FREE SHIPPING to Enter
Enter your location
Enter your zip code to find tires with FREE Express Delivery.

Customer Reviews

Overall
4.0

(Based on 18 Reviews)
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4 .0
4 .0
3 .0
4 .0
4 .0
4 .0

Recent Reviews

a730ef2a9934a45b63bbc17aa60bb96a
On 10/17/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Nice riding, good handling, quiet tire.

Dry Wet Comfort Noise
5
5
5
5
92a22efdcab3f61b24f63b641bca862d
On 09/25/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

worse winter tire I have over used. No traction and no stopping power. These are on my wife's car and when there is even a dusting of snow we will not take this vehicle on the road with these tires.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
1
5
5
3
566c003b9e3983a271efee950f012b34
On 07/05/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

I have no problems with my tires, everything is good and I'm satisfied and happy with it. Thank you.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
96654de21730ba4fc1969e124c1ee31e
On 05/13/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Dry Wet Comfort Noise
5
5
5
5
e028cf34ffda277bffb7f323d488c73b
On 04/20/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

Great tires and a great experience ordering the tires .They came right on time. Thanks

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
4
4
4
4
4
d27719575466ce7c91505c9af819c2db
On 04/09/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

A fanstastic affordable tire! They handle extremely well for what they are, have good traction all year, and last quite awhile. I personally love these tires for everyday use and occasional racing around on a back road. The one downfall is a small amount of highway noise but it’s really not that bad in this tire class.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
4
4
4
3
5
7079c72c21415131774625ba1d64f4b0
On 01/15/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Dry Wet Comfort Noise
5
5
5
4
9dffd3df55928823ec7ad937ba5c1f48
On 01/11/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

Great tires for the price. I have not had any problems with them at all.

Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
3
5
5
5
f1adb3bbdb727fcc7c4e4f355084c70a
On 11/06/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

Great tire, had a set of Delinte DH2 tires for about 6 months and never had an issue with them once. Pretty quiet ride, the handling was on point. Hit a wet spot going around a corner around 45mph and the front end of my car did break free a tad, not sure why. I would say overall the wet handling is 4 out of 5. I lie in Florida so I can't speak about handling in the snow. Great tire overall for the price

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
4
5
4
5
f1adb3bbdb727fcc7c4e4f355084c70a
On 11/01/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

I've had the Firestone fire hawk Indy 500 tires for a few months now and their an amazing tire. I drive a 2013 Civic si sedan with bolt ons and tune. Even during aggressive driving these tires don't break contact with the road. It's a pretty quiet ride and good handling in rainy conditions. I can be confident driving during rainy conditions with my wife and kids in the car.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
093c4a2c3bc232c2f93e98b0bd2eb2b4
On 10/26/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  3.00 3.00
Comments:

Recieved item about 2 months ago. So far so good. No complaints and fast delivery. Good service.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Comfort Noise
3
3
3
3
e1d39f17c9b3250f904eda8629554d47
On 10/05/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

Good tires if you don’t commute a lot and don’t put may miles on your car.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
4
2
5
5
3
96d0cccd5f3cc87f4f5137697da8c2bc
On 10/04/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

Great tire so far

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
4
4
4
4
568d92bc5e76020e8ede8dbd925916c3
On 10/01/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  3.50 3.50
Comments:

Great tires . Quiet and great price !

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
4
4
3
3
de3d0a8693e1688ff8147abc9a849920
On 09/21/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

The best tires I have ever owned in my cars and only buying this brand for all my cars

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
1b83d5da74032b6a750ef12210642eea
On 07/11/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  3.50 3.50
Comments:

Decent low cost tire.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
3
2
4
4
3
086f7807f09881cfe8b464dee28bd394
On 06/14/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  3.00 3.00
Comments:

Cant really rate a tire after 3 weeks....They hold air

Dry Wet Comfort Noise
3
3
2
4
3db3833f07d55c4ff48d674d46c4dd38
On 12/04/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Dry Comfort Noise
4
4
4