Free Shipping on ALL Tires & Free ReturnsDetails
Enter your zip code to find tires with FREE Express Delivery.

Customer Reviews

Overall
4.5

(Based on 15 Reviews)
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 .0
5 .0
4 .0
5 .0
4 .0
4 .0

Recent Reviews

2bb8e688d0b68ae86015a960eb022dd2
On 05/17/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Nice tires great price just installed Don't know about tread life yet No snow in LA

Dry Wet Comfort Noise
5
5
5
5
73243cc41104d322965564aa048954e1
On 05/09/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
4
5
5
5
dda8c3d116363170cddaa6d1d4af5bed
On 04/09/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Everything is great. Thank you.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
e6b786465574e6521fe59a176396341e
On 03/23/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

Nice smooth tire runs well

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
4
4
4
4
4
1fb97efd505c16718858ed58d16b28cf
On 02/07/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

I purchased Bridgestone Dueler H/L 422 Ecopia 235/65R-17 for my Honda Odyssey. One tire blew 2-weeks after installation. I’ll buy a replacement otherwise I wouldn’t buy them again.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
4
2
87e4afe82ab5b251eb487c50aea154c4
On 01/09/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Have bought these tires for my SUV twice now. Everything about the ride is great. I would not buy anything but Bridgestone!

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
7079c72c21415131774625ba1d64f4b0
On 12/15/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
d9ffaca46d5990ec39501bcdf22ee7a1
On 11/05/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

I have only had them for a short time, but they were a very good value for money at SIMPLETIRE. The handling on the road is great and low noise.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Comfort Noise
5
5
5
d8062e63f4f9b5747fe1aaff5615b2ad
On 10/04/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Good tire quiet give a good ride comparable to my Michelin latitude I replaced

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Comfort Noise
5
5
5
4
604fedce93f91f5e3650046dc9824b3a
On 09/20/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

I have been using it over 2 months. They are good. I like them for the price.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
4
4
4
3
4
cef7917d34e0a66c76e68b4d9f4a49c6
On 12/11/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
4
3
6c68adc398b3d81012e2916680dea279
On 11/18/2016 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

Great price for a great tire! I'll be shopping here for my next set

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
4
4
4
4
4
1d7c2923c1684726dc23d2901c4d8157
On 09/09/2014 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

great. great. great tire! i have had these on a few vehicle and have nothing but great luck with them.. sure they are a little more then some other tires out there but its very worth it in my book

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
4
3
4
4
4
cf756b43f9165525d8af4b2b563314fe
On 07/14/2014 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

really impressed, didn't think i would get such great traction

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
4
4
4
4
4
eb70d7e66fd9cd462da525f7942736da
On 01/03/2014 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

2014 jan. 02 rav4, 195,000 mi. in north west florida, retired machanic, ex hobby racecar driver. Ratings: There are very high dollar specialty tires that get five stars in one area or another. four star is about top for a road tire These tires are great for the road. improved gas mileage by 2 mpg. ride is smooth and sound is low. wear has been very good. These are on the wifes vehicle. I would replace them with the same. Much better than the komo's we had before. PS. no snow here

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
4
3
4
5
5