FREE SHIPPING to 20149
Enter your location
Enter your zip code to find tires with FREE Express Delivery.

Customer Reviews

Overall
4.5

(Based on 33 Reviews)
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 .0
5 .0
4 .0
5 .0
5 .0
5 .0

Recent Reviews

b2e6902a8968564a0d8970a74a148dc7
On 07/19/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

This tire is very I took a trip to California from Denver two time in less than a month and so far are very good, I will buy these tires again in the future.

Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
4
4
5
4
0fd6a2f5300c781c42b375670da2a65b
On 07/19/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Recently mounted on rear of 2001 Honda Valkyrie. Just got back from a dream trip of 3300 miles (~2 weeks) in BC, Canada and could not be happier with the performance of this tire. It corners beautifully in all road conditions and it's wet weather performance was flawless. I don't think I'll be using anything other than this on the bike as long as this model is manufactured. Jim in Idaho

Dry Wet Comfort Noise
5
5
5
5
b774c4972a1e053ed348ec172c8e99fb
On 07/12/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Installed on rear of my 16' Indian Chief and my only regret is not doing it sooner.

Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
01d4848202a3c7697ec037b02b4ee4e8
On 07/08/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

I purchased this tire 2 weeks prior to a 3300+ ride up to Canada. I installed it on the rear of my 1997 Honda Valkyrie motorcycle. My trip on this tire was flawless! The profile of the tire for corners was awesome. I bought this tire instead of the "taxi tire" - because they were out of the market. And I was NOT disappointed in its handling. I was a little on edge about going "dark side" (car tire on rear of motorcycle), but after test driving a friend's bike after he installed one on his it was a not a hard choice. I'm loving this tire and expect to get a lot more miles on it than a motorcycle tire - Win - Win!

Dry Wet Comfort Noise
5
5
5
5
3eabce85610497af99fc0467235bc83f
On 04/28/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

Tires are very good rides good and handles very well we are happy to have made the purchased thank you.

Dry Comfort Noise
4
4
4
b85018a684db92c662d593e0f07d4974
On 04/28/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

Love them so far. Mounted on my W211, no issues. Handling is very good.

Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
4
4
3
4
2cc1a2fc3a4e60c349c78cfc08912c57
On 04/10/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

These tires are a great value and they handle very well when the weather is not the best. I would buy them again, and Simple Tire makes the process fast and easy.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
5
4
5
4
4
d9302e8758d279d3e7507e72ebb35d38
On 04/01/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Let me first start off by saying I thought my brother was nuts for recommending me to order my tires online...until I needed tires and everywhere local was asking over $350 for basic tires for little KIA Rio. I'm a momma on a budget and that was out of my budget so I swallowed my pride and ordered online and boy am I glad I did. Not only did I save over $100 but I got Yokohama tires that have a warranty!!! My local tire center installed them nearly free of charge so I still saved a bunch. I recommend this place to everyone now!!

Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
3e1d7ed7c6a9cee418b9ed40aa879ae8
On 03/30/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

I’m very happy with tires

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
7079c72c21415131774625ba1d64f4b0
On 02/27/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Great tires & great product exactly like described!!!! They handle great on wet roads which is very important since I travel a length to work. Best price you'll find here on this website for this particular tire!

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
7079c72c21415131774625ba1d64f4b0
On 02/10/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
3
5
5
5
60059126084d6e15c77391349c739e4b
On 10/26/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

best I've ever owned.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
ab40f4272c1c342bf8d3be8fd7f198ba
On 10/12/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

SimpleTire has a great selection of tires, great prices and free shipping. Can not be beat.

Dry Wet Comfort Noise
5
5
5
5
7079c72c21415131774625ba1d64f4b0
On 10/09/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

I've been buying tires since 1967, and have a pretty good handle on what works well and what doesn't. I had heard that Yokahama made good tires, and that the ones I was wanted handled well in the wet. The reviews were that they were not as quiet as some, though. I was very happy to find that they were much quieter than my previous tires (Pirelli), and they felt more confident to me in the wet than I had anticipated. The icing on the cake was that the car rides much smoother than before. I asked my wife, who drives the car but thinks it's just an appliance, what she thought, and she also remarked how much smoother it drove. Nothing else was replaced. Very pleased. Simple Tire and Pep Boys were very easy to work with, and the partnership was a good idea.

Dry Wet Comfort Noise
5
5
5
5
530567c6645a8b01670e982861c71a8e
On 10/01/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

I love these tires bang for the buck they are the best. I install them on all of my family and customers vehicles.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
4
5
5
5
d0022ed18482fb4e5d73ac0084bd5667
On 09/21/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

These Yokohama tires grip the road well. They are very quiet on the highway. The Yokohama tires are great in the rain.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
4
5
5
5
c1512546dcec4c7dfa7937876bb4626b
On 04/25/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise
5
5
4
5
4
75544aab96aea0df4363a452bf21d581
On 12/21/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

These tires are great and the price was the best around. I never thought I would ever buy tires on line but this couldn't have been any easier. Highly recommended.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
4
5
538bb6f777235e78f9df993efd9dcd07
On 12/04/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

Overall great tire

Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
4
5
4
4
4e5294c5a37c2b16a3743f27557002f7
On 11/25/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

I'm using this on my Honda ST1300. Mileage looks to be really good. Cornering is seamless.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise
5
4
4
4
5
490d0a7481c54c06d65cad6e11341685
On 11/10/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

This is an upgrade from any tire I had previously purchased from a shop. I sought out a fairly priced luxury tire, because no matter how hard you try to find a bargain you get what you pay for. The Yokohama Avid Envigor would be my first recommendation to anyone looking to purchase a luxury tire at a discounted price. Thanks SimpleTire.com for fair prices. I'm happy and have a lot of tread to go.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
4
4
4
4
5
ce823fc6aeb6fd8aa715bc0d89a12701
On 02/24/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

I'm using this on my 2004 VN2000 Vulcan Motorcycle. So far very impressed

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
1
5
5
5
743b23524fa76a445e89eaca7d77e0f7
On 01/05/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

2nd pair on rear of my SL500. These tires really grab the road.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
2
5
5
4
4b51bcd37327d9b2facd5a3e99b2b3fa
On 07/26/2016 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
4
3
5
5
5
48cf94f5928d3df8dfeabf9eab760b72
On 07/14/2016 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Great tires. My second set.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
034d57c3487b5e01f9c724118948f861
On 06/17/2016 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

MY SECOND SET LOVE THESE YOKOS

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
3a11b55b39e2fa12eedd49801f073cdf
On 10/17/2014 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Excellent tire. I have a '12 Altima the only issue I have with it, is It goes through sets(4) tires every 15k. The car is treated with kid gloves. Conti-pro oem set, and Cooper Lifeliner 2nd set. Coopers were good tires not so in wet weather. The Avid Envigor was a night and day difference better than the day I drove it off the dealers lot. I have rotated every 3k still never over 15 k per set. I just put these on so I am not expecting more than my normal, but if they continue to perform as they are now, they will be my future tires period. This was my first on-line tire purchase. It was as easy as it could be they came Monday and were ordered Friday. Monro in Pittsburgh put them on next day for about 60 bucks. Overall I am about 200$ less than what I spent on each of the the first 2 sets.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
f14ccbe0445d38c96decd7bbffe15b25
On 09/27/2014 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

The tires arrived quickly, look good, handle fine. Need to put more miles on them do determine tire wear. Simple Tire needs to do a better job of rotating the stock (first in - first out) based on the dates on these tires.....one pretty new, three over two years old as I recall.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
4
4
5
4
5
d2bdcb5bba4e824e71078e29f93d6033
On 01/16/2014 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
4
4
3
5
4
3140ef3aa288b4782a90c83a33ef0941
On 01/10/2014 gave an Overall Rating of  3.50 3.50
Comments:

Tire has a nice feel and rides quietly enough for me since I usually have the music on. I don't like the grip of tire in snow. Dry and wet pavement traction is good. I don't believe the tread wear will be long. I check tire pressure regularly and it seem to always need air, a pound or two. Low tire pressure wears tires out quick.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
4
2
3
4
3
11b81b0d8cfc977c243eca1e4da02cb7
On 11/21/2013 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

GOOD RIDE, LONG LASTING, GREAT WET AND DRY TRACTION.. PLANNING ON BUYING THESE AGAIN FOR MY NEXT SET OF TIRES

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
4
3
4
4
4
9db0150f352d2693790c918e3eb83105
On 10/14/2013 gave an Overall Rating of  3.50 3.50
Comments:

Good so far....came on the car when I bought it

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
4
3
3
3
4