Free Shipping on ALL Tires & Free ReturnsDetails Find an Installation Center
Enter your zip code to find tires with FREE Express Delivery

Customer Reviews

Overall
4.5

(Based on 206 Reviews)
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5 .0
4 .0
4 .0
5 .0
4 .0
4 .0

Recent Reviews

2e68ee10ece36d5a0777950a52e589d8
On 01/01/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

I've only had these tires about 6 weeks now. I am so glad i bought them! I live in ohio where we typically have snowy and icey winters, but we haven't gotten bad enough weather yet this season to be able to say how they handle on ice or going thru snow. I have, however, driven in a lot of rain, and these tires have done fantastic. They grip the road very well, and respond to the slightest movement of the steering wheel. I have yet to slide when braking hard or slide from taking off on wet roads. This is my first experience with directional tires, so far i really like them. I feel safer in my car. The price is a great price, shipping was super fast, i really have no complaints. I have already recommended these tires to other people.

Dry Wet Comfort Noise
5
5
5
5
bad0cd6fd0f974f84d9919868675845f
On 01/01/2019 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Great tires on my 2014 Audi A6

Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
4
5
36112f3b7ba8bfc69f1d088335c58962
On 11/23/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

These tires are totally legit....can't beat the price and performance #satisfied. #s4 #s5

Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
a9d64515268d20417c68ed81e064237b
On 11/23/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

Great tires

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
2
4
81b8a1b77068d06e1c8190825253066f
On 11/21/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

Great set of tires. Dry handling is great. i was really impressed with the handling in the rain.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
4
4
4
3
4
1a260262a4b1cbda10ab8445b949f6ed
On 11/21/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Wet and dry handling are fantastic which is surprising considering an entry level tire. I haven't owned them long enough to testify to the tread life and we rarely get snow here in NC.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Comfort Noise
5
5
5
5
21ee522b98590f463646480a1a87f100
On 11/06/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

I just had the tires installed last week so far they feel just fine although too soon to know but I think they are well worth the price.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Comfort Noise
5
4
4
e6fb94bd62e87d9cf8f2c4505fd934bf
On 11/06/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

The tires i bought are so good at sticking me to the ground and holding the car in hard corning that I have come to love the tire brand that I only but Achilles tires for both my cars. Greatest on road tire ive ever bought. Love them and will stick with them for as long as i can afford too.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
2
5
5
5
b210b57610c8d11f5a57269edbc28902
On 11/06/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

Good tires so far. Great price! Fast shipping!

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Comfort Noise
5
5
4
af40b85faaae1841095e603bb2500f4c
On 11/06/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Very pleased with several purchases of tires

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Comfort Noise
5
5
5
5
6774d99c5d175407d8b1cf85c3551ced
On 11/06/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

I got the 20" tires. Very good value. As soon as I mounted the tire, I could tell the tire quality was good. Cheap tires tend to be "hard" and doesn't mount like the name brand tires do. Very happy with these.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
5
5
5
4
361f969930905f7a775f20c04f2a32f9
On 11/06/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
4
3
5
5
4
1978b87411c17641634593b15e5d1cb0
On 11/05/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

I've only had the tires on my car for less than a month but the seem to handle well on both dry and wet roads. I can't comment on the tread life, check back in about a year.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Comfort Noise
5
5
5
4
72131d3579a30c6670013621a0f645f8
On 11/05/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

I drive a Hyundai Genesis and have struggled to find good tires that would last more then six months. I bought these that i had heard were good and cheap. So far they have lasted longer and grip better then some of the more expensive tires i used to buy. All in all a really good buy.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
4
4
5
5
5
c4f63b2ef19e9bc67ffde62f881764b4
On 11/05/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

I absolutely love these tires. Never drove them in the winter but no complaints otherwise and price was very reasonable

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
9977dc910fa4fc3912334b97b184f89f
On 11/01/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Very HAPPY with my new tires. Only have about 1000 miles on them so far and couldn't ask for better. Love them. I am sure I will be using SIMPLTIRE for all my future purchases.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Comfort Noise
5
5
5
5
cf6453030719bfb874f26de14cccf3f6
On 11/01/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Great tire for the dollar. Buying another set for my other car.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
9711203536184883467743bb292cef51
On 11/01/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

Great tires at a great price.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
4
5
4
d7b212fe602805308b38dd0869304246
On 11/01/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

I don't know anything about tires, but I went by the reviews on SimpleTire. So far, I haven't noticed anything but really good traction (cuz my previous tires were practically bald) and driving confidence. These tires are quiet (It would drive me nuts if they had a noisy tread). I'm pretty happy with this purchase!

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Comfort Noise
5
5
5
5
54183876fb80584f29236a6023c61656
On 11/01/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

Excellent tires especially for this Florida rain!!

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
4
5
3
5
94032fe012dbbe9e8db5065a7350efb5
On 11/01/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

Great tires. Ride great low noise would definitely buy again

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
4
4
5
5
5
dc2054afd537ddc98afd9347136494ac
On 11/01/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

Very good mid priced performance tire. They grip great in the curves, very quiet and smooth. Ive gotten caught in the rain a couple of times and they performed well there as well. I have had eagle gt's and other high priced tires and would say these fit my needs just as welll. And they wore well as well.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
4
4
5
5
722b2582f15ad452f0666a6936226cf7
On 11/01/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
4
4
4
4
61d7a7544b9c87dac0d0a043a66f5d73
On 11/01/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

Perfect and affordable tires. They run as well as the big name tire brands that charge you an arm and a leg for the the same product. I've put them on my Maxima and BMW and very satisfied. Traction and quality are good.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
4
5
4
5
6e303b567dae00c1d9a15b561d5d1b8b
On 10/30/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

I just got these tires and haven't put many miles on them yet but so far so good.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Comfort Noise
5
5
5
af40b85faaae1841095e603bb2500f4c
On 10/30/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Great tires

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Comfort Noise
5
5
5
5
3731e89591ba6915be28af6a62775305
On 10/30/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Great looking tire. Put these on my daughters VW bettle. Fast shipping, tire was as described. Would gladly recommend Simple tire as well as this Achilles tire to anyone.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Comfort Noise
5
5
5
5
1edbe3d2e91b6b4ee8d60ac50ab5e244
On 10/30/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
4
4
3
4
fa070d10b1501fbcb238cc86dde6ea6e
On 10/30/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Being disabled and a limited income, Coast was as much of a factor to me as quality and performance. I came across simple tire and was amazed at there great prices. I got my 4 tires shipped free and no tax to pep boys in 2 days. It was a pleasure doing business with them, Hyundai wanted 775.00. and no way could I afford that. Bottom line Ide recommend Simple Tire and the Achillies

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Comfort Noise
5
5
5
5
aa2204414dc9d6c8449b1f40746d8656
On 10/30/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

These tires are awesome

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
d893f88fc98d6c6b757747ad1d8e1a2a
On 10/26/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Great tire! I haven't had the opportunity to test them in the snow yet but so far better than good. And, I received my order sooner than it said I would at check out!

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
ffc8ac9065dd85b97acd59a293eff29b
On 10/26/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

These tires are very smooth and quiet. The price is so good I was concerned and if not so impressed I wouldn’t write this review.. also a real decent amount of tread. GMC 2500 2012

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Comfort Noise
5
5
5
5
9fc2aa7faba36e1beb09ec48f9b03afc
On 10/26/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Great tires, not even just for the price. I have an 04 rx8 and bought these tires to replace my bald summer set. Quiet and take turns very well, they are a hard composite but have excellent grip and divert rain as well as an expensive all season set. They look great on my car and I will definitely be spreading the word around for the brand.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
ed0ed7932de3d04e8b981952c960156a
On 10/26/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Great selection of tires for my vehicle.They had the size that I needed and they were delivered within a couple of days to my house.Or they could be delivered to your nearest tire facility.Whichever you prefer.Awesome.Would definitely recommend simple tire to my friends and family.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Comfort Noise
5
5
5
5
a36084956f645fca1b4be14a542e2ae7
On 10/21/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

They have been very good tires. I have not had a problem with them yet.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
0553077484deb3fd373c4fc654043985
On 10/17/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

What can i say i love these tires. They are great.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
4
4
5
4
5
2d0b040b664f8e3e04468f025528ef7b
On 10/17/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

very pleased with the quality and was shipped super fast definatly wi;; purchase from simple tire again

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Comfort Noise
5
5
5
5
bc28af6f750004729474ccbb403bd0ee
On 10/17/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

Greatttttt buy I love simple tire Always delivers on time to the shop I use.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
4
3
5
4
2
e5102049ecd9abfde5c7b55176e68242
On 10/17/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

so far good tires have not had them in snow or on ice so no review there, great tire company fast service thank you chris coburn

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Comfort Noise
4
5
4
2
89302eb620f755ea605acbdcd41d2547
On 10/17/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

Great price for great tires

Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
3
5
4
3
364a3c46d79c78988965fd15c96f82f5
On 10/14/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

Good so far won't last long were I live soft tire

Dry Wet Comfort Noise
4
4
4
4
be04e966de67591bef33d62f45a65161
On 10/09/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

So far these tires have provided great traction. Days after installation, had storms that soaked the highways with standing water. Normally my car would have been allover the road, but with these tires I was gripped to the road like Velcro, was very impressed.

Dry Wet Comfort Noise
5
5
5
5
6ed0a9173f4d7d4d066df18ebe0ee8fb
On 10/05/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

So far these tires have performed great in wet/dry situations. As far as treadlife and winter handling I can't comment on yet!

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
3
5
4
3
53c58939dab2832ae9e242a2aabdf4bd
On 10/05/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

Every tire i purchase at this company is always been good dosent wear fast and last prety good to me plus price are the best

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
4
4
4
4
4
13b4479bdca53b0f0846662e9d341690
On 10/05/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Dry Wet Comfort Noise
5
5
5
5
7079c72c21415131774625ba1d64f4b0
On 10/05/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
4
4
4
4
131b98dac8609f781484f08c22a8abaa
On 10/04/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

Over all great tires! Price is great for the quality you get. I would definitely refer these to friends.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
3
4
4
5
3
39a2394e2ba57990ff71a565a57e1d02
On 10/04/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Very nice tire for the cost. Installed them on 2005 Subaru Outback turbo and drive this vehicle on and off road. Spirtited driving both on road and off have proved these are a great handling tire that can withstand some abuse. Highly recommend these tires!

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Comfort Noise
5
5
5
5
77149c009d4d59cc8b4b2ef272c0e2eb
On 10/04/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

So far these tires are great.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Comfort Noise
4
4
5
b6f3a641a9ca0e45b73ba43ef77349f3
On 10/04/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

I’ve bought 14 of these tires for my cars and my girlfriends cars over the years. They grip extremely well in all conditions and tread life is very good for the price. I also run these on my fronts for drifting cause in the rear they chunk up.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
3
4
f034b2ecb8efbffbbc1f52f5f8f21a03
On 10/04/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

real good traction on off ramps no tire noise does good job in wet roads over great tire

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Comfort Noise
5
5
5
5
95c18d03b93cb7e949f064d4877adf78
On 10/04/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Smooth and quiet ride, as soon as I installed them I noticed a difference from my old tires.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Comfort Noise
5
5
5
d9a69d6cb5887f752b7ebc428a3e8042
On 10/03/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

This is a Great Value...responsive, grips in the rain, very low road noise which is why I bought these tires twice for my wifes A6. Customer service was excellent and delivered to my garage on the day it was scheduled. Will buy my next set of tires for my S5 from SimpleTire. A pleasure to do business with. Thank you

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
4
5
5
7ce02a572b8de1e2dac22645fc18444e
On 10/02/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Exceeded my expectations. Very quiet, very grippy, not showing any wear.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Comfort Noise
5
5
5
5
8d98f801ca283d6755c6f268d393ec17
On 10/02/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Great tire for the money! Will buy again!

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
4
5
c32625e35e8072878e4674710018a4d3
On 10/01/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

I have so far put about 500 miles on this tire. the road noise has significantly decreased. I put this on the rear of a 2016 Polaris Slingshot SL. I consider it much better that the OEM tire.

Dry Wet Comfort Noise
5
5
5
5
216eaf4aba6ae127840779e9d6ef5085
On 09/26/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

haven't used them in the winter yet, but right now the wet and dry roads, they handle superb, even before having the vehicle aligned

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
4
4
5
4
aa2204414dc9d6c8449b1f40746d8656
On 09/26/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
73565e2f969f48f09522f9323d2884aa
On 09/26/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

This tire would be perfect for the aggressive street driver not so much for drifting. They had super great grip but as soon as they got to hot the tread delaminates and chunks off leaving you with chords. Again I bet these tires would be perfect for a Daly driver car with spirited back road driving but start spinning them in 3rd gear at 5000 rpms at up to 70mph around a track drifting don't expect them to last long.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
3
cfbaed37a2320da7ac32d52e09045055
On 09/26/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Super nice.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
ef957ed9ba8e8ec02f0ea565dfcbbef2
On 09/26/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  3.50 3.50
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
3
4
3
3
3
1b01d26c9e1706fe0c85b2f089e22ca7
On 09/21/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

I purchased several agriculture tires lately and I am very happy with the quality and service I received. I will defiantly buy more in the future. It so nice to have the delivered right to my farm. Thanks again, David H.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Comfort Treadwear
5
5
5
5
6b3b148dc25582a470d97c4615edbe36
On 09/21/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

I was weary of these tires because of the great price, no one could beat it by a long shot. No need to worry, these are great tires, had them put on by Sears, they came in a couple of days delivered to Sears, and was able to be installed the next day after work, they did a great job. Had Goodyears and Hankooks previously and these tires are just as good. I've had them for a few months now and no complaints at all, quite the opposite actually. Very good tire, great installation experience and great price. Simple Tire will be my tire store from now on.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
4
5
5
4
097775e1b683b1c83ef9dd65c6c655f9
On 09/21/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

I bought one tire to replace a road damaged tire on my car and match the tires already on the car. Considering the cost I am quite happy with the tires. My rating of the ride handling may be unfairly skewed without a base line to judge the tire. These were installed on car as well as aftermarket coilover shocks that lowered the stance of the car and changes the factory ride (but it does look amazing). To be fair with such minimal sidewall on a 275/30/20, I am unsure if any tire would ride much better. Bottom line, For the money for this tire size I would buy it again.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
4
3
4
4
e7be01a1ee8192f662913ab8698daf05
On 09/21/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

Great tires, Fast shipping

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
3
5
760d7884bc59afec88fcf91cfa234b10
On 09/21/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

I have a pretty unique review for these tires. I actually buy these tires for my drift car. I normally burn through 2-4 tires a day at the track and I didn’t even burn through a set at a new track in North Dakota. Like my tires still have a crazy amount of tread life. The tires are a really hard compound, therefore the tires last very long but don’t grip as well as a tire such as federals. They still grip very well and these are my go to tires for length of life.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
3
5
5
5
7c1f90bd9bdc70cc059640a7a6209389
On 09/21/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

I'm so glad I bought these tires through you guys. You saved me a lot of money and they were delivered very quickly. Definitely will keep Simple Tire in mind the next time I need new tires for my other vehichles.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
448473df3cc677e00102513c8a2948ac
On 09/21/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Very good tires for the price. They run smooth on the highway no noise.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Comfort Noise
5
5
5
5
b1f46dcb1cc11844310ee8e89dc5f4df
On 09/20/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

good handling and traction

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
4
5
40d18d5a7ae85f9597a40f1306041fd1
On 09/20/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

Great tire especially for the price.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise
5
4
5
4
4
3cb11fbae7c07a627c57b3c6e70450c3
On 09/20/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

GREAT TIRE

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
75f60b241fabe4d2a15668ac5626d1b4
On 09/20/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  3.00 3.00
Comments:

I guess you get what you pay for

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
2
2
3
3
2
4cfa2ab137c307db8dcc870f087425a9
On 09/20/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

add style to my classic car ,Comfort ride affordable !

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
b1498c31d92447a67a0a6a2502bc5cfc
On 09/20/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

Apprehensively purchased, Surprisngly good product. Price points are no indicator of quality with little to few exception... way to go Achilles!!!

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Comfort Noise
5
4
4
4
531deba439126837cf18b2f580f7e457
On 09/20/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Tires are wonderful and inexpensive! Would definitely buy from here again.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
b4924cfcbd822431997ab133f7953ccb
On 09/20/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

Great tires, comfy ride.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
4
4
4
4
4
04ea2b8c6b6ab1c0b32c52677e484d96
On 08/30/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

I put these on my wife's Porsche Boxster. They stick great and give a smooth ride.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise
5
5
4
5
5
e5bf19b6cb6743929e295423bd6dd032
On 08/29/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Perfect match for replacement tire that I damaged in the woods. Like the ease and confidence buying from simpletire.

By submitting a review, each person received a sweepstakes entry.
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
32d20a21d2993c5bbc052ee7d6281b8e
On 08/26/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Dry Wet Comfort Noise
5
4
5
5
b1f11ffc9cf20e567db4ff93d23721b6
On 07/11/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Dry Wet Comfort Noise
5
5
5
5
bf89a0d3c7f0c20301d534cb1839f6ed
On 07/11/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

Good tire for the price

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
4
3
4
6fedd3a467781319300c52990f657521
On 07/11/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

These are the best bang for your buck street sport tires. I have them installed on my 1989 325I and 2003 M3. They've lasted longer than expected and will be getting another set when the time comes. I have driven at high speeds and was confidently able to maintain control.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
4
3
5
4
5
aa004a3cc21afba42ca5432afb64f310
On 07/11/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
4
4
4
5
4
d0f236fba3014ec23a6125d327b34974
On 07/11/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

I love these tires. They handle better than the Continentals I'd had on before them. And -- they are great looking tires. That's not as crazy as it sounds.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise
5
4
4
5
5
009b9295b66721c5c041ae33dda10bee
On 07/11/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

BMW - E39 530i - Michigan / So far I really like these tires... i switched from Coopers. the traction seems good in different conditions... will be interesting to see how they do in the Fall and Winter.

Dry Wet Comfort Noise
4
4
5
4
edd74eaee2c5ae3a495fe48d1e80db03
On 07/11/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Great tires!! love them

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
058c986ec0c27c6ac0b1709965c57671
On 07/11/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

I've had No problems! I was sooo suprised because I have a BMW X! and I was a little skeptical because I wasn't spending the amount of money for these tires compared to what was on my car! Soo 4 thumbs UP!

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
4
5
5
5
3cabfe4e8a0f2b7069ac869b993de7d8
On 07/11/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Great tires for price

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
5e5fb7379a8fdae650c1f874ff4e9301
On 07/11/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Impressed with how quiet these tires are on my 2014 Mustang. Great value!

Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
4
c54079fe9902431f6ea688128492fe50
On 07/11/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  3.50 3.50
Comments:

Get what you pay for.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
3
3
4
3
3
e08dbbf76897b050886490623a8f6099
On 07/11/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

I have had my tires for a few months now and them have performed outstandingly. For the price these are some of the if not the best tires I have owned. If your in need for some tires on a budget I would strongly recommend these tires

Dry Wet Comfort Noise
5
4
4
4
12825b7f5af2634de869fe9770701044
On 07/11/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

Best bang for you buck, good tire, good price.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
4
4
4
4
4
61d7a7544b9c87dac0d0a043a66f5d73
On 07/11/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

Great tires, and for the price you cannot beat them. I was pleasantly surprised at the durability and quality of the tire as it's easy to get side tracked and go for the big names when it comes to tires. Simple Tire is always affordable and has the best prices I've seen. No complaints here. I recommend the tire and the site.

Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
4
5
5
5
63e3363dabd9fb306c357d01617c0e57
On 07/11/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

Ive had the tires about 4 monts and have no issues at this time. TRead Wear will take a little longer to determine. I drive about 250 miles per day

Dry Wet Comfort Noise
5
4
3
3
ba0e0cde1bf72c28d435c89a66afc61a
On 07/10/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Haven't got to put them to the cold weather tests yet, but these tires... for real, best tires I've ever bought. They're quiet, smooth and grip the road in ways that make me miss my childhood. Need new tires and tired of being swindled out of $700+ every time? Get these. Full set of 4 for $200 WITH a warranty? How could anyone pass it up?

Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
a63d819d18952f42cf4abd9e292fd83a
On 07/09/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

wasn't sure what to expect but I am very satisfied! Very quiet, take corners smoothly and confidently. Very nice ride, not hard or bumpy.

Dry Wet Comfort Noise
5
5
5
5
7079c72c21415131774625ba1d64f4b0
On 07/08/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Nice

Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
775e53cfb7705ba952f267939b87036a
On 07/08/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Great tires..great price...awesome seller...I only buy from simple tire!..& recommended family and friends

Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
4
5
70483b6e100c9cebbffcdc62dea07eda
On 07/07/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

These tires are excellent quality for the price and look good on sports cars. Good response while driving in heavy rain and grip hard in corners and upon takeoff. Will absolutely buy more of these!

Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
4
5
4
4
e96b493b44409fd180e7b47042f2fe32
On 07/06/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  3.50 3.50
Comments:

Its not a quiet tire. Makes alot of noise. Butbit handles good

Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
4
4
2
4
97937985987003e842d853d13900e8fe
On 06/26/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

We bought 2 for the front of our Polaris Slingshot. They work very very well. Great traction and handling, great price.

Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
6be8bb792b6b42dc1e6154736ceaecad
On 06/24/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

I purchased the tires for 08 BMW 535i. My money was well spent. I will buy again. I have them long enough to determine the wear. They are some good looking tires for a money saving price

Dry Wet Comfort Noise
5
5
5
5
1afdcf10bd0e8edbd402c11d5388895a
On 06/22/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

I live in Los Angeles and this is the perfect tires for me... i would like to try the ATR Sport 2 maybe next time. I love the thread design.. looking sporty!

Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
af40b85faaae1841095e603bb2500f4c
On 06/17/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

VERY PLEASED WITH TIRES

Dry Wet Comfort Noise
5
5
5
5
4c26f8d97c4c704db44b6d44af348ca4
On 06/16/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
0bc24d6453cd7013f80f2a3a700ac703
On 06/12/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Dry Comfort Noise
5
5
5
db1af947cfa9fe00b1e3cee10f3332b4
On 06/09/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

Tires are decent for money

Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
3
4
4
4
5af4cca9dc79d8b9b478211a42bca03a
On 06/09/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
4
5
5
4
64c6f7a45417e8fdb3c9cf20e4f0a8ba
On 05/28/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
38e2b2e31c0fce9537f735dda9fdf10a
On 05/25/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

I've used a total of 10 Achilles ATR Sports for drifting so far and I have loved them more than Nankang, and Federals (budget tires). I used all three brands in the same condition, and same tire pressure and Achilles has won me over with tire wear, and grip until the tires were no more! federals delaminated quickly, nankang chucked badly, but Achilles were always consistent till the end. TL:DR, Achilles rock for budget drifters in life, and grip to the point I bought 16 more on top of the 10 I have purchased already!

Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
4
4
2
5
3e06fa3927cbdf4e9d93ba4541acce86
On 04/29/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

Great tire. Just completed a 2500 mile road trip. Drove through rain and sunshine. Cleared tons of standing water during my trip with no issues. Only issue I have, there is a lot of road noise until the tires heats up. Other than that the tires are great for the price.

Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
4
4
3
4
62347cb8fa1b46e3a67212d7ab25af46
On 04/25/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

This is my second set of these tires on my 2015 genesis coupe 3.8 and i love them. These tires are the best bang for the buck and im very hard on them and get 15 to 18 thousand miles . My car is a staggered setup so not being able to rotate them is the only reason they dont last longer

Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
4
4
4
5
3074a9be2fa84431c8a2034371582c0d
On 04/14/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Great tires.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
c0b3daf1bbf3dd4a85142845c4d48d2f
On 04/07/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

So far they are great tires but they are still new so we will see how long they last.

Dry Comfort Noise
4
4
4
84e1a2e2264ad05ee00585d52a81c4cb
On 04/07/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
3
b05c01736186254958f53e819dc01f25
On 04/01/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

I have these on a 2004 M3 I thought I might give a cheaper brand a try because I used to only get Continental and Michelin but my car would just eat them up no matter how carefully I drove. These have far outlasted both of those brands and have good grip on dry and wet conditions. I’ve had some days when it’s cold and wet and they lose some traction on moderate acceleration but I feel like any tire would in those conditions. Will continue to buy these for my car.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
4
5
5
5
86e12dc4332dbc2729ee6db065ca8f12
On 03/12/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
86e12dc4332dbc2729ee6db065ca8f12
On 03/12/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Dry Wet Comfort Noise
5
5
5
5
304285c00656fcd83127eb677b986e5a
On 02/27/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

This tire is exactly what i was looking for.

Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
7929af37daf90e0a839a24f0f9de8f33
On 02/18/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Dry Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
4
4
4
2b6b007cf57e9b585582b8485eb856c0
On 02/12/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

Good tires, like them in wet, good performance so far

Dry Wet Comfort Noise
4
5
4
4
d17681a4f85061d8b065e0135717be00
On 02/05/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

Ive got an 81 Cadillac Seville that i put these on. On fresh snow you will not get too far, but once the tire hooks onto the pavement they grip like theres glue on the tire. They corner very well and from what i can tell there is little to no road noise. In a car that is just shy of 2 tons, stopping is not an issue

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
3
5
5
5
064ead2a49db7c3d1d93cef92feefbb7
On 02/01/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  3.50 3.50
Comments:

I'm a big fan of inexpensive tires; both for cars and for my motor home. I chose Achilles because of the name; it didn't sound Oriental. The car is used for country driving by a couple of old foggies, so the only things we want from tires are Noise and Comfort; good grip or long life (which is what people pay lots of money to get) are irrelevant to us That said, one or more of these tires couldn't balance well, so there's a hum while driving (it's a Mercedes sedan, so we aren't used to much road noise). I can't recommend or pan the tires. If we get to where we can't get used to it, we'll get different tires; it isn't a life or death kind of thing when we aren't paying a ton for them anyway.

Dry Comfort Noise
4
4
3
2cdaa46324d3a72ddf3b4a6789bcb344
On 02/01/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

I replaced the tires on my 97 cobra after 21 years. ....old tires were BF Goodrich Comp T/A and had 15K miles on em....tread were like new but beginning to dry rot. These Achilles ATR were very affordable and feel great ...very quiet n handle the turns very well....Quiet on burn outs too....highly recommended. ..

Dry Comfort Noise
5
5
5
d0f236fba3014ec23a6125d327b34974
On 01/15/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

I like these tires. Installation at Pep Boys was not so great.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise
5
4
3
5
5
44475c1aa073c64739dcce7aa177b358
On 01/10/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  3.50 3.50
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
4
2
4
1
4
e8b579fe36f15209c6f167396a46b04e
On 01/10/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Great tires for the price. This is the 3rd set I've bought. Can't beat them.

Dry Wet Comfort Noise
5
5
5
5
23220afc0abeca0ef96ee68e7294539a
On 01/06/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  3.50 3.50
Comments:

LOVE THESE TIRES AS LONG AS THERE IS NO SNOW INVOLVED. FANTASTIC PRICE AND QUAILITY BUT THEY ARE VERY WEAK FOR TRACTION AND STOPPING IN THE SNOW. TRUST ME, YOU HIT YOUR BRAKES AND KEEP GOING AND GOING. I HAVE BEEN DRIVING IN SNOW FOR OVER 35 YRS AND THESE TIRES ARE NOT WHAT YOU WANT IN THE SNOW. I DRIVE A 2013 LINCOLN MKZ ALL WHEEL DRIVE AND IT SKATES AROUND LIKE THE TIRES ARE BALD WHEN SNOW IS ON THE ROAD. I HAD PIRELLI SCORPIONS ON IT ORIGINALLY AND THE CAR HANDLED AWESOME IN SNOW. IF YOU LIVE SOMEWHERE THERE ISN'T ANY OF THE WHITE STUFF BUY THESE TIRES THEY ARE GREAT BUT IF YOU LIVE IN UPSTATE NY NEAR THE GREAT LAKES LIKE ME FORGET IT AND GET A DIFFERENT BRAND. FANTASTIC TIRES FOR THE PRICE AND DRY/WET CONDITIONS ONLY. SUPER SOUTHERN TIRE !!

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
4
1
4
4
4
2e6fefb03b5aebd040f71dceea0372e5
On 01/05/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  3.00 3.00
Comments:

After a year of use, I had several mechanics in tire shops tell me these tires are bad. They are too hard and balancing them doesn't help. I still experience noise and steering wheel vibrations while driving on the highway. Usually, I keep the tires until the end of life but will be changing them very soon.

Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
3
2
2
3
b1b6d8ebbb20a819f3e17b1dd27db569
On 01/03/2018 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

Excellent tire for the price

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
4
4
4
4
4
269fad47c4369a2fe402c6a3889a2ab0
On 12/07/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Had these on since March, daily driven and I'm loving them. Little to no road noise, great handling, great tread life, and the price make it an overall good tire. Highly recommend will buy again.

Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
4
5
5
5
b983bbaf258686ca36f6c908990848a6
On 12/06/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Solid gt tire.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
0ccab7270257f3752e89667a4af39ce5
On 12/05/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

all aspects of transaction and product agaig's. thank you!

Dry Wet Comfort Noise
5
5
5
5
0f2b87c28229a83b7705d2eed014aaa4
On 12/04/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  3.00 3.00
Comments:

Tires are not real good when applying power under wet conditions. I have had my car thrown sideways when applying power in wet conditions with these tires.

Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
1
4
3
3
c345f5b6656faf862f169c475bb19634
On 11/29/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
4
5
5
3
2c5b57cfb21229b9a0533025b2c391c3
On 11/28/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

Excellent low priced tire that will clear lots of water.Noise is evident,good tread life,great handling.You cant go wrong at this price!

Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
5
4
2
4
7929af37daf90e0a839a24f0f9de8f33
On 11/26/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

Nice tire for the price. It’s not a daily driver car but the tire so far are a excellent buy.

Dry Wet Comfort Noise
5
4
4
4
4fbb89cca971cb0b5b8b597285006ec2
On 11/14/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Love the look of the tires. They handle the road superbly. The price was budget friendly and will definitely buy again.

Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
c007fff2501c147cd1c90e40268a9718
On 11/13/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

All my passenger cars have these on them. They excell in every category and price. Why pay more??? Shipped fast too.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
f72b1f11b799527c9ed4b8656e10a27a
On 11/12/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Dry Wet Comfort Noise
5
4
4
4
f858d2d830ed10a3482cc739e1fd85b0
On 11/04/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

I am really impressed with the handling, tread life and design of these tires and would recommend Simple Tire to my family and friends or to anyone if their wanting to purchase a good tire at a very reasonable price.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
4
5
4
5
3a4493251e89f78db37bd2a8acf0d21c
On 11/02/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

Impressive tires for the money! Fast shipping. Will be a return customer and tell family and friends.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
4
4
4
4
4
9d266ef7ace7587720e52a0f90cf26e8
On 10/19/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Great tire, love the handling and aggressive look

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
8c61c37257cb8f8ab9f070e3c62dccf3
On 10/13/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

outstanding purchase for the price!

Dry Comfort Noise
5
5
5
dbb8f3068bba9a773134be06847572d2
On 10/09/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Great tires. I was leary because they were so much cheaper than I have ever paid for tires for my mustang Cobra but they are great so far. No complaints. They shipped quickly and I went to a referred tire company partner from the website and installation was quick and easy. Great experience will definitely buy again for all cars in the household when the time comes.. thank you

Dry Wet Comfort Noise
5
5
5
5
15c13042194c16688dae95d65d08da4e
On 10/09/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Rides like a champ!

Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
8a583a981078626fd5dd74e1899e9c4f
On 10/03/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

The tires are attractive, runs well with no road noise. The grip is awesome much better than other known brands with higher prices.

Dry Wet Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
4
5
4
4
41eed0e61e96449e69e91e7a2371f008
On 10/03/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

Love love love these tires. The price point is terrific the tires handle great

Dry Wet Comfort Noise
5
3
4
3
0411f079710cddf9f5ca3c977b593e92
On 10/02/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Dry Wet Comfort Noise
5
4
4
3
53e8eba78df640f293b8aa2491209e5e
On 09/29/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  3.50 3.50
Comments:

Pretty good tires for the price good traction

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
3
2
3
4
3
87fe81b6ae7886e528475aba19c04760
On 09/24/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

Rides and handles really good. Traction is good. They look good on My 2006 Volvo 2.5t

Dry Wet Noise
5
5
4
0cbc6611f5540bd0809a388dc95a615b
On 09/08/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

Test

Dry Snow Comfort Noise
5
4
4
5
8b94056ec18e0b0fe1da1ae408f6b1ea
On 08/28/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Do great in rain and dry haven't gotten any snow yet to try them out

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
e3ed90e937f7d3413a48b8c2c643b590
On 08/23/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
4
5
6e5541e2b8509b4e9ec168c2574471f8
On 08/18/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

Love them. The look an handling are great. An you can beat the price.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
4
4
5
5
3
bd2627c0ea6bb6202edf5cfa315b409c
On 08/13/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

Quick shipping excellent ride better than the good year that was on it very quiet excellent price

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
1
5
5
4
03bef128a6486c86df14cbf5ac61a7aa
On 08/05/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
4
4
4
4
4
0838bb65bb48d7f43173d9e43c5e6c43
On 08/04/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

We drift these tires and get about 4 laps out of them! Great tire!

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
4
3
5
5
5
54183876fb80584f29236a6023c61656
On 07/31/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

By far the BEST tires I have ever had on a vehicle. I do a lot of highway driving and in Florida we have had a pretty wet summer and these tires have out performed the best brands on the market. I am actually going to purchase another set for another vehicle.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
d79202085e01479506c74cf210afad80
On 07/20/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

Very good traction, a little noisy. Great in dry and wet weather.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
3
5
487a7ab9a8633046d181a56c549dbb22
On 07/11/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Nice quality tires

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
05eafad6483499fc29e953d32d46a368
On 06/30/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
4
4
4
4
4
579d227aeac4792f8c740a2526c996b9
On 06/27/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

I have no complaints and i will be buying them again and again and again.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
3
5
5
5
efa4c754a4a48fd1606dd4c8c9c94cda
On 06/24/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
0fb2430dc5297a13ec215f0e82395db2
On 05/25/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Love these thongs. Was hesitant because they were so cheap. But turns out they were good quality 01 Porsche Boxster

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
e803325a5a68928a5af90a74ec9ee584
On 05/22/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

Really good tire. I went on the highway the other day when it raining to see how it perform an I was in surprise how at 90 mph respond with does tire really good tires for the price I pay I am very happy with my tire

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
4
4
3
4
4
5213d6d653b3f6b55ea070e178e77706
On 04/26/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

All round great Tire

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
4
4
4
4
4
164895fa1d252c2d47d7e8c1f793ef1f
On 04/02/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

Love the tires, great value.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
4
4
4
4
13eac92dd088be111f171b98e7fc656b
On 03/05/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

Great Tires

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
4
5
5
4
4
5cb42e8877c033e3d04e058bd46d2064
On 03/01/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Great set of tires.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
c87708b0bbf7430ff363dbd13fb6ad95
On 02/20/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Came quick and ride wonderful

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
9cace412cfe37a27ab6a06facbec60a8
On 02/02/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

good tires

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
4
5
4
3
4
c007fff2501c147cd1c90e40268a9718
On 01/31/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

01-31-2017 I drive a light economy car in Illinois, so winter driving and low traction can be a pain... The Achilles ATR Sport tire caught my eye due to the tread pattern and then the price sold me. They are better than I expected for such a inexpensive tire... Noise is minimal and the sidewall seems a bit softer than my previous set due to the feel in the seat when I swerve side to side or get aggressive on interstate ramps. Not sure about tread life, so 5* it gets... Installation was as expected and I'm sure to chose them again. Buy Buy Buy!

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
f38bb2c7b7c727852ea2f7d4e785113f
On 01/27/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

great tire best tires for the money. handling great

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
811579d7fd17e24eef76398141a3ab0c
On 01/27/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  2.50 2.50
Comments:

these are great tires for the price.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
1
3
1
4
3
3
f3d651e40cee3571967efd7f82428751
On 01/26/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

overall the tires are good quality, their design are equally good as the high top brand names.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
4
3
5
3
5
3cfaf26997d79a3c1b56f00cfcb24ced
On 01/14/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Tire is holding up nicley! Have had a few issues with duribility of past tires due to the weight of my vehicle. The extra load is extremely helpful.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
8cdf1e99a57ef9990fc8c44f54f91269
On 01/10/2017 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

I upgraded from 16" to 18" tires on my 2015 Mazda 3. I was skeptical about these tires and couldn't find a lot of reviews. I have always used Michelin or Bridgestone. But the price seemed worth trying. So far after only 1500 miles, I'm pleased. The handling on my car is much better moving from 16 to 18" wheels. The tires seem to handle very well in both wet and dry. There has been some discussion of noise from these tires - I'm not hearing anything unusual. The tires look fine as well. The question will be how they fare over time and if they last 30,000+ miles. I had them shipped to NTB for install. NTB honored the Simpletire agreed installation price which was very reasonable. I put 3 starts for Tread Life and Winter Traction - but I'm not sure yet but was required to fill them out.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
3
4
4
3
8916fa3c78f3ef0aaba4538f573ba566
On 12/27/2016 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

Very pleased with the 4 tires. I drive a 2007 Nissan Maxima and I had the opportunity to driver in all weather conditions. The tires handle good in the snow and traction holds to the road. In the dry riad the wheels handle excellent. I would recommend buying these Achilles Sport tires. I would recommend this website.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
4
4
5
5
5
8916fa3c78f3ef0aaba4538f573ba566
On 12/27/2016 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

Very pleased with the 4 tires. I drive a 2007 Nissan Maxima and I had the opportunity to driver in all weather conditions. The tires handle good in the snow and traction holds to the road. In the dry riad the wheels handle excellent. I would recommend buying these Achilles Sport 2 tires. I would recommend this website.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
4
4
5
5
5
0698ac7ccc5c63af277fc454d312e51e
On 12/21/2016 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

I do a lot of highway driving and some around town. These tires handle better than the Bridgestone Ecopias I used to have on my 2013 Mazda 2! They corner better and run more quietly which really surprises me. I don't find them to have any less gas mileage which again surprise's me because the Ecopias are supposed to be designed to give you extra fuel efficiency. As a plus the tread design looks pretty cool as well. I will buy these tires again!

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
4
3
5
4
4
7e6f4d8adcb663f7f9ba775da84c462d
On 12/19/2016 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
8916fa3c78f3ef0aaba4538f573ba566
On 12/16/2016 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

My fiance purchase 4 of these tires for her 2009 nissan maxima and after I purchased two for my 2007 Nissan Maxima. I put these tires on and I must say they are great! I have not had no problems so far. The price was great! the shipment was fast and so far it is worth the money I paid for them. I will make another review when the winter season has ended, to see if it drives well in the snow as it does on dry and rainy days. I live upstate New York and I notice many reviews on the tires are not positive but keep in mind that along with good tire performance your brakes and rotors should also be good.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
7a94ca9565dcd9fdc2723d6f19e5986b
On 12/07/2016 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
4
4
4
4
4
3d0f6db59377ef07fa28b30802453bdc
On 11/17/2016 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Really good ride with the ATR......

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
078c007bd92ddec308ae2f5115c1775d
On 11/03/2016 gave an Overall Rating of  1.50 1.50
Comments:

Needed to replace after 8000 miles. The thread started to open and became risky to drive. Possible material failure. They don't cover with the warranty.. they actually don't have a warranty in their site. Stay away of this error.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
2
1
1
2
3
1
67961e4dbac003a89e913647fa3399ee
On 10/28/2016 gave an Overall Rating of  3.50 3.50
Comments:

So far I am highly satisfied. I would recommend this tire to anyone at this value.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
4
2
4
4
3
ad78952d1aee91b4105d25f03403c9cc
On 09/13/2016 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Comments:

Great tire handles fast quick curves

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
38340c240a5623cb89f2a7efef4e216b
On 09/04/2016 gave an Overall Rating of  5.00 5.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
5
5
2f97571de4c5f5be68219e8686b26a9c
On 07/31/2016 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

So far these tires have exceeded my expectations. For such an inexpensive tire they are very good quality.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
4
5
4
4
4
324eb05b8353d0a92cf6f61132eb72ef
On 07/07/2016 gave an Overall Rating of  3.50 3.50
Comments:

Car is garage kept, not daily driver.tires have app. 300-400 miles 0n them

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
1
4
3
3
13aa178956283503cb8ceb96424d171c
On 07/03/2016 gave an Overall Rating of  3.50 3.50
Comments:

Emmidiately i noticed a big difference with these tires. The rating difference from these and my previouse set is an extra A for traction wich is why i made this purchase. Totally worth it the dry traction was much better yet not super stickey if you ever feel the need to slide! I put two in the rear of my 06 BMW 325i. Not as good as the goodyears but for the price totally worth it. Also freat great great wet handling. My last set had me sliding all over the road. With this set its as if theres hardly any water on the road at all. The wide gaps tread water beautifully! For $300 cheaper than the goodyears you dont have to feel bad about sliding into corners! I was forced to select every choice on my rating so diclosure i did 3 stars because ive only got 1500 miles on the tires, and never driven them in winter conditions.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
4
3
4
4
3
f7b8047ba063a870311683a6717ad6d8
On 06/21/2016 gave an Overall Rating of  3.50 3.50
Comments:

I purchased Achilles ATR sport tires for the front wheels of my Nissan 240sx. I use the car for drifting and its also a streetcar I rive in the summer, these tires have yet to lose grip on me or show any signs of premature wear. I have a much more confident amount of grip in the corners and have only lost traction under hard braking when I've made very sudden stops. The tires are noisy and ihave mine at 35 psi most times but its not a huge deal to me, the grip in wet and dry is awesome for the money. Great street tire for drifting,they maintain grip all day long run after run, had no problems. A+

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
4
1
5
3
4
4f8a08938ecc61f2d7ffaecc2de0768e
On 06/16/2016 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

Im what you call a new york driver, having tires that are grippy, great for cornering and helping stop on a dime are a must. The atr sports really surprised me with the performance of these tires. I normally use the federal 595 but i will be going with these from now on. Handled great in the dry and the wet no slipping. Haven't put many miles on them so seeing how they hold up this summer in comparison to the 595's but so far they're winning and are quieter. If you're looking for an affordable tire that gets the job done these should not be overlooked. Ps haven't driven in the snow and havent put many miles on them so thats where the 3 stars come from. Hope to have a positive update on them when i do.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
4
3
5
5
3
f2a1a585b9f9d440f4c9b3959c3e9179
On 06/10/2016 gave an Overall Rating of  3.50 3.50
Comments:

Bought this brand for its VIP street cred and price. Very quiet and smooth. Got them on my NICE rims so they're not on the car all the time. Haven't experienced wet or winter weather yet but most likely they won't. Awesome price and speedy shipping will have me going back for sure.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
1
1
5
5
5
7fbef54f104e27a387b758216444736b
On 06/02/2016 gave an Overall Rating of  3.50 3.50
Comments:

Good tire

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
3
3
3
4
3
a75518fc5d6329e5609a6573b2131631
On 11/11/2015 gave an Overall Rating of  3.00 3.00
Comments:

Great looking tires. Very good on dry roads. I run 255/40/17 on a 9inch rim and they look sexy. Snow time these are ok if you drive easy but it won't do good in snow. Its not bad in wet weather but you have to drive calm else you'll slip when cornering. Otherwise the Treadwear is 400AA which is good for a tire this price. I still have a lot of meat on mines and I have put over 10, 000 miles on them.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
2
1
4
2
5
eb6ef06afc30616f4c2d47dd85595696
On 07/26/2015 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

so far so good....... no complain..... some problem with the delivery but the customer service guy made my day.... I'll see you to the next tire

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
4
4
4
4
4
c9c5ede353c2c9a4627841bc3e4ffd81
On 06/20/2014 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
4
4
4
4
4
8650587e94e43a9885a1caf3d87c0cff
On 04/02/2014 gave an Overall Rating of  4.50 4.50
Comments:

Tires look and ride great!! Will buy again!

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
5
5
5
3
3
d9705a5bb6089bf8d47034d443af9f4d
On 01/04/2014 gave an Overall Rating of  1.00 1.00
Comments:

These tires wore out quickly and were a waste of money

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
1
1
1
1
1
1
97b452859a11bcc98fcadc6773fe525b
On 01/03/2014 gave an Overall Rating of  4.00 4.00
Comments:

I run this size (215/35/18) on the front of my street/drift 240sx streched onto a 9.5" wheel. Pay no mind to my tread life rating. Best tire by far (especially considering the price) for dry and wet hard corners without the dreaded understeer youd receive from many other lower priced "sport" tires. Id love more of these, 215/35 and 225/40 both 18s.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
4
3
4
4
3
8e656a37f2d8e1fe431465ed89c362bc
On 01/03/2014 gave an Overall Rating of  3.50 3.50
Comments:

Great tire for summer time, wet traction is fairly good at high speeds, winter driving isnt so good, but better than average and its still acceptable. I drive pretty fast on highways and do hard cornering so my tread life is not the same as a normal driver but for that price, i can live with that.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
5
4
3
4
2
4
2c10a6b2a8743ccfe1afc685d99d535f
On 10/14/2013 gave an Overall Rating of  3.50 3.50
Comments:

Pretty good tires. Bought the car with them on already. Had to replace one that went flat. Havent had any other issues since.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
5
2
4
2
4
ea26b0075d29530c636d6791bb5d73f4
On 10/08/2013 gave an Overall Rating of  3.50 3.50
Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
3
2
4
4
4
3a368818b7341d48660e8dd6c5a77dbe
On 10/01/2013 gave an Overall Rating of  3.00 3.00
Comments:

Decent tires, for being so cheap in price. Works great as commuter tires.

Dry Wet Snow Comfort Noise Treadwear
4
3
2
4
3
3