Free Shipping on ALL Tires & Free ReturnsDetails
Enter your zip code to find tires with FREE Express Delivery.

Customer Reviews

Overall
4.5

(Based on 12 Reviews)
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 .0
5 .0
5 .0
5 .0
5 .0
5 .0

Recent Reviews

ddf2d0cfb6210c5c879d7bb0beed8d89
On 04/10/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
4
4
5
5
5
8875a6e498ff20b1553ff264e9b07a53
On 04/03/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

I love these tires. They not only perform well...they look great with a little tire shine. I bought Bridgestone Potenza's for one vehicle and Bridgestone Duelers for another vehicle. They both look awesome.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
4
4
65f4282b0860f655b907b378a8804346
On 02/28/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

This was the most aggressive tire I could get in my size that was not a snow tire. I’m impressed with it’s wet and snow handling. Decent on dirt roads too. Works great on our Mercedes GLK.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
4
4
4
d7ed9d7159a4ee762f8b8fbd646efe9e
On 11/21/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

Have used these tires since the truck was new 8 years ago and stuck with them. I do a lot of diving and the tread life is excellent without compromising the handling.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
3
5
5
4
5
af95b04f4f195bb6ce2d1b4005db78d9
On 10/21/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

This my third set of these tires. All have been smooth and wear a very long time. Over all excellent tires.

Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
c796851488fd2574419e35a6bcaceb5d
On 10/04/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Quiet smooth ride

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Comfort Noise
5
5
5
4
0ba49291004ea6827591ffa2ef7eb1a2
On 10/04/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Replaced my tires before my big move from TX to AK. 4400 miles later, I have zero complaints with the tires. Never did I once think about the noise of the tires, or gave concern with the road conditions during this trip. Have yet to try in a little bit of snow and have only used tire for a few months.... hence my N/A response for winter use and treadlife.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Comfort Noise
5
5
5
5
271c5974d4e58efd79fbe9b5b4cbff15
On 12/03/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

I like these tires, so far no problems

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
4
4
4
4
4
93553e348368c60bc8687c4629ea1815
On 11/14/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Great quiet tires, should have good mileage!

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
c1e8e998c2e83bcd55da67f1f7549b6a
On 01/07/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

These Bridgestone Dueler H/L Alenza Plus are good on all types of road surfaces. It make my 1997 Chevy C10 2WD truck get around the winter just fine.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
4
5
5
5
cc1bf422a9d252e6fb57e7fa4d4b1dc0
On 11/25/2016 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Absolutely the BEST TIRES I've ever had on my truck; hands down!!

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
4
5
5
5
5
df4f025398bf507cf18d699dbfc8d767
On 01/13/2016 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
4
4
4
4
4