Free Shipping on ALL Tires & Free ReturnsDetails
Enter your zip code to find tires with FREE Express Delivery.

Customer Reviews

Overall
4.0

(Based on 29 Reviews)
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4 .0
4 .0
3 .0
4 .0
4 .0
4 .0

Recent Reviews

03b083fd0aadc8883198881ba88111ab
On 03/14/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  3.50 3.50
Comments:

Reasonably quiet and great ride in dry conditions....less grippy in wet conditions but not near the disaster that some people seem to be claiming...if you drive like a normal human being these are great 'cheap' tires...if you drive it 'like you just stole it' all the time you likely will not find these tires acceptable!!! I am quite happy with these PHi's and previously the Alphas..over 50k miles on them with no issues....

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
3
2
4
4
3
531dd55daa7ff7cbded457abcbfc63a4
On 02/28/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

Nice tire, like the look. but a lot of road noise

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
4
4
4
4
f409aac6f6a64de232d504e76352b272
On 11/06/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

Tires purchased arrived within 3 days. Tires are better than OEM tire that new car came with. very quiet, handles better than OEM Tires better over all that what the car came with. Extremely pleased

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
4
3
5
5
5
8e8be6bdca821da123eed61d3149fd14
On 11/05/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  3.50 3.50
Comments:

Great deal for the money. Quick delivery, definitely will be back when need more tires.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Comfort Noise
4
3
4
2
e005cd2a003a4023014198d52d7f0308
On 11/05/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Love the tires. They look and ride great. I have them on my E39 BMW wagon with sport wheels. A great buy for me...

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
7079c72c21415131774625ba1d64f4b0
On 11/01/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

Great budget tires. Very grippy during spirited driving when it's dry out. Easy to mount and balance.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
4
2
5
5
4
0d515647c9a8ee91a44d00605d7840a5
On 11/01/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

I was pleasantly surprised with these tires and how quiet they were. My car puts out 300hp and the wear is equal to the more expensive brands.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
3
9987e3cdc5ae740a6895f3d5bb41fabd
On 10/17/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Very surprised!!! the tire is quiet and very comfortable, great tread design. Will recommend!

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
6a7c6c8807f7418d32ea7283899380d8
On 10/17/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
4d2f1573ba630def6d133b131189b624
On 08/29/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

Great tire at a great price. Our Honda CRV was getting so loud that we were planning on trading it in, but we replaced the tires before taking it to a dealer. These Accelera Phi tires are so much more quiet that we decided to keep the car and continue using it. These tires ride so smooth and quiet that we can actually hold a conversation inside now. Dry weather traction is great and wet is just as good with a slight chance of hydroplane on standing water, but what tires don't? I am very pleased with my purchase and will buy another set the next time we need tires. Thanks

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
4
5
5
4
e8d25b3fa0be0901f7e608e09e4b8500
On 07/11/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  3.50 3.50
Comments:

I put these tires on my 2012 ford mustang. They performed well above my expectations. A great alternative for those looking for a summer only tire on a budget. Would defenitely buy again.

Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
3
4
4
3
c612193c59b8ec4b5e386b4ebed72d85
On 07/11/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Great value and unmatched service. My 3rd set of tire from Simple Tire. Always delivered on time.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
944facfeb153b4f01916a0f166fcc315
On 07/09/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Excellent tires, service, and prices. We definitely shop here again

Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
7079c72c21415131774625ba1d64f4b0
On 06/15/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  3.50 3.50
Comments:

Im on my second order due to aggressive negative camber setting. These are surprisingly good for a summer set. Clearly tread pattern never was design for winter so dont even consider for snow. Low noise. Decent steering feedback with dry and wet grip for an entry level sport driving.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
4
1
4
4
3
af47f2599789f374c9c111fec14dca8d
On 05/29/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Great looking tires and fast delivery

Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
1f33c5bf28f8168cc68fd130224cf852
On 05/04/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  1.50 1.50
Comments:

Have only been able to drive 20 miles on these tires and the beads seem extremely weak. I have been towed twice since getting these tires and the wheel and tire are in the shop for the 3rd time. I was told its my wheels but they have been inspected multiple times so I am pretty sure the beads are weak. Also note I had a previous set of these tires on the car, got a blow out, figured I just got unlucky but it is now apparent these tires are troublesome. I would avoid these tires. Literally haven't been able to drive my car since March due to these tires.

Dry Comfort Noise
2
1
1
764c3b6811025d72e7724453bd2c1d78
On 03/12/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  3.00 3.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
4
2
4
4
1
764c3b6811025d72e7724453bd2c1d78
On 03/12/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  3.00 3.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
4
2
4
4
1
8f0f6e8a4702864849facfaee2be16e0
On 01/11/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

I was very impressed with the traction in the two snow storms I live in West Point NY and I have to go over a mountain to get home and they handled great I will buy these again you cannot beat the price

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise
5
5
5
5
4
0a56aed7824910a1eeebc10f16e1c8b9
On 08/21/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  2.50 2.50
Comments:

They are decent tires for the cost. Wet handling better than I expected. It's no pilot super sports but performed okay for my daily driven wagon.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
3
3
1
3
4
2
f478da971023b52977ed9755e22d263e
On 07/31/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
4
4
dd4baf0d0fc4ed5a9e3b9a4d93198975
On 04/25/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

Great tires! Great service!!!

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
3
5
5
5
23784ee60e0d6055d0da5d431239b8bb
On 03/28/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

Great set of Tires !!! I didn't get a opportunity to observe, No snow this year

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
1
5
5
5
a86f00dea63168c044bd03b4d84a3cbe
On 05/05/2016 gave an Overall Rating of  2.00 2.00
Comments:

Believe the reviews at the other sites. These tires become like driving on a film of butter once the road gets wet. They are dangerous tires for someone who does not strongly adjust their driving style on all turns in the rain. Dry grip is fine but the compound they use is terribly flawed for wet driving. By the next cheapest tire and avoid this one. Your safety is worth more than the $20 bucks saved.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
3
1
1
1
3
2
a47f395c3755c4898e163766b2ff0ec1
On 11/11/2015 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

I honestly thought these wouldn't be good in the snow but they're great! Thank you Simple Tire

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
42e5f42590c604cb4e9fab55eeb7e6c0
On 11/11/2015 gave an Overall Rating of  3.50 3.50
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
4
3
4
4
3
bc0491b69c97f2cfe9d0fba64bce957e
On 09/11/2014 gave an Overall Rating of  3.50 3.50
Comments:

Not bad for the price.. Ultimately you get what you pay for. Honestly much better in the rain than even my stock hankook's were - dry handling is decent - noise & comfort is hard to tell, being a 35 series tire , but a bit louder than desired. Again, not bad for the price. A solid tire.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
4
3
4
2
3
a2139e71c9a27f2378dc0f1311e884a4
On 07/27/2014 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Excellent tires at an exceptional price. The tires were delivered very quickly and right to my door. I will be buying my tires from them in the future.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
604c8dd5066ee30539037569a028dc9b
On 11/26/2013 gave an Overall Rating of  2.00 2.00
Comments:

I was strapped for cash but needed a rear left tire. This was the cheapest option I could find.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
2
2
2
2
2
2