FREE SHIPPING to Enter
Enter your location
Enter your zip code to find tires with FREE Express Delivery.

Customer Reviews

Overall
4.5

(Based on 11 Reviews)
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 .0
5 .0
5 .0
5 .0
4 .0
4 .0

Recent Reviews

1d6c3a0e3c4e21f1be43326f3f796c1e
On 08/31/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

So far so good. A fair bit more roll in these tires than the Conti DWS08 they replaced, but considering the price difference, it's hard to complain. They are also not quite as good on wet surfaces. Don't get me wrong, they are fine for 99% of the weather out there, but when it gets really crazy, they don't quite stack up. I have not yet had a chance to test them in snow. Of course, I live in Vermont, so I should have a chance by mid-October. Anyway, considering the price, it would be silly of me to complain, so I won't. They are perfectly adequate tires, for a very reasonable price. I have no complaints. Just don't expect them to run like more expensive tires, because they AREN'T more expensive tires.

Dry Wet Comfort Noise
4
3
4
4
9c348528f8ba125a5033421381558427
On 06/05/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

This is a follow up from my earlier review on these tires, dated 04/11/2018 below. The tires have now covered 22,000 miles since they were installed on my 2014 Jeep Grand Cherokee Overland 5.7L. Unfortunately the tread depth is already down to 2/32. Tires were regularly rotated at oil change intervals, however all four tires need to be replaced due to them being totally worn out. Although these are a low priced tire I would expect longer than 22,000 miles life. Disappointing...

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
3
2
17ad55a9b8384777496330d23e59d520
On 05/20/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Simple Tire made it so easy that I have recommended them to others looking for tires.

Dry Wet Comfort Noise
5
5
5
5
1d79a5a5722960b227108d91dc46fce4
On 05/10/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

Thus far a great tire! I’ve had Nexen tires on my Range Rover Sport since purchasing 22” Vossen wheels. The Delinte has a very attractive tread with deep grooves that give the impression that the tire will wear for a longtime. It is a quiet highway tire with excellent dry grip and moderate wet grip. I would highly recommend this tire to anyone looking for an alternative to the top tier tires....very happy!

Dry Wet Comfort Noise
5
4
5
4
9952dc55f39647fc8345f7e9de66a0b9
On 04/14/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

I have no problems with the tires. I haven’t had them long enough to comment on the wear but now I will buy again. I would also buy from Simpleitre. Everyone I tSkked with were nice and courtesy. They put the customer first

Dry Wet Comfort Noise
4
4
5
5
4651da23c71b1e16cff61a1bb00d7e58
On 10/04/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

So far so good with these tires compared to the stock Pirelli tires that came on my hellcat charger. They hook a lot better as well from a stand still compared to stock. Only downside is the speed rating of 186.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
4
7079c72c21415131774625ba1d64f4b0
On 09/20/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
2d27cbc4d78770de1896c94aa55c7cab
On 06/04/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

So far tire is perfect, dont get much winter or wet handling here in AZ. Making a long trip at end of June so will know better results, But so far very pleased. with tire and SimpleTire.

Dry Comfort Noise
5
5
5
9c348528f8ba125a5033421381558427
On 04/11/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

These Delinte DS8 tires are fitted on a 2014 Jeep Grand Cherokee Overland 5.7L. They hold the road really well and perform excellent in the wet. My only criticism is tire noise, which is quite noticeable between 50-60 mph. Overall I am pleased with this tire considering the low price.

Dry Wet Comfort Noise
5
5
5
3
f9235ea546eddc555523fdf5a202b980
On 04/06/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

Good tires

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
4
4
4
5
4
77c795077ac3d120528e98afedc0d648
On 03/01/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

I don't have enough miles on the tires to comment on the longevity, but the way and dry traction is very good. They have minimal road noise.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise
5
5
4
4
4