FREE SHIPPING to Enter
Enter your location
Enter your zip code to find tires with FREE Express Delivery.

Customer Reviews

Overall
4.5

(Based on 14 Reviews)
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 .0
5 .0
5 .0
5 .0
4 .0
4 .0

Recent Reviews

877907833b53b58671eb8c72130395a4
On 10/24/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

I put these on my 2000 2wd 4cyl S10 with a small suspension lift. It has an open diff, and no locker or limited slip - so the right rear is the drive wheel for the most part. Before I put these on the truck would get stuck on wet grass in a field. Now I can drive through shallow mud, puddles, up hills, etc. There is still some wheel slip but that can be expected in a open diff 2wd compact truck. The tires are pretty quiet on the road for an aggressive mud tire, I was surprised. I cant comment on tread life as I have only had them for a month or so. The tires also perform well on wet roads which I was surprised at as a lot of mud tires are terrible on wet pavement. I can't comment on winter traction as we have not had snow yet this year. I would purchase these again so long as I can get 20k or so out of them.

Dry Wet Comfort Noise
5
4
5
4
9ded2975bad105b255b69d0f4ef3b789
On 10/23/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  3.50 3.50
Comments:

I like these tires. They are not very loud or unruly on the road. My biggest complaint is that they're not true to size! I bought 35x12.50R20's and they measured out to be 34.5" tall and a very skinny 10.3" wide! They are nowhere near 12.5" wide! Toyo and Nitto's are the closest to being true to size that I've seen. You definitely get what you pay for with these tires!

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
3
4
4
3
4
3
41a583e082f46f3fff091c88658d438d
On 10/10/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

Installed on my Ram 2500 diesel Look great, a little road noise, but that’s to be expected with mud terrains. Rotate with every oil change to prevent cupping.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
4
4
e8375d7cd983efcbf956da5937050ffc
On 07/22/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

nice tire, impressed by the looks and the price

Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
4
4
4
5
d370082da644510cd385ef93fe0d434f
On 07/18/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

I’ve put about 1000 miles on so far and they are great! Really quiet and smooth ride for a MT. Great traction in mud and off-road trails

Dry Wet Comfort Noise
5
5
5
4
ddc2e0d48730027108d6b4b3faa95b2d
On 04/09/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

I’m very happy with theses tires. Handling and traction is top notch. I will definitely be ordering more of them. I even did a review on YouTube about them on TRB CUSTOM. Simple Tire’s pricing and shipping is excellent.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
1b83d5da74032b6a750ef12210642eea
On 02/02/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Around 1000 miles, handles snow very good, no issues going up hills in snow. Throws a lot of mud and grips good in the dirt and woods. I had to make an economic decision this go around with tires and I am very impressed so far. More so then I truly expected. I drive in the dirt a lot for work and gravel driveways, etc, etc. Sound is quite nice, but I'm bias and don't mind it. Its not overpowering, you hear it but you can also have the radio on low and its not a distraction. They will get a good work out from me and my job so if I remember I'll try to update this in November for anyone curious about the tires. Hope this helps.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise
5
5
5
5
5
b25b534591d8f8fc025249ba96faf558
On 01/30/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

Great tire! Had them in quite a few mud holes with my 1990 f150 and they dig and dig. Only con is they wear fairly fast

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
4
3
2
1c0a11cc4ddc0dbd3fa4d77232a4e22e
On 12/21/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Great looking tires. Tire shop said they balanced, with very little weight. It was raining cats and dogs, when I had them installed. It handled great for such big lugs. We got 8" of snow 3 days later, handled that exceptionally well. Very impressed with the these. My only complaint is they are a little noisy, but that can only be expected with a big lug mud tire.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise
5
5
5
5
4
f0bef3a9918aad56788978f5c07361d0
On 10/04/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

I have only put about 225 miles on them since my perches. So far, so good. There a good looken tire, they handle well in the wet and on the mild paths and backwood trials. There on a scale of 1 / 10 a 6 as far as road noise. I mean there a mud tire, ya dont buy a mud tire for a quiet ride. I installed them on a 2002 Chevy Blazer 4x4 so naturally if you were to install them on a Jeep with a soft top you will definitely hear the awesome hum of these tires. I tend to buy a tire for my need. I drive 4x4's and I use them so I like more of a aggressive tire. I don't know how the ware will be nor the winter performance. I have had this type tire before so I have a good idea it will perform good in snow, so so on ice. This tire has some sipes so it might surprise me. If you keep your tires rotated and balanced and your vehicle aligned, I have pulled off 40,000 good miles out of similar tires. Hope this helps.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Comfort Noise
4
4
4
3
10dba3b8d6a144f954c988111b5f6901
On 09/21/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Ordered these and they came in 3 days. They are even better looking in person. They are amazing tires and balanced out and mounted with zero issues. Just day one, but so far they are impressing me. I will definatly order these again.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise
5
5
5
5
4
d9ffaca46d5990ec39501bcdf22ee7a1
On 09/20/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Great tires, easy to balance, Low noise AND FAST SHIPPING. 6 ply with 17/32 tread. I would buy again!

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
0e1d179140fed89417a6b9ed2fdfc21b
On 05/28/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

tires ride good balanced easy , pull good offroad.

Dry Wet Comfort Noise
4
5
4
5
0f0e3df81fe2b099c5580517a07b00f2
On 07/31/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

makes your vehicle about 1/2 inch taller

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
4
5
4
4