Free Shipping on ALL Tires & Free ReturnsDetails Find an Installation Center
Enter your zip code to find tires with FREE Express Delivery

Customer Reviews

Overall
4.5

(Based on 13 Reviews)
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 .0
5 .0
4 .0
4 .0
4 .0
4 .0

Recent Reviews

7f3870765cdec6de65c1a5de3d43192c
On 01/02/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

Purchased for my John Deere 3520. They are doing just what tractor tires should do - digging in the mud and gripping the gravel roads. Highly recommended!

Dry Wet Snow Treadwear
5
5
3
5
cccb5efb5cc4b4b13b99acdad2f8578a
On 10/05/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Great tire for my compact tractor at a super reasonable price. Beat the competition by at least 15%. And for a disposable product that is huge. Thanks

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
b041adcbf737ea9526d7c66e5feba90d
On 09/20/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

For my John Deere 3720, I chose this tire because that's what came on the tractor originally. Simple tire saved me a significant amount of money over what was available locally to me. I would highly recommend them.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
93edabc0d47f0bc4c4eeaa9084a67bc8
On 10/20/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Best tire I have tried. Great traction and puncture resistant. Fair price as well. I put a Carlisle on the other side a month before. It is 2/3 worn an has had several holes. The Titan still looks almost new.

Wet Snow Treadwear
5
5
5
c0c954b416d46175f0cdff9f41799aa6
On 08/11/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

I almost thought this was a joke or mistake, but took the chance anyway because price was SO GREAT. THEN, they arrived in just 2 days!!!!! FREE shipping, at that price, for these heavy duty LUG tractor tires, WOW! If I could Tim Taylor grunt I would. AWESOME.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
a1cd8ed466611f48a0ffd7bc0b1adc32
On 01/26/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Great tires for front of 4x4 Tractor , great tread for mud and snow use , tires were shipped fast and price was great.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
2b39351bc0fafc5d588c3b94cec3d170
On 11/22/2016 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

nice tires at a good price. I will be ordering them again.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
4
4
4
4
284215ba9d30d4b2f91a90d6c9b830ac
On 07/18/2016 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

It's a tractor tire. Great price and super fast shipping, thank you

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
b8249e23365f1904e91f5b5e48132aeb
On 12/17/2015 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

I can't testify to the tread life due to only having it for such a short time, but the tread is aggressive and grips VERY WELL. The terrain the tire is used on varies from hard stone/rock (wet/dry), dirt, mud, loose rock, to sand and works very well. So far I put one of these on (the other is in mail) and I notice a huge difference in grip carrying loads of broken concrete, dirt, sand, stone up STEEP inclines with loose rocks. I am happy with this purchase and have recommend this tire to a friend. I will update(if possible) after snow fall use. I would post pictures in updates and after use but there is no upload link.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
3
5
5
3
60d7dbf05ade80c45062c0d77e5375a7
On 08/04/2015 gave an Overall Rating of  3.50 3.50
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
3
1
4
4
4
172380cad047e99007cb22063abe50f0
On 07/14/2015 gave an Overall Rating of  1.00 1.00
Comments:

Tires were an excellent buy. We received them very quickly and saved a lot of money by ordering through Simple TIre. Will definitely order again.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
1
1
1
1
1
1
460dbab0023fe891dc78792353860118
On 07/03/2015 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
4
4
3
3
123e7510c8cbcde081f4e88a9b001e2e
On 07/17/2014 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

great tire

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5