Free Shipping on ALL Tires & Free ReturnsDetails
Enter your zip code to find tires with FREE Express Delivery.

Customer Reviews

Overall
4.5

(Based on 10 Reviews)
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 .0
5 .0
5 .0
5 .0
4 .0
4 .0

Recent Reviews

9c348528f8ba125a5033421381558427
On 06/05/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

This is a follow up from my earlier review on these tires, dated 04/11/2018 below. The tires have now covered 22,000 miles since they were installed on my 2014 Jeep Grand Cherokee Overland 5.7L. Unfortunately the tread depth is already down to 2/32. Tires were regularly rotated at oil change intervals, however all four tires need to be replaced due to them being totally worn out. Although these are a low priced tire I would expect longer than 22,000 miles life. Disappointing...

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
3
2
17ad55a9b8384777496330d23e59d520
On 05/20/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Simple Tire made it so easy that I have recommended them to others looking for tires.

Dry Wet Comfort Noise
5
5
5
5
1d79a5a5722960b227108d91dc46fce4
On 05/10/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

Thus far a great tire! I’ve had Nexen tires on my Range Rover Sport since purchasing 22” Vossen wheels. The Delinte has a very attractive tread with deep grooves that give the impression that the tire will wear for a longtime. It is a quiet highway tire with excellent dry grip and moderate wet grip. I would highly recommend this tire to anyone looking for an alternative to the top tier tires....very happy!

Dry Wet Comfort Noise
5
4
5
4
9952dc55f39647fc8345f7e9de66a0b9
On 04/14/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

I have no problems with the tires. I haven’t had them long enough to comment on the wear but now I will buy again. I would also buy from Simpleitre. Everyone I tSkked with were nice and courtesy. They put the customer first

Dry Wet Comfort Noise
4
4
5
5
4651da23c71b1e16cff61a1bb00d7e58
On 10/04/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

So far so good with these tires compared to the stock Pirelli tires that came on my hellcat charger. They hook a lot better as well from a stand still compared to stock. Only downside is the speed rating of 186.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
4
7079c72c21415131774625ba1d64f4b0
On 09/20/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
2d27cbc4d78770de1896c94aa55c7cab
On 06/04/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

So far tire is perfect, dont get much winter or wet handling here in AZ. Making a long trip at end of June so will know better results, But so far very pleased. with tire and SimpleTire.

Dry Comfort Noise
5
5
5
9c348528f8ba125a5033421381558427
On 04/11/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

These Delinte DS8 tires are fitted on a 2014 Jeep Grand Cherokee Overland 5.7L. They hold the road really well and perform excellent in the wet. My only criticism is tire noise, which is quite noticeable between 50-60 mph. Overall I am pleased with this tire considering the low price.

Dry Wet Comfort Noise
5
5
5
3
f9235ea546eddc555523fdf5a202b980
On 04/06/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

Good tires

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
4
4
4
5
4
77c795077ac3d120528e98afedc0d648
On 03/01/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

I don't have enough miles on the tires to comment on the longevity, but the way and dry traction is very good. They have minimal road noise.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise
5
5
4
4
4