Free Shipping on ALL Tires & Free ReturnsDetails
Enter your zip code to find tires with FREE Express Delivery.

Customer Reviews

Overall
4.5

(Based on 104 Reviews)
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 .0
5 .0
4 .0
5 .0
4 .0
4 .0

Recent Reviews

681530b57ddf24be87e7147b451deb4a
On 07/14/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Good tires and no road noise

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
6f4749dd77c5e373ff27192f014cc95c
On 07/12/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

Good tire for the price. Handles well, should be good on auto cross, good grip, nice ride. Very happy so far with this tire.

Dry Wet Comfort Noise
5
5
5
3
a95c4f1b1a770e077e4152fcb1913562
On 07/08/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

Great tires on my 2005 dodge 1500

Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
4
2
5
38fa11b634feb514fbbdbe80745d25a4
On 07/07/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  0.00 0.00
Comments:

Had other tires on our suburban forever. Never had a problem, since I put these tires on , have had nothing but problems . I always say”you get what you pay for” , well now I totally agree with that phrase . Maybe it’s just these 22” tires , I don’t know . Just don’t drive good ...?

97a8863fd546ad2e4bdda5fd29f07a46
On 06/18/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Great tires,very responsive and good handling. I think use handle and perform as well as any top rated tire brand Next time I need tires for one of my vehicles these and ones only looking for.

Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
4
1b0efbdfc9817c9da381845ff79c5b48
On 06/14/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

BMW 2008 X5 4.8L Sport Front: 275/40-20 Rear: 315/35-20

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
4
3
5
4c8d201b25f8dfddd9292ba0416c7515
On 06/07/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  2.50 2.50
Comments:

These are priced right. Certainly not the best but worth the money

Dry Wet Comfort Noise
3
3
2
2
b60f13a98e593542af078a6d7397895f
On 05/30/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

Since I picked these up recently, I can't comment on tread life or winter traction. However, dry-wet-ride handling is excellent. The only ding is the ride noise, which I didn't experience on my Michelin Premier LTX's. And if I had to choose between the 2, I would pick the Desert Hawk UHP's again.

Dry Wet Comfort Noise
5
5
5
3
e60d161678c691662082835b855a34d5
On 05/20/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

Great tire for the price. Ive gotten 30k on the rears and 50k on the front this is the 2nd set I am on

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Treadwear
5
5
5
5
3
9ed7fe076250094beea938be66f43264
On 05/19/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

I don’t have anything bad to say about the tires

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
144036e109fc5a7788844c7776238747
On 05/13/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Have had these on my 07 Trailblazer SS for some months now and they seem to be great! Cornering is very good and the have great traction!

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
e084ef1f80f41230522e2cf3370a0754
On 05/09/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

Great tires overall, they’re good in dry and wet conditions. Very happy with the tires for the price. Only downside is the noise level, they are pretty noisy but it’s manageable. Will still buy again.

Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
2
4
e03653dedd6f4e142f4aca131995964f
On 05/08/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

I mounted a set of these Desert Hawk UHPs on my 2012 Camaro SS. The price was amazing, good reviews, and in the offset sizes I needed. Had Vercelli Strada ii’s on the rear and tiger paws in the front when I purchased the car. I noticed immediately that the Hawks were a smoother and quieter ride. Tested their traction in dry and wet conditions so far. Wet, they ride very well and do not give you a spooky feeling unless you drive into a shallow pond on the highway, which will even screws with the A/T’s on my truck. Acceleration in wet is also great. Once moving I can pretty well put her to the floor and not notice my TC kicking in to hold grip very much. Dry is even better. Accelerated like a monster. Hugs turns hard, sings slightly before traction starts giving any and when the traction does finally start letting go, it’s smooth and controlled. Doesn’t break lose and whip you around strait off the pavement. I have to address a few things before I can track my Camaro, but I plan to keep buying these Hawks. So once I do go to a track, I will write another review as to how these hold up during a track day. -So far, 100% 👍🏼👍🏼 -Great bang for the buck! -Nice looking tread! -Rides and handles great (Wet/Dry)for up to very spirited driving. -Track handling, full tread life and wear, and winter traction currently unknown.

Dry Wet Comfort Noise
5
5
5
5
eccd6c89ae2a079c186e6f95beedfac6
On 05/08/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Best looking and quality tire I've found for this price! I went from Nexen Rhodian HP to these tires and I will definitely stick with the Achilles brand!

Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
4
5
5
eccd6c89ae2a079c186e6f95beedfac6
On 05/08/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Best looking and quality tire I've found for this price! I went from Nexen Rhodian HP to these tires and I will definitely stick with the Achilles brand!

Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
4
5
5
bca4217145ab5c7635648541542a9261
On 04/23/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  2.50 2.50
Comments:

Bought these to get me to end of lease on ford explorer sport without spending a lot. Very noisy and uncomfortable ride. They Transmit every small bump. You get what you pay for.

Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
3
3
1
2
c2dd0dc93a0b874ab6479c02b07acf84
On 04/23/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

I would definitely recommend these tires to others they are great quality for the price

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
ba8869bd398d1922f6d2ddd1c06c4ecc
On 04/13/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

I have them on my 2016 x6 m 50i and these tires are definitely worth buying , The ride is smooth the handle is good, no noise at all and good in the rain. snow I don't know yet but the price is right so yes I will be getting more of these. and not to mention free and fast shipping, how could you go wrong . Thanks simple tires

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
3
5
5
5
dde957feff3f18b38763411f24bd135d
On 04/10/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

I purchased these tires for my 07 Escalade ESV. I've purchased many tires from many different companies in the past,both non- performance and performance rated, since I own 6 vehicles. The tires are the best deal on the internet, they look GREAT, perform Great ( in wet and dry ), SMOOTH ride and a rim guard with 400 A A rating...TRY AND FIND A BETTER DEAL!! Simple Tire makes buying tires efforttless. I'll be using them for all my future tire purchases. You won't be disappointed.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
85b934472d7d6fc3811f1659e44271e1
On 04/10/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Excellent tires so far! Can’t beat the price! Zero complaints. I cannot rate tread wear or winter traction since I have not had them long enough to do so. But so far they are great, handle well (don't scream on fast turns), no noise (lower than original Goodyear’s), and smooth ride. I would definitely recommend them especially for the price. Really impressed with Simpletire too. They are 2 quick, 2 cheap and 2 good. The process was really easy, the communication from them was great, and shipping was really, really fast! Will use them on my next tire purchase and depending on the wear of these Achilles I will grab another set also.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
bf1b77081c80f1cf9b6770f838928cef
On 04/09/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

If you need an all weather, fully functional, quit tire the Achilles Desert Hawk UHP is an awesome tire I own a Chevy Suburban and I have a CDL so I know tires and after I installed my tires I couldn't be happier with the results. The entire process was excellent and beyond compare, the product search, pic of the product, fast shipping and quality of the tire. Thanks again in advance because I will always shop Achilles with Simple Tire.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
2fcaa4aec55318d1d6ba301d6bcdf657
On 04/09/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

I love these tires on my wife’s 2014 Jeep Grand Cherokee Summit 4x4. They ride extremely smooth, quiet and give excellent handling and traction wet or dry. I do not off road so I can’t speak for their capabilities there but for a daily driver you can’t beat these for the price! I have them shipped to a local fedex office which is free and go straight from there to my local tire shop to have them mounted and balanced.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
4
4
4
4
7c6e8d16a121df9be3e30701e417d11b
On 04/09/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Great tires for a super low price

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Comfort Noise
5
5
5
4
8604c323d586db81027fd419f18e0832
On 03/29/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Great tire, great performance

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
4
5
5
eca8a333da0c21dfccd2b15d33e01d5d
On 03/24/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

This is the second time I’ve bought these tires for different vehicles and they are great and if I need sum for my other vehicle I will be ordering from simple tire

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
7079c72c21415131774625ba1d64f4b0
On 03/08/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

GREAT TIRES

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
fdc7f304bd111fd9737d22711fc6fc6e
On 03/05/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Great tire. I just purchased my 4th set. These things run forever!

Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
7079c72c21415131774625ba1d64f4b0
On 03/02/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

So far I love these tires

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
fbf1281a9403e730630146e10c82e457
On 02/27/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

Ease of ordering & delivery, along with great prices makes our experience TOP NOTCH

Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
4
5
4
4
0390b0b74d6d394b4d388c2807c9a727
On 02/25/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  2.50 2.50
Comments:

these are cheap tires for a reason, I have spent $90.00 trying to get them balanced, no luck. Buy good tires and don't worry about it.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise
3
3
3
2
1
7079c72c21415131774625ba1d64f4b0
On 02/04/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

I absolutely love these tires on my 2010 Camaro. They handle great, makes me fill like its heavy in the front. I replaced two front tires and love the way they feel. Can't wait to replace my two back tires. Winter traction is the best ever felt driving my car.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
64852e462da8b9456f8fcdfd46b8a9fb
On 01/28/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

These tires are a great deal with outstanding dependability.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
083d9a270e6e16b2fbb08d35067aae5f
On 01/18/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

I was skeptical because of the lower price. But, I thought, "why not take a chance". If these tires continue to work like they do as new, I'll be an Achilles customer for a long time. 2011 X5 diesel 255/50R-19

Dry Wet Comfort Noise
5
5
5
5
7079c72c21415131774625ba1d64f4b0
On 12/28/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

Good wet and dry traction. Haven't tried in the snow yet. Only concern is that it follows grooves in the road a little more than I would like.

Dry Wet Comfort Noise
5
5
3
5
e1748bfb187036720ce72de21e54ffb9
On 12/20/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Quiet tire. Rides nice. Way better the Goodyear’s I had. Immediately noticed a difference in the ride. Only 1000 mi on them but so far so good

Dry Wet Comfort Noise
5
5
5
5
6ac09abaa223200c6107bf2fc5c9ef08
On 12/07/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Just put these on my range Rover, and they are great for the price. Will be buying again for my other vehicle.

Dry Wet Comfort Noise
5
5
5
5
2147f8028076d8458ce9adcec661a037
On 11/21/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

Great tire and great tire I will definitely buy these tires again

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Comfort Noise
5
4
5
4
45138ca489f5d580a86e428ecd9b2752
On 11/21/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Fantastic Tires! I have a Porsche Panorama 4s, and these tires are as good as the Continental Tires that came with car new. I will purchase again.

Dry Wet Comfort Noise
5
5
5
5
0a6194fd0e695254a939a25c3d868d2c
On 11/07/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

Overall a really good tire and option for a tire in the $100's dollar range versus its competitor tires in the $200's range. Very impressed with the Desert Achilles.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
4
3
4
4
3
e358bf645a205cf15efa983b5517d945
On 11/02/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

I have these on my 2014 Grand cherokee and love them.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
4
4
5
5
4
c42479262a17820573a0f04ea9c3b2d8
On 11/01/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
4
4
4
5
4
3a3e70673ddbcea92c5b844cc463bd9d
On 11/01/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  2.50 2.50
Comments:

Very rough tire head on my Infiniti fx45 and it didn't do well at all no tire traction at all tread went down very fast not a lot of grip reasonable price but just not worth the hassle

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
3
3
3
2
2
2c8e4505a362006e2deca420bb1fa426
On 11/01/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

Amazing for the price. Replaced the factory GoodYears on a ScatPack, and it's a totally different car. Excellent cornering grip, predictable and progressive slip at the limit. Recommend them for anyone not looking to burn money just for a label. 7000 miles of spirited hooning and you can barely see any wear.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
4
4
3
5
0a6194fd0e695254a939a25c3d868d2c
On 11/01/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

Overall a good decent set of tires that are very afforrdable.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
4
3
4
4
3
023d39a356b36db174dcd5b058ccd8bd
On 11/01/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

Awesome tires at an excellent price thanks Simply Tires

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
4
4
237955bcf700d051825f975dd543fa33
On 11/01/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

So far tires are great. I get so much more grub and traction witch was needed for my charger rt

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
4
4
4
4
f537461ef5185daba2c8fc7efdca9dd1
On 11/01/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Love my tires good on road handling wet or day condition would buy over and over again

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
1dbb256ea6ff692c9e8aa4bec4d3761e
On 10/30/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
4
4
4
3
4
dedebfd3238ebd63928069102e886d80
On 10/30/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

Dry Wet Comfort Noise
5
4
5
4
24f545ae89ef83bbd499d8c83dbddf2d
On 10/26/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Tires perform great and look amazing. Meets expectations.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
2de89d549c600d62069104ede531aac9
On 10/26/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Quiet, smooth ride...very responsive. The best value in a set of tires I have ever had, but tread wear and winter conditions will tell me more. Still, an excellent value!

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Comfort Noise
5
5
5
5
7079c72c21415131774625ba1d64f4b0
On 10/20/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
10657fac2944e4ddfd74b12d8ed43cf3
On 10/04/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

An amazing tire for the price.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
5217a9e17020ff072e3f3f7ef55c6da0
On 10/04/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

couldn't ask for a better tire and the price WOW $100 FOR A 22 try to beat that you cant

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
f020c3b8bf1b7482312a5dfb02beb13f
On 10/04/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Ultra High Performance tire with a beautiful looking tread pattern. The price was unbelievably low for this tire . High Performance on a budget.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Comfort Noise
5
5
5
5
9debc6d41bed028598e49b33fefe1aa8
On 10/04/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  3.50 3.50
Comments:

Pretty good tires! Especially for the price. They look great and I have no complaints. They do not grip as well as the Toyo Proxes 4+ In the rain.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Comfort Noise
4
3
4
3
69c18a4dd25fa4e17c6dffd62737843d
On 10/04/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

While we have only used these Achilles Desert Hawks for a short time, we find them far superior to the Goodyears they replaced. The ride is great plus the road noise levels are the very most quiet we have experienced. Having not had them in Winter can't comment on that yet and same for Tread life.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Comfort Noise
5
5
5
5
411bb5553fd1cabc525ff07977a43bd1
On 10/04/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

I have purchased this type of tires for my Denali and I like the look and efficient ride and reliability in dry and wet conditions. Excellent tires.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
4
a737c8e0c46f7c864ac55c91a20949ba
On 10/03/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

I have to say my Achilles Desert UHP tires are great not only the price was great the tires look good on my truck It been a year and I have them on my suburban, let me tell you its been about a year and I must have 70k mikes on the truck and they still look like I bought them yesterday. I can say that a good recommendation is on hand for anyone looking to buy these tires cause I am very happy with them.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
5302d89b16ab37b171fca1f56f2ee4c6
On 10/02/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

Good quality tire for the price cannot complain I had bought 26 months ago And now I just purchased tomorrow Really great guys Great great tires ❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
4
4
5
5
4
ee6900200fdfdcae2ca73d8d163c4be6
On 10/01/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

They look sexy on my 2012 RS Camaro. Quiet and noiseless. Barely 500 miles on them but happy so far.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Comfort Noise
5
5
5
5
7079c72c21415131774625ba1d64f4b0
On 09/26/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

Nice tires great price

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
4
4
5
4
dc2054afd537ddc98afd9347136494ac
On 09/26/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

After the first 3000 miles I do have to say these are a good tire, really a great value in my opinion. The handling is superior to the OEM Michelin tires on our 2016 SRX. The Michelins were at the wear indicator at 25k miles. These have 3k and still look new. They are also quieter. My wife noticed the handling difference!

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
4
5
4
4
8d143ce7fd6b7f212cf487155661873b
On 09/20/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

I purchased these tires for a Ford Explorer 2014 XLT 4x4 model. So far they have really impressed me and my wife with there handling and smooth ride. Handling in the rain has been wonderful and we have seen the fuel mileage increase, but at first it was less but has seen then recovered and is above our previous MPG. We have had the tires for around two months and they seem to be wearing well, for the price I am just blown away, really happy with this brand. Also, I have been telling everyone about Simpletire the process was really easy and the communication was great from them, shipping was really fast! I will use Simpletire for my next tire purchase and depending on the wear of these Achilles I will grab another set also. Really no bull, great experience!

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Comfort Noise
5
5
5
5
9df81ac60edcfed806a66c02718dcf68
On 09/20/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
4
5
249468b3d9d629f117ae5d4cf259acdb
On 07/11/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

These are on a 1/2 ton pickup and I have a similar set on a 3/4 ton sprinter van. Excellent tire for the price! Before these I ran yokohama parada spec-x's (a couple of sets) and the Desert Hawk's so far are doing the job very well as I am not highway riding as much with this truck and HD rating is nice when hauling things. Low road noise, excellent grip and for this level of load rating, good handling.

Dry Wet Comfort Noise
5
5
4
4
add89214094ec9c335b187dd67d6d7ed
On 07/11/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

I have these tires on two cars, 2015 Challenger RT and 2017 Charger 392; The Challenger (wife's car) came stock with Goodyear Eagles, that lasted less than 20k miles. The Achilles Desert Hawk UHP's ride smoother, are quieter, much longer life (I think), handle better dry and equal the Goodyears in the wet. I live in Texas and we did not see much of a winter this year so can not comment on winter weather traction. Would highly recommend these tires. I liked them so much I bought them for my car... The Charger (my car) came stock with Pirelli's summer tires (275/40/20) that lasted less than 10k miles on the rear. I replaced the rears with Desert Hawk UHP 315/35/30 and kept the factory size on the front. The Pirelli's felt greasy all the time and I could make the rears break loose under 40mph at will, and would experience under steer on exit ramps. The Desert Hawk UHP have fare superior traction dry and wet. While I did go larger than stock on the rear they can handle the torque of the 392 way better, I would guess based on the additional grip on the front the factory size rears would have been better then the Pirelli's. Bottom line; these are not just great tires for the money they are simply great tires. Buy these tires.

Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
4
5
4
5
3985da14fc39ac417d3329e77bf99002
On 07/11/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Excellent tires so far! Can’t beat the price! Zero complaints. I cannot rate tread wear or winter traction since I have not had them long enough to do so.

Dry Wet Comfort Noise
5
5
5
5
7079c72c21415131774625ba1d64f4b0
On 07/11/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Dry Wet Comfort Noise
4
5
4
4
e358bf645a205cf15efa983b5517d945
On 07/11/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

Purchased these for my 2014 grand Cherokee. I have only put about 3,000 miles on them in 6 months. But so far they are great, handle good, no noise, and smooth ride. I would definitely recommend them especially for the price.

Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
4
5
5
4
7079c72c21415131774625ba1d64f4b0
On 06/20/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Ride has been great so far on the van

Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
162c6878905cbcbcbff0a77d2f1238a1
On 06/10/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

as of 12/20/18 i have over 8000 miles on 275/40/20 of front 315/35/20 on rear of my 2015 charger scatpack. as of date i have no issues with these tires. no road noise, dry handling is awesome. stopping on a dime. wet traction could be improved but then again when your pushing 485hp anything can be slippery in the rain. in all i am very happy with this purchase.

Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
3
5
5
5
fb2dc84b438304fc3cd2b7a1d01a34c5
On 05/09/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

These tires are great.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
4
4
4
4
4
f537461ef5185daba2c8fc7efdca9dd1
On 04/11/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
5
5
5
5
5
f239e8299e4ced4ba3b888bac7b713ec
On 04/09/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Great traction, dry and wet, as quiet as any tire I have ever had. Have not put enough miles on them to show how well they wear. Overall great purchase so far.

Dry Wet Comfort Noise
5
5
5
5
add89214094ec9c335b187dd67d6d7ed
On 03/20/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

On a 2011 Dodge Charger Mopar '11. Running 245/45/20's on front and 275/40/20's on the rear. So far so good. For the price these tires are performing above expectations.

Dry Wet Comfort Noise
4
4
4
3
add89214094ec9c335b187dd67d6d7ed
On 03/20/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

On a 2011 Dodge Charger Mopar '11. Running 245/45/20's on front and 275/40/20's on the rear. So far so good. For the price these tires are performing above expectations.

Dry Wet Comfort Noise
5
4
5
4
13d686bbe40eab46fe0a59c233250c9d
On 02/26/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

I am extremely pleased with these tires. Don't let the low price scare you away, they have a very smooth ride despite the aggressive tread. Good dirt traction also. Highly recommend these, i will buy them again.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
a40202fa5c0393a308c9a6cd1c6eea9f
On 01/26/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Listen... the absolute best tire for the money. Rocking these tire on a ‘04 Infiniti FX35 20”rims. The ride quality is supremely quick yet quiet. Arguably a tire in the Yokohama tier brand of tire for a budget price! I will buy this tire for my (2) other infiniti’s g35x/Q50 hybrid.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise
5
5
5
5
5
a36e5df6089966dca4b38397aae00efd
On 01/16/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

I purchased these for a 02 BMW X5 and they fit, ride , and handle well. Tires are not noisy at all. It's a quality tire and the price is right.

Dry Wet Comfort Noise
5
4
5
4
bc88ad60e4801120226fbe44dd8d9d35
On 01/09/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Best tires ever bought for the price, can’t beat the price of these tires anywhere.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise
5
5
5
5
5
909388f055c3eb93ff589425c3ba2bdc
On 12/16/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
3
5
5
582a0c506a29c0a8c27371c2947a2b55
On 11/27/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Great tires

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise
5
4
5
5
5
2147f8028076d8458ce9adcec661a037
On 11/27/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Great tire at a good price

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise
4
5
5
5
5
435893c88095d2fbddaa86f7b27ab762
On 11/19/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Very happy for tires and very good service and fast shiping

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise
5
5
5
5
5
27aed421e7d9a405c421cd7b48ef8d1e
On 09/26/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  3.50 3.50
Comments:

good tires for price

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
3
3
3
4
4
3
0565819227be55c3baddf5cc21cc939b
On 09/16/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
3189775339dda8b2ebfe785fa637b69e
On 07/16/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

Compared to my firestone fire hawks these tires hold air, grip very well and have a very nice price for the size. I cant complain with what i paid for just wish i had more options to pick from Achilles.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
4
4
5
4
4
75e07530ce3b8f92e99ca929a74bb5bf
On 07/01/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

Fast delivery...GREAT TIRES!!

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
4
4
5
3
4
0a6c6fddafed9583538ede8b3da33bee
On 05/21/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

great tires!!

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
3
5
5
3
ef9cebb2bae893bc482a8d58d5175bc7
On 05/05/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

I installed them on my 05 Porsche Cayenne Turbo, getting a little road noise but looks to be a pretty good tire for the money.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
4
5
3
5
b41224e99ffbe9f32745775dd1f19733
On 04/22/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

I really enjoyed the service. I am pleased with the tires I got.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
4
3
4
4
5
57ebf324619d601fa0b232deaf019b1f
On 04/15/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

So I was hesitant on purchasing these tires, but after shopping for tires for nearly a month I heard of these tires from a friend. I waited after he bought his just so I would be the lab rat. After 1 month I was convinced that the tires aren't as bad as I imagined. Driving the vehicle you could not tell that these are $100 tires as to $300.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
4
4
4
4
4
58fb462a25f9d02516e50e7ad334fca7
On 04/06/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

Just got the tires, many friends suggested them. Great price and quality is awesome. Handling for my Challenger and traction is amazing. Definitely recommend these!

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
3
5
5
4
2d6383e37902c2e2d407fec853d0413f
On 03/25/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  3.50 3.50
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
3
3
4
4
4
62ae0ad0049ab168af03022b7cac185d
On 03/20/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

Great tire for the price. They are also very stylish and look sporty on my Dodge Durango RT!!

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
4
3
5
5
5
5586903bf0d1b27a3793c037acc8d47b
On 01/18/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

Excellent

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
4
5
5
5
4
900ab9620effd72fce06312d8d00da53
On 12/07/2016 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

LOVE this rubber. I've driven the snot out of these things, HARD, in my Escalade. I just plowed through a 2-1/2' drift about 70' long and, to my surprise, they just chugged through...far better than my previous Bridgestone's! They are outstanding in all road conditions, and other than a little hydroplane at about 160km/h once, I've had zero problem (with the exception of some sheer plate-ice at corners on occasion...but I've yet to meet a tire that can actually stop on a dime on ice). Tread wear is stellar and the road noise and ride second-to-none. They've help up fantastic and still look as good as the day I put 'em on. I recemmend these highly!

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
4
5
5
5
5
9c58600263465fd9ee73dd3780a9aff5
On 08/29/2016 gave an Overall Rating of  3.50 3.50
Comments:

Great tire and great Company to buy from. I will definitely use simple tire again and again!

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
4
3
4
4
3
f706873c763ff490282078d3e319be70
On 07/29/2016 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

I am very please with this tire what surprise me the most is the noise which is minimum handling is great and I haven't drive in snow yet so let's see how they do once winter comes. I love the style and lettering how is layout. Price is unbeatable and the experience buying it at simple tires was awesome customer care was outstanding and I was well taking care of. Over all I will 100% come back to buy and recommend to anybody.👍👍👍

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
4
4
5
5
4
8b254aadf46f11f258cdabe9523f2796
On 06/14/2016 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Great tire, good performance

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
e6351486bfbe68bd49cfef453e49a257
On 05/22/2016 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

Great company.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
4
4
4
3
4
0096849a01fed529f6bf7714b9102446
On 11/06/2015 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Bought these for my son, and he enjoys them!!! Thank you Simple Tire for your help!!!

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
4
5
5
5
5
13855c6a3a8585c68ddaafec55f02e57
On 11/29/2013 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

the current set on my car has over 40 thousand miles on it. I still have a decent amount of tread on them and Im suprised because I use these year round although they havent seen much snow to be honest. But in the rain they have never hydroplaned and I usually push my car harder then most

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
4
3
4
4
5