Free Shipping on ALL Tires & Free ReturnsDetails
Enter your zip code to find tires with FREE Express Delivery.

Customer Reviews

Overall
4.5

(Based on 10 Reviews)
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4 .0
4 .0
4 .0
4 .0
4 .0
4 .0

Recent Reviews

07b94e7c33ac4d8e0cf5e36ce9263a38
On 10/26/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

The tires I bought are excellent but good luck reaching anyone from Simple Tire after calling twice over a 2 week period I was on hold a minimum of 45 minutes and never did get anybody on the phone and that’s too bad for them because I went to tire rack and bought 4 tires for a trailer and 4 tires for a Volkswagen Beetle. The tires I bought from Simple tires were for a utility trailer so I had no questions but the tires I needed for the big trailer I had questions. Don’t bother trying to reach these people they will not answer the phone and I will never do business with them again

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet
5
5
7079c72c21415131774625ba1d64f4b0
On 10/13/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  1.00 1.00
Comments:

Tires were a very good price and delivery was extremely fast. I would highly recommend and will use them again when needed.

Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
1
1
1
1
1
03d9dd5068199fd99a8dd0c67519721e
On 10/04/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

they are trailer tires but have performed as well as expected. will def purchase again.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
4
4
4
4
4
f2cb32166f77f33e80311be40c97466e
On 10/04/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

We are very happy with our new tires, so far so good.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
4
5
4
43540c0d95133ee51f21b29d944d417c
On 10/04/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

Great tires and wonderful price. I installed then on my boat and went on a 500 mile trio with no issues.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
4
4
4
67a5b1d312493167d553aa7a0c3c357f
On 10/04/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Bought these for my 5th wheel camper to replace my stock Goodyear tires. Just returned from a camping trip from Arkansas to Grand Canyon (about 3600 miles round-trip). Tires did great with no problems! Will have to wait to see how they hold up over time. So far very satisfied with them! Thanks!

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
04f09742d8414029e9306b30e3d38334
On 10/04/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Haven’t had them long enough for tread life or winter but they are so far great otherwise and price is right

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Comfort Noise
5
5
5
5
34b7da764b21d298ef307d04d8152dc5
On 10/02/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

good price for the tires I have not l install the tires yet I order the wrong size (my bad ) but having that I will be buying more tire s for my trailers and I do tell other to go to simply tires and check for there needs

Snow
5
72f31ae2dc63d62d39a715ca2660e5d1
On 10/01/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

Great trailer tire. I’ve had them on two trailers now and have been pleased with them.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
4
4
4
5
9538d718c416783bfbb8ee388265cba6
On 10/01/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

great product form to specifications and fast shipping.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
4
4
4
4