FREE SHIPPING to 19020
We’re showing you the latest tire availability in your area at prices you’ll love.
Enter your location
Enter your zip code to find tires with FREE Express Delivery.

Customer Reviews

Overall
4.5

(Based on 15 Reviews)
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 .0
5 .0
4 .0
5 .0
4 .0
4 .0

Recent Reviews

2bb8e688d0b68ae86015a960eb022dd2
On 05/17/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Nice tires great price just installed Don't know about tread life yet No snow in LA

Dry Wet Comfort Noise
5
5
5
5
73243cc41104d322965564aa048954e1
On 05/09/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
4
5
5
5
dda8c3d116363170cddaa6d1d4af5bed
On 04/09/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Everything is great. Thank you.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
e6b786465574e6521fe59a176396341e
On 03/23/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

Nice smooth tire runs well

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
4
4
4
4
4
1fb97efd505c16718858ed58d16b28cf
On 02/07/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

I purchased Bridgestone Dueler H/L 422 Ecopia 235/65R-17 for my Honda Odyssey. One tire blew 2-weeks after installation. I’ll buy a replacement otherwise I wouldn’t buy them again.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
4
2
87e4afe82ab5b251eb487c50aea154c4
On 01/09/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Have bought these tires for my SUV twice now. Everything about the ride is great. I would not buy anything but Bridgestone!

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
7079c72c21415131774625ba1d64f4b0
On 12/15/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
d9ffaca46d5990ec39501bcdf22ee7a1
On 11/05/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

I have only had them for a short time, but they were a very good value for money at SIMPLETIRE. The handling on the road is great and low noise.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Comfort Noise
5
5
5
d8062e63f4f9b5747fe1aaff5615b2ad
On 10/04/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Good tire quiet give a good ride comparable to my Michelin latitude I replaced

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Comfort Noise
5
5
5
4
604fedce93f91f5e3650046dc9824b3a
On 09/20/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

I have been using it over 2 months. They are good. I like them for the price.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
4
4
4
3
4
cef7917d34e0a66c76e68b4d9f4a49c6
On 12/11/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
4
3
6c68adc398b3d81012e2916680dea279
On 11/18/2016 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

Great price for a great tire! I'll be shopping here for my next set

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
4
4
4
4
4
1d7c2923c1684726dc23d2901c4d8157
On 09/09/2014 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

great. great. great tire! i have had these on a few vehicle and have nothing but great luck with them.. sure they are a little more then some other tires out there but its very worth it in my book

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
4
3
4
4
4
cf756b43f9165525d8af4b2b563314fe
On 07/14/2014 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

really impressed, didn't think i would get such great traction

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
4
4
4
4
4
eb70d7e66fd9cd462da525f7942736da
On 01/03/2014 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

2014 jan. 02 rav4, 195,000 mi. in north west florida, retired machanic, ex hobby racecar driver. Ratings: There are very high dollar specialty tires that get five stars in one area or another. four star is about top for a road tire These tires are great for the road. improved gas mileage by 2 mpg. ride is smooth and sound is low. wear has been very good. These are on the wifes vehicle. I would replace them with the same. Much better than the komo's we had before. PS. no snow here

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
4
3
4
5
5