when I received my first tire I had trouble getting it mounted, once I called Simple Tire back they sent me out another to ensure explaining that if may have been a manufacturer malfunction and send me out another, and the tire went on with no problem. So I will be getting all my tires from them for now on. thanks simple tire!!

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
4
4
3
4
913fec0461cf5b4b3704c3800cc9415f
On 09/26/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  3.00 3.00
Comments:

Great tire for the price

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
3
1
4
3
3
aa4a6a28f54aaa0992d0778e238f9037
On 09/21/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
a42d296d2d3ec14ce0a1c8633ad1fd32
On 09/21/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Excellent handling and dry weather thus far even better than I expected in wet weather waiting to see what the winter will be like but I am very pleased with these tires

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
4
5
5
5
4978ad04d21ff5985b026a48fc49452d
On 09/21/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Will buy more from here

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
e16c8b89f31156789aa9ab7915269656
On 09/21/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

So far these tires are handling great, no review yet for wet handling or tread life as I purchased these last month. Road noise is not bad but it is noticeable after piling on a few hundred miles now, handling and traction is good no complaint, overall ride is smooth thus far, good tires I would buy again for the time being.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Comfort Noise
5
5
4
4978ad04d21ff5985b026a48fc49452d
On 09/21/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Will buy more from here

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
1df3d197986a04a665788dc4d3eb6349
On 09/20/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

Good tires for the price.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
4
3
4
4
4
d2db1a6a63300293dde58527a4b55973
On 09/20/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Had these a little over two months and was very impressed with the look and just how quiet these tires are.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Comfort Noise
5
5
5
5
df6e2d08eb1315b4c67868ffbbbbe51b
On 09/20/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

I really enjoy these tires, and the price was really reasonable. I will be ordering more soon.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
4
4
5
4
7079c72c21415131774625ba1d64f4b0
On 09/20/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

I have these tires for about a month now and they are working out great for me. I will buy them again.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
9ede0cc31834e1d1545810d3f71c998a
On 09/20/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

Absolutely great tire for the price. They look and ride great. Did not take a lot of weight to get to balance them compared to some inexpensive tires.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Comfort Noise
5
5
4
5fbd06f331eb8ccaab9760c50a4ce546
On 09/20/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

Very nice tire, love the tread design. The tire rides very good cruising down the free way. The tires do not get flat spots from sitting like my last set and very low road noise. Would definitely purchase again.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Comfort Noise
5
5
4
7abd86babe3cc2344c50429d7fe994b9
On 09/20/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

Very good tire for the money!

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
4
4
4
1b83d5da74032b6a750ef12210642eea
On 09/20/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

I have not had these tire's very long but i am very pleased with them so far great tire.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Comfort Noise
5
5
5
c1937b687795ce80be0ecf20e1811441
On 09/20/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

Good value for the money. Can't believe these are almost 1/3 the cost of comparable OEM tires.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
3
3
789d668b1b9ba36875e702f20cec8af7
On 08/29/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Amazing tires. Will be a return customer. Unbeatable prices!

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
aa4a6a28f54aaa0992d0778e238f9037
On 08/29/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

So far so good, we have tires on both of our vehicles and we're loving them thank you so much. I've already referred family and friends.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
7c1f90bd9bdc70cc059640a7a6209389
On 07/11/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

For the price, these are great tires. They've been on my car for 6 months with no issues. Usually for a luxury vehicle with 22 inch wheels you can expect to pay 1600+ for tires, but I was able to get these for much cheaper. I did some research for a few days and the verdict is that Lexani tires are simply not that well known in the US, although that's changing, but they make tires for all different types of vehicles and very well known in the UK. The quality doesn't seem to be any different than name brand tires in my opinion. The tread and design is sleek, the rubber is quality. The tires are a smooth ride and they look great on a Mercedes. SimpleTire provided the best selection of tires that you'll never find in a retail tire store. They shipped them fast to my house and I got them put on the same week. I will definitely order a set of 22's for my truck when the time comes from SimpleTire.

Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
4
5
5
4
6c7e1770c17de540ab82507244bdb9a9
On 07/11/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

I truly love these tires that's why I keep coming back they give me the best performance I've ever had

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
eebe2f5caa653d15b92589d5d7884ad0
On 07/11/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

Had these tires about a month. Big improvement over the tires I had even when the others were brand new. Can't really comment on tread life yet but they are quiet and did well in the rain.

Dry Wet Comfort Noise
5
4
5
4
f87567f2159b425795ebb7ba9bc406ec
On 07/11/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

Honestly great tires. Couldn’t find anything cheaper or even close to this same price for this quality. Delivered right to the shop with a few days!

Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
3
5
5
5
b7d68974bf9e8f26545d4b6b44a52bde
On 07/11/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

excellent experience buying at Simpletire.com, good prices, responsible with shipping, and all options to choose tires

Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
4
5
083d9a270e6e16b2fbb08d35067aae5f
On 07/11/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

I was cautious because the price was low. But, I was so impressed with these tires when I bought these last year for my BMW 8-series, that I bought them again for my 6-series this year. I recommend them to my performance car friends for a great all-around tire.

Dry Comfort Noise
5
5
5
7079c72c21415131774625ba1d64f4b0
On 07/11/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

I have an Audi S5 and purchased a set of Lexani LX Twenty 275/30/20r and immediately I notice a more quieter ride and since my car has slight drop with HR springs they provided more comfort. Very impressed since these are priced for a great value.

Dry Wet Comfort Noise
5
5
4
4
ef4dcdd3d535bcdac64865bee1677e15
On 07/09/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

Pleasantly surprised at how great these tires ride and look on my mustang . Great pickup! Would definitely recommend !

Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
4
5
5
4
dd9727ffd0fbad278bb531225202de90
On 07/08/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

These tires grip well on my civic type r Haven’t got them to squeal yet when cornering.Seems to be wearing well. Only put 1500 miles on them so far. Excellent value .

Dry Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
4
5
95a9bd99ceff839490a266cb2ebe226c
On 07/07/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

I put these tires on a 2017 Audi A8L. So far(15,000 miles) I'm very happy with them. Noise non existent, good wet and even snow traction, good overall. I've replaced the more expensive Pirelli tires that comes with the car and I didn't see any difference in handling, traction or otherwise, on the contrary they seem less noisy, like I said no noise so far. I use the car commercially so it's always on the roads, city or highway. Awesome tires, I even both a second 4 tires set for the future, on sale :)

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
7079c72c21415131774625ba1d64f4b0
On 06/30/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Tires have been great in rain and dry weather, I have not used them in the snow. Price and speed of delivery can't be beat.

Dry Wet Comfort Noise
5
5
5
5
2d1174c7398506233afe73ba462e5402
On 06/29/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

Nice tires and good look. I don't drive the vehicle I have them on everyday but so far so good

Dry Comfort Noise
5
4
5
ea2fc3e3aa892ac34c896dda43878f0c
On 06/25/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

Not great when cornering as an aggressive driver.

Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
4
5
5
4
d52e32f3a96a64786814ae9b5279fbe5
On 06/24/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

Good tire at an unbelievable price. Looks good, rides great. Not a lot of roaring like a lot big tires.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
4
4
5
4
5
bb81337eba8d6729e0fc3fe886414de2
On 06/15/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Just got these installed on my Mercedes ML500 & I am very satisfied with them. I had Dunlop SP Sport 5000 prior and they were average at best. They were 6 years old and had about 40 percent life left but they were noisy and handling diminished greatly. For the cost, these Lexani tires are great. They are quiet, my truck handles better and the tread looks decent on my truck. I will update my reviews periodically as I put more mileage on these & once I get. Them tested in the winter

Dry Wet Comfort Noise
5
5
5
5
7079c72c21415131774625ba1d64f4b0
On 05/29/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Dry Comfort Noise
5
5
5
b066caa0b65b8045e4a79d59540aee5b
On 05/22/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  3.50 3.50
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
3
3
3
4
4
4
9a32bbb0dd684b31973a8441a27e091d
On 05/22/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

I drive a supercharged Camaro that has 560 wheel horse power and I usually drive on Mickey Thompson drag radials so I can have traction. I can’t believe how well these tires do vs other high performance summer tires. They will allow me to go full throttle in 3rd without spinning, which was not the case with the Ventus RS-3 that I had before. They do a good job holding 1st and 2nd gear up to 4K rpms before they lose grip. I will be perfectly happy running them on the street and then changing to my drag set up when I race at the track.

Dry Wet Comfort Noise
5
5
5
3
f795717c7673d7a851f1fa2e6a2649ca
On 05/15/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

So far these tires are excellent.

Dry Wet Comfort Noise
5
5
5
5
f795717c7673d7a851f1fa2e6a2649ca
On 05/15/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

So far these tires are excellent.

Dry Wet Comfort Noise
5
5
5
5
65f584a2dadf7e255a0e2c01af155bc0
On 05/06/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

So far these are great tires on a V8 Camaro the traction has been great. On par with the pilot tires that were on it from the factory. Great riding tire and great looks. Very happy so far.

Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
4
5
5
4
325dee04c6c5ca0b0b228cccee889252
On 05/06/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

I had good year 245/40/19 on my infiniti q50, I decided to get wider wheels 19x9.5 so i bought lexani tires based on the reviews, I went with 255/35/19. The fitment is not only perfect and is a good looking tire but what impressed me the most is how quiet they are, and how they handle, also the ride is more confortable, these tires are much more than I expected. I can not talk about snow or durability yet but they grip well even on the rain.

Dry Wet Comfort Noise
5
5
5
5
7079c72c21415131774625ba1d64f4b0
On 05/01/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

I love these tires. I have had them on the car for about a month with no complaints other than a slight ride noise. You cant go wrong buying these tires. Great price as well. These tires are rated at 30,000 miles.

Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
4
2
4
0d7bc628886184e43f23f986fb26a901
On 04/15/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  3.50 3.50
Comments:

not a good run flat tire

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
3
4
1
3
4591a1802e6b9b5e4a0e8b7a07f73c9c
On 04/04/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Amazing high performance tire for the price. Appropriate match for my Jaguar XJR.

Dry Wet Comfort Noise
5
5
5
4
9f9881b94072d79163e18b2489d7c9e6
On 03/30/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  2.50 2.50
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
2
2
2
4
4
2
789d668b1b9ba36875e702f20cec8af7
On 03/02/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

simpletier the best

Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
efcc1c9da387c861b9521352e7d10208
On 03/02/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Excellent tires, they handle well, the best thing there is basically no road noise. Good braking distance. It was worth it for their price.

Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
4
3997bdf701168f3f7360874d3e071a29
On 02/23/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

I am amazed that I got these tires at this price. I put them on my 2007 Mercedes SLR550 and they handle great. I can't comment on the wear and tear yet as I've only put 3000 miles on them but they still look new. Best tire you'll ever buy at this price... I'm a fan!

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise
5
5
5
5
5
aaa8e61ce2fa799dc19f0e8d0dd17566
On 02/04/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
4
7587b812e128af6b747ee873004bef8b
On 02/02/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

Great tires. This is the second set I purchased. I only put them on the rear of my CLS550 and they are incredible and the price is great too. I will put a pair on the front and really put them to the test. The only con I have is that the tread life may not be the best maybe that is because I may have been pushing them hard.Thank you Simple tire for the great price and fast shipping. Will be coming back.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
4
3
5
4
3
837dfd587e07cfa8b031a84ea6f6d8f2
On 01/23/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

So far so great. Love the tires and love the price. They look and ride great on my Porsche

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
4
5
4
5
bd92e84c91cd03aaa6ddc318b5ee049a
On 01/20/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

The shipment was quick I got my tire on time here at work and the Tire is perfect and fit as described. I will be order more tires in the future thank you guys so much!

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
983cae52564683349fcf46837e98daf2
On 01/08/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Great service, excellent price, and astounding performance

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
19e24c5a204396b8afd723208f84a473
On 12/29/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

Great tires will definitely purchase these as my next set of tires

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
3
5
5
5
0f4bb8455d27349b8273109b66a847f3
On 12/19/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

I drive a 2007 Infiniti G35 & was running on Michelin. Decided to give the Lexani tire a try. I have to say my experience with Simple Tire has been excellent. I take curves hard and I have a heavy foot on interstates, these tires are very impressive. I can't comment on the longevity of the tire as I just bought them and I will not be able to comment on winter traction as I park the G during winter months and drive my Range Rover (gas guzzler). You won't be disappointed going with Lexani.

Dry Wet Comfort Noise
5
5
5
5
084696078ba6a6790cb0646b0e6e3856
On 12/13/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  3.50 3.50
Comments:

Good affordable tires

Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
3
4
4
3
3
867b4ece3f0ec73b3ae5379178493fc4
On 12/12/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  3.50 3.50
Comments:

Tires are harder than factory tires. They are on my RS Camaro and it doesn't have the solid tearend it had with the pirellis.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise
3
3
3
3
5
fd56c4a9fb43b65fbf4c4baa63cbe751
On 11/23/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Good tires for a good price

Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
4
20cb02f959e28e2a2e663920f1034061
On 11/16/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
914cf938bc9b10547e9c6f2d1280233e
On 11/07/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
4
4
4
5
9e636606098ba7a0228462f77db85a5d
On 11/03/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Great quality tire!

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
5802358098fc3d54e146835702ff5cee
On 10/23/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Will purchase two more, love how they ride and handle!!

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
75f58acc426daa107d6bdbc0901cf6b6
On 10/21/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

So far, i dig em

Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
1a8b38d180c1c44f2513db320b705c8d
On 10/16/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Great tires fast shipping

Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
8abf326ce765d93a96a916e59e71b36e
On 09/03/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Great tires and will be buying more soon for other vehicles i have

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
c9e0b43d81f984b57aa8cca0e8d9e613
On 08/01/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Great service. What u get ours what u paid for. Fast delivery.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
8495d8631727ab4d00fef1a200ba2132
On 06/05/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
4
4
4
4
4
8320d796efee9fc6d505c677ff4fa6f7
On 05/18/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  3.50 3.50
Comments:

Seems to be good tires and for the money unbelievable

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
4
1
5
4
4
4aa83b946faef00f1a5882ef9e6700cf
On 04/28/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

My Audi SQ5 Prestige has 21" wheels and only a few manufacturers (Pirelli and Continental) make tires for them. The best price I had been able to find was $350 per tire. Then I found Lexani on SimpleTire's web site at a cost of about $175 per tire. Ordering on line was simple and they said they would be delivered in 2-5 business days. Well, FedEx delivered them from PA to Los Angeles overnight and I just had them installed! And that was free shipping! I don't know which impresses me more - the better priced tire or the fabulous service from SimpleTire! I look forward to seeing how these tire wear. Thanks SimpleTire for making the whole process so...simple!

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
0831e8975c676d029996d2712c80df62
On 04/19/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  3.50 3.50
Comments:

Nice tires

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
4
2
4
2
5
0831e8975c676d029996d2712c80df62
On 04/19/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  3.50 3.50
Comments:

Nice tires

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
3
2
5
2
3
3f389b6ca2fcfa1db07b4f15ab369c0b
On 04/15/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

Rides really well glad I bout them, no complaints so far

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
4
5
5
4
5
b420c1d31e69a823fbc30a434907c9c0
On 04/08/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  3.50 3.50
Comments:

Good tires for its price No warranty that's the only bad thing

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
3
4
4
5
2
24672ebac504b1529907a815f742fc54
On 04/04/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Great tires. Im getting some more for my other car soon

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
4ed437ffa47bb90c43718620434f3db6
On 03/25/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Great handling and over all performance. Highly recommended specially for the price. Thanks to Simple Tires for the great price and fast delivery.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
4ed437ffa47bb90c43718620434f3db6
On 03/25/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Heard of tire brand before but this is the first time I tried them on my 2014 Porsche Boxster. All I can say is they exceeded my expectations specially for the price. Handling both city and highway, slow and high speeds and just on a recent trip to Las Vegas was great and surprisingly comfortable. And thanks to Simple Tire for the great price and fast shipping. I know I will be a loyal customer from now on.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
f4d2a78e9e0b6e86f111222f21240e60
On 03/18/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  3.50 3.50
Comments:

Good tires

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
1
5
1
4
f4d2a78e9e0b6e86f111222f21240e60
On 03/08/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  3.50 3.50
Comments:

Great tires

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
1
5
1
4
959efc159c9df5811815978febd731b0
On 01/30/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Tire is pretty darn good for the buck. Is it a bridgestone potenza runflat? No, but those tires are $300 more so all in all this is a great tire for the buck. I wouldn't do 150+ mph like I did with the runflats, but these work just fine at a 120+ mph.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
4
5
5
8b4bb50e0ba82e24fdbcf8a2bf382319
On 01/23/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

Good tires. Bought them new but when they arrived they had an ugly color. Everything is good otherwise but just please deliver them clean.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
1
b13f4d008a7f4da5815e71c6c0099c87
On 12/27/2016 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Thanks simple tire for the great price and fast shipping. This is my second set of LX20 tires and I love them. Far better than the LX9s that came with the car when I bought it.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
4
b13f4d008a7f4da5815e71c6c0099c87
On 12/27/2016 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

I'm on my second set of these tires now and I am really impressed with the quality and handling of these tires. Far better than my experience with the LX9s I had before these. Ive driven my BMW which is rear wheel drive in all conditions from dry to wet to snow and ice and they have done great. I will buy these again considering the price for the quality you get with these tires. Simple tires got me a great price and I received the tires quickly. Thanks

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
4
1b83d5da74032b6a750ef12210642eea
On 12/14/2016 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Amazing tire for the price. My 335i came with Pirelli that after 10000km started to be very noisy. Ride was not that good. I recommend these tires for anyone that is looking to get a good All Season for a decent price. Just got some snow in Vancouver over the weekend, and i had no problems driving around. Good traction in every condition. Treadwear is rated at 400.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5