FREE SHIPPING to Enter
Enter your location
Enter your zip code to find tires with FREE Express Delivery.

Customer Reviews

Overall
4.5

(Based on 16 Reviews)
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 .0
5 .0
5 .0
5 .0
4 .0
4 .0

Recent Reviews

086f7807f09881cfe8b464dee28bd394
On 11/01/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

The best snow tires on the market. This is my 4th set. I live at 9000ft above sea level and we average around 400 inches of snowfall annually. You won't slide out even if you try. Also, simpletire.com is amazing. They arrived the day after they were ordered.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
35eac3e8da622bc8a2864d4701fd6e5b
On 10/28/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

So far these tires have handled everything mother nature has thrown at them like champions. I have about 1,000 miles on the already and I can't even notice any wear on the tread. Great tires and great price!

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
4
5
c975df0749c9530d6b0924595605c683
On 10/16/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

Good tire.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
4
5
4
4
4
81b8a1b77068d06e1c8190825253066f
On 04/27/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

Best winter tire on the road. Just cost an arm and a leg.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
1
3
f1cd318e412b5f7226e5f377a9544ff7
On 04/22/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

Great tires. These are my second set. Quiet and stable on dry pavement at high speed. Very good traction in light and deep snow.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
4
5
5
4
5
04b17d846ee287b5ed62d86dbcaa500e
On 01/26/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  3.00 3.00
Comments:

My Blizzaks WS80. XL are the worst one I’ve ever had since. It feels worst than an all season tire. There is no traction on ice on snow. NOTHING! And I paid a lot of money for these tires. It’s terrible. I wish I’d stick with Hankooks. These tires are the worst I’ve had until.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
1
1
4
5
2
7a2a243506a98272971ae28f78e7bdd5
On 01/01/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

The new tires arrived in a timely manner. They fit my car perfectly. All in all they are great tires for a great price. Can't beat that.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
7fc24410038f5d0b52d6db24ded132fe
On 10/04/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

Great winter and snow tire. I'm on my third set of Blzzaks and live in New England!

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
3
4
5
3
4
4
2a49eee55a623b5a66bbe9da928eaf6c
On 01/25/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
10638da80b29ff328b6088d4007c057c
On 01/20/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise
5
5
5
5
4
91b438e1e7274a804fc2e0752662a239
On 01/20/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Best snow tires I've had in a long time. Feel very confident driving in snow. Great traction. Road noise in dry conditions is minimal. Only 1800 miles driven on these so too early to comment on tread life. Hoping to get several winter seasons out of these tires. Highly recommend.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise
5
5
5
5
5
efcd9f8592b556a8df1f9ae526fb893b
On 01/11/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

New tires have seen a lot of snow for this early in our NH winter. So far, so good.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise
4
4
5
4
4
f55ee73a16e6ec975e0784d98041a3dd
On 01/05/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Use in Upstate NY and Vermont mainly. I am a skier so I'm often driving in winter storms to get to the mountain. These are superb. I use them on a FWD Mazda 6 with no problems.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
3422a55b3a4bae51795c438cf17c4ea2
On 01/20/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

excellent, gtreat price, quick delivery - 2 days. tires are quiet and excellent on ice. we're planning on at least 3 winters. now I'm more relaxed when my wife commutes in bad weather. I have to remind her that the car behind her may not have 4 Blizzaks, as she does.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
3
da223593e285d81fa5978e0535e4fa7d
On 01/06/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
3
746fc3e77e51d4987f6238929e50974d
On 12/21/2015 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
4
5
5